or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Hoon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Decent

Clean, neat, good service
8
very decent and clean room. the hotel is near to shoppin mall where shoppin spree easier to be done. and it is very near to mrt station whereby easily assessicle to everywhere in singpapore. the services from the staff were very good whereby achieved a high star hotel quality. i would recommend this hotel to my frirnds.
Xinchen Z. Couples China, November 10, 2013
good location

location, clean, friendly
7
it is very convenient and a lot of drinks are provided in the room although the room is very small.
Monika I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
It's better to call it a BUDGET hotel!!

Close proximity to public transport and mall
5.3
I'll never stay in this hotel again, very small room for 4-stars hotel, can't even move within the room, very small bathroom n toilet, the room condition is poor not even have the standard for 3-stars hotel. It is more a budget hotel than a 4 stars hotel.
Ed A. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Convenient to everything

Location, convenience to public transport and friendly
9.3
This is the 2nd time we booked in this hotel, and we could say that the location and service is great! It's close to the largest shopping mall, Vivo City, and other attractions such as Sentosa and Resorts World. It's also accessible via public transportation (MRT-Harbourfront, Bus and Taxi), as it is located by the road.
Roman C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Small, dirty and uncomfortable room

Short ride to casino, place to shower, leaving.
4.3
This is the smallest room I've ever stayed in. The shower was dirty and just enough big enough for a grown person to fit in it. Room was expensive for what you get. Walls were extremely dirty. Dirty floors. One lift. I stayed out of the room as much as I could. Never Again.
Heidi M. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2013
We sacrificed comfort and space for location

Proximity to Vivo City Shopping Centre and Sentosa Island
4.7
The Bay Hotel is much smaller than it appears online and the rooms are tiny. If you are a couple or travelling solo for business, then this hotel is fine but I would not recommend it for families. We are a family of 3 and when we booked we were told that couldn't have put a fold-out bed in the room, but that our child could share the bed. I presumed that the bed would be sufficiently large but it was only the size of a double. I asked if we could get a room with a larger bed or a larger room so we could put in a fold-out bed. We still wouldn't be able to put a fold-out bed in it though. They also said that there was a smaller room - which I found unbelievable. Bed aside, the room had a view over a cemetery, which was a bit creepy. Also, there was quite a thick layer of dust around the window and curtain area. There is no separate bathroom. The shower and the toilet are really part of the bedroom but just screened off. The toiletries are also below par. And, the walls are paper thin – sometimes you feel like your neighbours are in the same room. As for the rest of the hotel, the carpet throughout looked a bit raggedy and the walls were scuffed in the hallways. I don't think the cleaning trolleys can pass through very easily as they have maximised the number of rooms they could get into a small space. The pool is a very small lap pool - not like the photo on the website and the gym consists of one piece of equipment in a tiny room! Luckily we spent every day out and about and only came back to the room to wash and sleep. Again, it would be fine if you were there on your own for business purposes or just as a couple but I would not recommend this hotel to families at all. And I would categorise it as a 3 star hotel.
Leong M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Excellent.

Confortable, clean & nice/friendly staff.
8.7
Ecellent. Very strategic location. Easy access to anyplace by MRT which located just opposite the hotel. My right choice hotel in Singapore.
Hon P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Convinient

Convinient, neat and tidy
8
Good experience
Azreen S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 4, 2013
Just Right

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
6
The hotel is located near to Vivo City which is a shopping complex and one of the "gateway" to Sentosa Island. The room is very small, just enough for 2 people and the price is just about right. The staffs are friendly and quite helpful. One of the best thing about this hotel is the free mini bar.
Nelson H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2013
good price, good location.

price, location, access to public transport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04