Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2878 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2878)
Sort by:
Chona F. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
EASY TO THE MALL

CLEAN, FRIENDLY QUIET
7
IT WAS AN EASY ACCESS TO THE MALL JUST A WALKING DISTANCE.
Dave L. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Awesome. Just what we needed.

Complimentary food. Easy access to Vivo city.
7
It was great! We needed a hotel in the city and it was just perfect!
Hema T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Horrible.Toilet had no water spray.

Breakfast was good.and that's all.
5
Not g
Anni I. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
It's a great place.. very clean guyss..

Bedroom, Bathroom, Wardrobe
5.7
Fine.. good location to Sentosa. But the room is not cleaning enough. The room is small. Overall good..
Anthony L. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Nice place near public transportation

location, value, room
7.7
Anthony L. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel near public transportation

location, room, value
7.7
Nice hotel near public transportation.
Ruzaida S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Great experience

Great customer service, nice food and comfortable bed
8.7
Eduardo T. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
i get my moneys worth

Very near shopping center, bus stop and train station is just few steps away
10
Everything is okay, I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends primarily because of its proximity to attractions and shopping center and proximity to bus stops and train stops.
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, May 15, 2014
Good price

Price, Kind, Location
4
normally I was outside and I stayed in hotel when I sleep. No need good facilities. I need only bed and place I can take shower. Good deal!
Carol C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
good stay

cleanliness, good staffs, good location
7.7
the room is very small and there is no additional space for us to walk in the room. apart from that, the bed is very comfort and the room is very clean. there were snacks and drinks in the fridge which refilled everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06