Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3388 reviews

2678 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Chor N. Couples Cambodia, November 20, 2014
check up and shopping trip

shopping area.friendly staff.and the hotel is clean
7
that really great during my stay at the hotel and the next time me go i will choose that hotel to stay again
Report this review
Chor N. Couples Cambodia, November 20, 2014
check up and shopping

shopping area.friendly staff.and the hotel is clean
6.7
that really great during my stay at the hotel and the next time me go i will choose that hotel to stay again
Report this review
Ek H. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Good location. Super small room

Location
7.7
Good location but Super small room
Report this review
Corrinne L. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Convenient 7 mins walk to Harbourfront MRT station

Close proximity to my office and Sentosa.
5
Report this review
Janice T. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
very good

location, staff attitude
9.7
location was walking distance away from vivocity. staff were friendly and approachable. room was clean and spacious for 2.
Report this review
Grace J. Families with older children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Good

Good good good
10
Report this review
Esther W. Groups Vietnam, November 13, 2014
Cozy, warm hotel

Near MRT, cozy & comfortable hotel, friendly staffs
7.7
good
Report this review
Anastasiya V. Couples Russia, November 12, 2014
small roms

nothing
2
not good
Report this review
Esther L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good but a little too pricey for a night stay

location, comfort
8
Overall was fine as it was justr a night stay, room size was quite ok too. But price a little too pricey for a night stay, especially this hotel is located in town area, but of course it is easy to access to MRT & 1 of the major shopping mall in Singapore.
Report this review
Esther W. Families with older children Vietnam, November 10, 2014
Nice hotel located at Vivo City

- Staffs were friendly, rooms are clean and tiny áthought they seem small to compare with price, convenient to get the MRT station
6.7
Pretty good
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2678 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08