or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1921 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1921)
Sort by:
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great and memorable

Clean, comfortable and quits business traveller
6
Iman R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Good and convienence hotel

Food, location and easy access
8
Pui M. Groups Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
Great location but very small rooms

location
6
Location is great as it is convenience to access to MRT, shopping mall. However, the room is too small for 2 persons with no enough space for lugguage and clothes hanging space. Shower room and toliet is small too.
Johanes S. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

great location and clean
8
we like the location of the hotel as our trip this time is to visit Sentosa Island. It was a wonderful trip and we enjoy a lot this time. If you already visited Sentosa Island many years ago you should visit again as there are many new things in Sentosa Island.
Alvin S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
This hotel is misrepresented

close to Sentosa and VivoCity
4.7
I was expecting as what's described as a 4-star hotel. But this is a glorified budget hotel. The toilet/shower is not real. Its like a glass cabinet inside the room. No wonder they didn't put pictures of the toilet/shower. I'm disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: For the amount of money you'd pay, look somewhere else. At least go to a real hotel.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Convenient, Friendly and Comfortable

Free mini bar items and internet access
8.3
value for money especially with free mini bar and internet access.Across road to shopping (VIVO) and MRT (Harborfront)
Jason N. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Decent Hotel

Great location, new hotel, friendly staff
8
The hotel is new and in a very good location. Rooms are a little small but get's the important parts right; good bed and good shower. Did not try the breakfast as there are plenty to eat at Vivo city which is opposite the hotel.
Chunjin T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great location but small rooms

the bed and pillows
4
hmmm.. i book this hotel and stated there as city view. When i check in the hotel, i open out the curtain, it was a cemetery view. I was like omg, is this call city view?? Call and ask the reception to re-arrange another room for me, they keep on transfer my call from here to there and they told me that i need to wait more longer(2hrs). Went down to pass them the room card and feedback to them about the view and they laugh at me. They even can reply me say yes is cemetery view. I was so pissed off. Ended up i got my room at around 5pm. I request for late check out and they only gave me till 1pm. I wasn't that happy and i don't think i will stay at this hotel again. I don't think the room, the facilities worth this price. This is the worst hotel i ever stay.
Michael K. Families with young children Germany, February 17, 2013
Easy access to Vivo City and Sentosa

location, mini-bar included
6.3
the hotel is very close to singapore's biggest mall vivo city and in close distance to sentosa which makes it easy to access the beach, universal studios and the aquarium. the rooms are small (stayed in 2 different rooms) and not 4* at all. lots of stains, carpet wasn't cleaned once (only upon request), bathroom smelly and little run down. the biggest problem are however the doors that slam very loudly if you don't hold the knob. unfortunately most people don't make use of that and so the doors slamming all day and night (esp. at night when people are coming back from bars or clubs). it was impossible to sleep a night through, one night i slept only 2hrs due to noise. you can hear every word from your neighbour through your thin walls and the hotel was filled with chinese families who gathered in rooms, leaving their door opens, playing cards or whatever. it was very, very noisy. it is also facing a highway so there is more noise coming from the outside especially when motorbikes or sportscars are passing by. for singles okay (if you don't mind not sleeping well) but not for families at all. except a small pool, the hotel has no special features. also, there is no self service washing machine and 15$ to wash a shirt is a bit to much if you have 3-4 people and need to change clothes at least twice due to the humidity. bring lots of clothes if you stay longer or buy new clothes, which cost almost as much as washing them in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant is quite expensive and not very good (not bad though). There are many restaurants in Vivo City and nearby Harbourfront Centre. If you want to safe a few bucks, buy your food in the Supermarket in Vivo Centre or in a cheaper restaurant in Harbourfront Centre. The Vivo City mall restaurants, especially those facing the harbour are very pricey and the dishes small.
Derrick N. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Cosy Hotel rooms with excellent service staff

Very cosy and unique rooms
9.3
The rooms have a great concept for couples. Upon check in, the staff would guide you through the facilities in the hotel. As the hotel is only recent built, the equipment and everything else is as new as it should be. Hotel staff were very friendly and pro active with their services.
Shopping Tip: Great location to stay. Various public transport available within 5mins walking distance from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03