or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2452 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Jason P. Families with young children Canada, October 14, 2013
Good location, damp smelly room

Location, check in/out fast, near MRT
4.3
Ok, room was super tiny! Just enough room to walk around the 2 twin beds which were pushed together up against the shower stall. Very damp in room with urine smell. Small balcony but no balcony floor so can't use it. Overlooked mini pool - noisy because sound echoed off walls/windows from pool. Food very expensive, $25 for breakfast - each! Hotel seems very well-used. Not a nice atmosphere. Will not return.
Janice A. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Service made right

Prompt service, great location, clean amenities
10
The first room we were allocated gave us several problems but after highlighting the problem, they promptly changed us to another room and made sure everything was alright before leaving. Great service. They have a really small gym and pool but we Didnt use the facilities much as most of the time was spent shopping at Vivocity shopping center which also has a direct tram ride to sentosa for just $3.
Zulhilmi M. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
A very good stay!

Comfortable, cozy and very near to MRT!
9.3
Candice L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
great service provided by staff.. very attentive!

clean room (though it was really small, and the price we paid was rather high), good service, nice breakfast
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Bay hotel. the staff were very friendly n attentive to my needs. however, I thought the price paid would ensure me a bigger n more comfortable room. overall, a good experience still because of the service provided by the staff.
Sandhora T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
very dissapointed, small room, didn't look as adv.

free wifi, free minibars, great location
5
we were dissapointed at the size of the room which is so small, not likely as the advertised picture. we had requested upon booking time for large bed (as we were travelling in 3person, 2adults and 1 7yo child) but on the 1st nite we were given a queen size bedroom. all 3 of us have to squeeze in such a small bed. we did not have a good nite sleep on that 1st nite. upon check in time, we were promised free breakfast as the compensation for the wrong size of bed, but when we recheck, that compensation is not provided. all bags was being carried by ourselves to our room. feels like we were staying in a bird nest or capsule hotel but pay for the luxury hotel price. i would not regard this hotel as a 4 star hotel but it should be placed as 3 star hotel instead. we will not be staying in this hotel anymore for sure.
Koh W. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Small room, disappointing comfort

Free mini bar, close to Sentosa, close to Vivocity
5
Was not up to expectation. Room was very small even though its a business room. Bed literally next to the glass shower cubicle. Toilet and shower sliding door cannot close properly. There is also a damp smell in the room. The king size bed is made up of 2 smaller mattresses put together. Not a romantic hotel at all.
William H. Families with older children Ireland, October 13, 2013
Pleased with hotel, excellent location.

Staff, breakfast,location
7.7
Comfortable though rooms a bit small.Very helpful staff and good breakfast.
Moon K. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Location is excellent.

Good location, close to mall, reliable free wifi
7
The hotel is very closed to Vivo city for shopping and dining. It's also nicely located that you could travel to santosa easily. The staff is friendly. You can enjoy free wifi there.
Ty C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2013
Kind staff, poor building condition - too noise

Kind staff, good staff, nice staff
6
Too Noise - next to high way, and mechnic rooms next to rooms as well; too noise
Shao H. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Great location 5 mins away from Vivo City.

Near to Vivo and Sentosa, free fast Wifi, good breakfast
8
Excellent location just opposite to Vivo shopping mall and entrance to Sentosa. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Super fast free WIFI and good breakfast. Complimentary can drinks in the fridge cannot find in other hotels. The room is consider small, good for individual business or couple trips. Good money consider the strategic location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01