Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3035 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Sandra K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Superb.

Excellent Customer Service, Cleanliness and Pleasant.
9.3
I must commend the staff working at Bay Hotel definitely made an impact to my short staycation here. They were EXTREMELY professional and enthusiatic in delivering their hospitality. Definitely worth recommending. GREAT JOB!
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 27, 2014
Adequate place to stay for a short trip

Clean rooms, friendly staff, complimentary minibar and free wi-fi
7.3
Good location, cosy and clean hotel. We were given an upgrade to a deluxe room. However, the room was still too small for a family with young children, and no space to perform prayers (for muslims). The size of the rooms (standard & deluxe)would be ok for solo travelers and maybe couples, but not for families with children.
Report this review
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Comfy

customer service was good, free parking
8
Nice stay, room may be small then what is shown. close to shopping area
Report this review
Tai L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Free mini bar , close to shopping mall (Vivo city) n near to sentosa
7.7
One of the best and friendliest hotel staffs. Nice stay .
Report this review
Shaikh M. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Wonderful and Pleasant

The room cleanliness,The food,The view of the hotel
9.3
Me and fiance are celebrating our 3 years annivesary.We choose Bay Hotel for our staycation.When arrived at the hotel the staff are very attentive and very friendly.The shocked part was that i book a one night stay standard room but the reception told me that they upgrade my room to deluxe as there not much guest.I'm very happy with this kind of management.In the middle of the night me and fiance were very hungry so decided to call for room service.The staff was very friendly.The food is superb.Me and fiance are very happy with the service at Bay Hotel staff and management.Thank you for making our staycation as a wonderful and pleasant stay.You guys out there won't regret it if you wanna have a simple and pleasant staycation.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
good view stay

peaceful, quiet and enjoyable
8
it is a hotel that is near to vivo city which is able to grab groceries and many delicious cuisine in it. with its good location it is able to get many buses to get to many areas. the area is also a good getaways to the local couples
Report this review
Fu D. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Well done

same
10
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2014
GOOD LOCATION HOWEVER ROOM WAS SMALL

LOCATION, FREE WIFI, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREAS
5.3
WAS OKAY, THE HOTEL WAS LOSE TO VIVOCITY BUT A BIT TROUBLESOME TO GO TO THE SHOPPING AREA AS WE HAVE TO CROSS 3 TRAFFIC LIGHTS. THE ROOMS WERE SMALL. THE TOILET WAS LITERALLY BESIDE THE BED AND WAS ONLY SEPARATED BY FROSTED WINDOW. THERE WAS NOT MUCH ROOM TO MOVE AROUND. LOCATION IS GOOD BUT NOT THE COMFORT FORTHE PRICE YOU PAY
Report this review
S S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
The staff are friendly able to cater to best level

Quality staff / clean / fastest stay to USS
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
good location

near shopping
7
overall was fine. free minibar, just opposite vivo city and mrt station. room is a little small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06