Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3371 reviews

2662 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3371)
Sort by:
Odelia C. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Great location for a hotel

location, room, staff
9.3
great location, super near to vivocity, rooms a little small, but the cleanliness and the prime location compensated for that. staff were really friendly, not to mention, mini bar was fully stocked and free of charge for the room deal we got. definitely a great value for money considering the location, beds are comfy, rooms are clean, staff are friendly, couldn't ask for much more with the price paid.
Report this review
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Okay..

strategic, clean
7
we put up a Nite in this hotel, not much activities can do in this hotel, room too small..
Report this review
Khristine C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
good location

good food, good location, comfortable room
8.7
Overall was good. Sure will return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
1 night stay at Bay hotel

Hotel location, mini bar and the hotel staff
8.7
Actually at first I hesitated before booking bay hotel as the size of the room very small as compared to other hotels. Luckily manage to hv a free upgrade of the room but the size of the room not much bigger too. Even though small room, it is comfortable and like the mini bar n free wifi. Great l
Report this review
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
The hotel located opposite Vivo City

Comfortable, clean room, and attentive staff
5.3
Comfortable, clean room, and attentive staff, but the room is small
Report this review
Dareka L. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
great location

location
7
Cheap and situated just outside sent is a and vivocity
Report this review
Muhamad S. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Friendly stuff, and I got free upgrade for free!

Location, services
9.7
Superb, definitely will come again.
Report this review
Elizabeth K. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Don't stay here!

Close to Sentosa and VivioCity
2
Stayed in a back room overlooking an alley with bins and big airconditioners. Unable to sleep due to traffic noise. Room was tiny even though it was a deluxe room. Checked out and found something better.
Report this review
Preshan D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 20, 2014
Holiday with kids

The location, the staff,
8.3
I stayed with my two kids in a DLX room as we were vising USS and Sentosa, the staff were ery friendly and gave good advise about travelling where I wanted, the room was not great but okay, my view was the road so there was not much privacy with the window curtains open, Vivo city was just opposite so the location was great.
Report this review
Tzu P. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Good location to Sentosa

Location. Near Sentosa. Quick check-in and check-out processes. Good deal package!
7.7
Pretty good!
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 2662 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04