or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2285 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Daphne L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Room is crazier small! Not worth the $!

Good location to mall. Complimentary drinks in fridge. Fast wifi
5
Room too small for that price, totally not worth it. If U have more than one luggage, no more walking space for u. It's that small! No toiletries rack in the bathroom, first time to such hotel.
Sheridan B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Very good

Location, Friendly staff, good internet
8
Hotel has great location near Vivo City and the entrance to Sentosa. The quality of the bed linen was high and exstreamly comfortable. The rooms were small and compact but suited our purpose. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location ,
7.3
See Y. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
NO WORTH AND ROOM FREAKING SMALL

NOTHINGS IS BEST
5
I think is really not worth for stay in this so called 4 stars hotel. Room , bathroom , gym room & pool all freaking small. Room design and the room space is just like hotel 81,but the price lots of different. Very disappointed. Just one best things is the location is great because is very near to the MRT station and shopping mall. Overall said ,the price is not worth for it.
Fong K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
So far no ok

Internet with staff
6.3
Meeting important customer ,just too. Small like hell ... Noo good for living room
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
the room is freaking small.

clean, great location, comfortable bed
7.7
Saiful I. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
comfortable and easygoing

location,nearby amenities,administration
7.3
Easy stay. Small room but comfortable. If the price was lower it would be a value for money hotel.
Atthasit T. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2013
Very good for couples!!!

Room, staff, and location
8
Aidi S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
A-OK Hotel

Fridge content FOC, friendly staffs, close to Sentosa
5.7
The bathroom was (very) small, got a room with cemetery view (!) but was soon replaced with the room with main road view, small pool
Shiramil A. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Wonderful stay! Best Hotel near Sentosa

excellent service, accomodting staffs and perfect location
9.3
I was never wrong in choosing Bay Hotel. This is the Best Hotel near Sentosa Island, just 15mins walk to the Island. Perfect location with such friendly and very accomodating staffs. We arrived at the hotel at 8pm. They upgraded our room to Deluxe Room inclusive of all the benefits. From the bigger room to everything in the mini bar. All food and drinks in the mini bar are free! We feel really really happy and comfortable during our whole stay. We hope we could have stayed much longer. For us, everything in this hotel is worth the money we have paid for. We'll surely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08