or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Atthasit T. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2013
Very good for couples!!!

Room, staff, and location
8
Aidi S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
A-OK Hotel

Fridge content FOC, friendly staffs, close to Sentosa
5.7
The bathroom was (very) small, got a room with cemetery view (!) but was soon replaced with the room with main road view, small pool
Shiramil A. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Wonderful stay! Best Hotel near Sentosa

excellent service, accomodting staffs and perfect location
9.3
I was never wrong in choosing Bay Hotel. This is the Best Hotel near Sentosa Island, just 15mins walk to the Island. Perfect location with such friendly and very accomodating staffs. We arrived at the hotel at 8pm. They upgraded our room to Deluxe Room inclusive of all the benefits. From the bigger room to everything in the mini bar. All food and drinks in the mini bar are free! We feel really really happy and comfortable during our whole stay. We hope we could have stayed much longer. For us, everything in this hotel is worth the money we have paid for. We'll surely come back!
Sugih S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Good Location, Compact room

Good location, Clean, Affordable
7.7
The hotel is strategically located across Vivo City Shopping centre, so easy access to food, shopping, MRT, even to Sentosa Island. Room was small, a little more space would have been great, but at least it had the basic necessity. It was clean. I would recommend it for those looking to just have a good night sleep.
Jimmy H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Small hotel just across Vivo City

Only walk away from Vivo City Shopping Mall, nice staffs, clean room
6.7
The room is clean but too small, even don't have enough space to put more than 1 suitcase. IMHO, willing to pay a bit more in other hotel with bigger room. However, it is in a very good location, only walk away to vivo city shopping mall where you can take express monorail to sentosa island. Staffs are nice & friendly. The hotel itself is not so easy to find though it's just across vivo city.
Tan F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Not too bad but keep up with consistency

near to vivo city, near to sentosa island, easy access for public tansport
6
Overall is a good experience. Room is a bit small for the size but that is bearable. Location is fantastic for those targeting Sentosa Island. Front office staffs are helpful. Housekeeper shall review on their service's consistency. My every last night before check out, room amenities were not filled up (coffee and tea), used bath tower was left in room (with one new bath tower replaced) .
Yet P. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Comfortable and quiet stay

Convenient, easily accessible and near to sentosa
8
Generally clean and comfortable, only compaint is our room is next to mosque with cemetery. Room is pretty compact and small though sizable enough for a couple.
Satawat A. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Centrally located and easy access to MRT

Attentive staffs, great location, new room condition
8.3
Joni S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Quite affordable hotel with larger room

room size, cleanliness, helpfull staff
9
I only stayed for two nights, but later I wish that I stay more than three nights. this is a new hotel, but it is not a budget one, because the room has a larger space.
Satawat A. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great , easy, qucik short stay

location, price, staffs
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04