Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3033 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Jeffrey C. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
hotel a bit far from MRT

clean and tidy
7
Report this review
Pui K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Near MRT station

Near MRT station and Vivocity. Small but very clear
9
Near MRT station and Vivocity. Small but very clear
Report this review
Marjorie L. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Small room but great location

The location is great because it is near Sentosa and just across Vivo city. It is fairly clean and the staff speak English and are accomodating.
7
It was fairly comfortable though we would have preferred a bigger room and a view coz ours faced the back part of the bldg beside the hotel.
Report this review
Waikeung C. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
...............................................

Good Price and Good Location
5.7
....................................................................................
Report this review
Sheridan B. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Great location and value for money

The staff were helpful and very friendly
9.3
Excellent we really enjoy this hotel the staff and great the room is small but very comfortable with a few extras. We stay again in July
Report this review
Kwai C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Prime location

Prime location opposite a shopping mall and mrt station
9
Report this review
Christine R. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
It has a good location and efficient service.

Fast service, good location, friendly staff
7.3
My stay in Bay hotel is ok except that i did not expect that the room was really small and the buffet for breakfast is not good. I think they should improve the choices and quality of their food.
Report this review
Brando G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good rate! Great location! Will come back again.

Good location. Clean rooms. Great staff.
9.3
My stay has been excellent! Appreciate the free upgrade. Staff people at the counter consistently friendly and provide good service.
Report this review
Aun K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2014
Avoid staying in this hotel.

Close to vivocity mall, close to harbourfront and can't think of a third best thing..
4.3
First impressions of the hotel was good as it looks good from the outside. The inside however.. 1) The walls/ roof of the rooms are thin. During my stay it was raining, and I could hear every single drop onto the roof above me. I didn't sleep much that night. 2) There are strange worm-like creatures that appears to regenerate everyday in the shower even after being washed away. This seems to imply that the hotel has an issue with it's drainage system or cracks in the wall and overall cleanliness of the hotel. 3) The hotel refused to let us leave our luggage to allow us to go away to Batam for two days. Most hotels in Singapore has allowed me to put my bags there, sometimes up to two weeks! 4) Hotel staff were friendly, however they appear to be untrained and unprofessional in conduct. 5) The rooms face the main highway roads. Not only is this crap for sleeping, but it's 'Feng Sui' is horrible. Overall I would not recommend that you stay here. If you are thinking of the close proximity to Vivocity or if you plan to take a ferry at harbourfront the next day, I would recommend that you stay at another hotel and take a taxi (Singapore is tiny anyway). Hope this helps.
Report this review
Delphine C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Hotel was fine!

Location, service
7.7
I like the location of the hotel as it was just opposite Vivocity and very near to Sentosa. Just a 10 minutes drive to Orchard road as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03