Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Ben H. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Budget, family-friendlly hotel

Proximity to RW Sentosa, clean rooms, friendly staff.
7.7
Generally okay. Our main criteria for choosing Bay Hotel was its close proximity to Resorts World. It provides value for money for vacationing tourists who just need a clean and safe place to stay, whose schedule will be spent out the whole day. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Kong C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfly and cozy

Very close to Sentosa at half the hotel rates compare to staying in Sentosa island. Close to Vivo shopping and cozy room
7.3
2nd time staying in Bay and although i still find the room small but the location and cozy room really make up for the size. The rates are very reasonable and the saving goes towards a 2nd night stay. Will be going again soon.
Steven T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice clean hotel

location, clean, service
8
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
It is small & cozy hotel

All drinks & food in the bar are free; Clean toilet & big shower provided; Comfort bed
9.3
We were stay here for only 1 night. The only complaint is their check in time was not punctual. We checked in at 1410 in front of the lobby but the staff told me that our room is not ready. I was not happy to that as the hotel check in time is at 2pm & check out time is 12pm. They should make sure all rooms are ready for all travellers to check in after 2pm. Overall I am rating this hotel is GOOD though the room is small. You will regret if you plan to stay here with your family & children. The room is clean and cozy. We are enjoyed all foods & beverages in the bar.
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
small but comfy bed

Comfortable bed and location close to Vivo Mall and MRT station
7
Overall we enjoy our stay, we get to enjoy whatever is provided in the mini bar without additional charges (FOC), the room is small but the bed is indeed comfy. I dont really like the toilet door as its a glass sliding door and the shower n toilet are seperated hence banging the 2 sliding glass door do happen. The hotel is very close to Vivo Mall
Leo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great location

Good location near mall
8
Sieng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Easy access to MRT

located next to a shopping mall, easily access to MRT, near to Sentosa Universal Studio World
7.3
The serious issue is water supply for bathing is very bad. The water pressure is low until no water for bath.
Emmanuel L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Conveniently located

Free upgrade, free internet, near food and transport.
7
It was great, met with friendly and efficient staff. However, experience was disrupted by inconsiderate guests that smoked in a non-smoking hotel, which disturbed our sleep. Staff was quick to offer a solution, however was not able to stop the guest from lighting a few more cigarettes every night.
Koo T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good

Near to MRT
9
Stefan R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Not staying here again

Free wifi, friendly staff and that's it.... Oh it had a pool
4.3
Not one I would recommend. Location is not convenient rooms are really small, gym is even smaller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05