Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Great service in a neutral location

Service, Service, Service
7.7
The location of the hotel is debatable, mainly because if you want to go anywhere except Sentosa, you will have to get a taxi. Sentosa is easy to get to if you don't mind walking up the hill and taking the gondola over. The staff really are very attentive, especially on the front desk. We've stayed here a few times and would recommend for location to Sentosa, but question it for the main area.
Chia C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Great location and good attitude staff.
7
Shaun L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Wonderful stay

location, staff and room
8
Margaret G. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2014
We had a good experience.

1. Accessible to the mall. 2. Easy access to the airport 3. Fast check in and check out
7.3
We had a night to stay only but we had a good experience. Our room was upgraded to deluxe but still little space for the children to run around. But i find that hotel a good place to stay because it is very accessible and walking distance to the mall. They even gave us everything in the minibar as a complimentary.
Loo C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Nice lap pool, friendly staff and nice & clean environment
7.3
Very good, except the room is too small. Mini Bar is complimentary. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Ji Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
excellent service

location, service and response time
10
Fantastic.will be going back definitely. The service staff was excellent and they took initiative to ensure the stay was comfortabke and all our needs were catered to
Nur F. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable, quiet & easy access
9.3
Comfortable bed, 5 mins walk to Vivo City, quiet and easy access. Value for money and suitable for couple to go for a quick staycation.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Very small room

Affordable
7.3
A very affordable hotel close to Resorts world. Rooms were very small.
Wyman L. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Clean but small rooms

Cleanliness, ok location
6.3
Pleasant stay, rooms are a little small though
Jonathan C. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Accessible hotel with easy access to Sentosa, USS

Location, Cleanliness and Accessibility
8
Pleasant for my family. Very friendly staff. The hotel was very near to VivoCity so we had many choices for food and shopping. Also, it has easy access to Resorts World Sentosa, Universal Studios.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02