My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
lovely hotel at good location

sentosa view
8.7
after i addressed my problem during my last stay, they have move me to another side which face the forest. quiet and nice nature view from my window.
Dexter D. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2013
Budget hotel and very close to vivo city

close to vivo city and sentosa
7.3
The location of this hotel is exceptional, but the rooms are too quaint and small. There is one person working on the front desk though thats worth mentioning, very friendly and helpful...his name is michael.
William A. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Excellent Location

Very good service
9
Location is perfect to travel to Santosa, clean rooms and friendly staff
Hyun J. Couples South Korea, February 6, 2013
efficient and friendly staff

easy aess to public transportation, near to shoppoing mall, friendly staff
5.7
Initially, I did booked the standard room. However, when I checked in, the hotel room door was out of services and when I told this matter to the front office, they apologised it and upgraded the room for me. I was quite impressed by their effienct and attentive service.
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Great location and good services.

Complimentary minibar and unlimited wifi
8.3
if i'm not mistaken, i've booked for standard room but they upgrading me to deluxe room. i was surprise when i'm get into the room was bigger as i think and come with a nice view too. the room was clean, bed very comfy but when shower hot water not hot enough but still acceptable. the staff are very kind and helpful. location was great, just opposite to vivo city. definitely, will come back to this hotel again.
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
Shopping Area

Near to shopping mall like vivo city , sentosa n casino
8
Nothing much as it was just a short one night stay
Leung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
7.3
transprotation convenience, nice staff and reception
Fernando A. Couples Colombia, February 4, 2013
Good hotel

Good breakfast
8
Bay hotel is a pretty decent hotel, the service is not bad, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We got a complementary breakfast one morning and it was quite good, overall the stay was pretty satisfactory.
Nur M. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2013
professional staff and awesome service

great interior and architecture
10
I felt welcome throughout my stay. All staff were very friendly and always smiling. I was even escorted to my room by a male staff and briefly orientate me with the hotel features and facilities. I received a 5 star hotel service from Bay Hotel. Even the location is very near to VivoCity which I can do my shopping and back to Bay Hotel within walking distance. I would definitely recommend Bay Hotel to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you find that Sentosa accommodation is expensive, you might want to consider Bay Hotel as it is affordable and located at the gate of Sentosa. Pubic transport are made available to reach other parts of Singapore at your convenience.
Lai Y. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Improved since our last visit!

Great service
8.7
we are very happy with our second visit as the management has obviously reviewed their hotel standards in order to stay competitive with hotels in sentosa. there has been an increase in the number of staff at the lobby and they were very considerate and polite. while waiting for check-in/out, their staff even bothered to bring us bottled water and offered to help us with taxi bookings. this is a huge improvement from our first visit and we were very pleasantly surprised. we also booked a deluxe room this time round, and it was more comfortable than the standard room which was too small for 2 persons. the deluxe room has a desk if you need to work on your laptop or simply have an area for a proper meal. our room overlooked the expressway and sentosa island and was clean and comfortable. while the room isn't fantastic compared to 5 star hotels, it certainly is value-for-money if you compare it to other nearby hotels. it is right opposite vivocity and st james power station. moreover, food and drinks inside the minibar are complimentary and replenished daily. we enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01