Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3039 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Mulyadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
nice location.

near mall shopping
8
nice location. the price for a standard room is expensive and a very small room
Report this review
Neil B. Business travelers Sweden, May 2, 2014
Noisy

Close to universal studios and shopping center. Great staff, free internet.
8.7
The problem is my room was to close to the very busy road. I don't understand why they don't have better insulated windows.like at airport hotels I could not sleep at all And had one of my worst ever nights at a hotel.if you stay here ask for a room facing the pool. Apart from this the hotel is fine and very nice staff.
Report this review
Ronnie L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
stay good

clean, room good
8.3
Report this review
Wyman L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Small rooms but stylish hotel

Design, cleanliness, ok location
6.3
Pleasant stay but rooms are a little too small
Report this review
Marshall L. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Good stay for money

small rooms but clean. Air con not so good. Can walk to harbor front
8
Report this review
Joddi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Not reasonable price hotel in not so good location

Overrated, pricey, so so location
7.7
Report this review
Nurjahan B. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Excellent service.. thanks to seesheet /john

Convenient for family with kids.
9.3
Nice!!! Thanks to all the staff at bay hotel! First impressions frm front office and extra miles service from John to offer me ala carte breakfast even over operation time.
Report this review
Choo S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
It was a confortable and nice stay.

The room design, location and the staffs....
7
It was a pleasant stay but even though I opt for the executive room, it is still very very small and I have problem walking in the room. As for the rest, it is just ok.
Report this review
Fu D. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
superb

service, envuroment and closer proximity to clubs
10
Report this review
Tan R. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
very good service

free minibar / excellent service staff / yummy room service
9.7
I am very impress by everyone's service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02