Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Wimonsiri P. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
clean room, good location.

close to shopping, MRT and Sentosa.
7
good location easy to go vivo city and sentosa, clean room i like this hotel but wifi not so good.
Karen H. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Value money and strategic location

Fantastic, wonderful and amazing.
6
This is a wonderful hotel I ever stayed in Singapore, it is value money and strategic location, staff very helpful and service very good, I can go to somewhere with the MRT and taxi station where easy to call or reach, I will choose the same hotel for the next consideration.
Shing F. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
A very convinent city hotel

close to shopping centre, highly accessible, free drinks in mini bar
7.7
I've stayed there for only 1 night and I find that it has good value of money. Although the room is extremely small, you are able to find everything you need there. Also, there are many free drinks and snacks in the mini bar. It is just opposite to Vivo city so if you want to go Sentosa this hotel would be an excellent choice.
Meijun L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Free upgrade

Got a free upgrade ro deluxe room
8
Got a free upgrade of the room. Clean room. Overall was a pleasant stay
Marjorie S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Small hotel but comfortable

Conveniently located, free minibar, quiet
6.7
The room was facing the mosque at the back, and thus relatively quiet save for the occasional loud fast cars zooming past. This hotel is located very near Vivocity, and thus Harbourfront MRT, making it easily accessible. However, the drawbacks about this hotel is as such: the hotel is very small, thus not able to offer larger king-sized beds, additionally, the rooms are pretty small, with the sink being placed outside the bathroom (which by the way is segregated into the toilet bowl and the shower area), the room can be covered in 4/5 steps, showing the rough size of each room. The minibar was free though, which was something good since it was stacked with probably 6-8 drinks and complimentary nuts and chips. Another peeve was that the staff could not facilitate a later checkout. The 'late' checkout was at 1pm, which was not the standard in other hotels, and upon another enquiry, they grudgingly extended it to 2pm, which I think should not be the standard for such a hotel. Otherwise a pleasant stay for those who are okay with a small hotel (I suggest this to those who are staying here and travelling throughout the day to the nearby attractions such as Sentosa etc...)
Latonia J. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Excellent location, room was comfortable and clean

Location, value, comfort
8
Great stay overall : hotel location was excellent - close to MRT, shopping areas and easy access to Sentosa. Some say the rooms are small, but we found it adequate and comfortable enough for two.
Gary Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Good location that can access Sentosa

Price, Near to Sentosa and alot of restaurants around
9.7
My stay was only for a day but the room is really comfortable even though they are really small. The reason for choosing this location is to avoid the high accommodation cost within Sentosa. They are only charging around half the price of those hotels in Sentosa. Another good thing is that Harborfront is just opposite and there are lotsa great restaurants in there.
Surja A. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Close to Sentosa

adequate rooms, easy access to Sentosa Island
6
nothing special. Chose this hotel for its close proximity to sentosa. Aside from that its a pretty standard hotel. Room is quite small and rate is expensive for its class. Liked the free mini bar though.
Nelson H. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
good price and good hotel

price, location, cleanliness
7.7
I've always had a good experience so far with this hotel. They have always provided a good service throughout my stays in singapore.
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Great location, Nice hotel, Staff friendly
7.3
Me and my boyfriend stayed in this hotel for a few times we both like this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04