arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3497 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

zhi L.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Good stay, value for the price
View toward sentosa, near to vivo, friendly staffs
Enjoyable.. Staff were friendly,

Nurhidayah R.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
My Stay
The bed, the complete toiletries and fridge food and drinks AND THE BED
Wonderful

CHOR N.
Cambodia
December 22, 2014
check up and shopping
shopping area.friendly staff.and the hotel is clean
that really great during my stay at the hotel and the next time me go i will choose that hotel to stay again

CHOR N.
Cambodia
December 22, 2014
check up and shopping trip
shopping area.friendly staff.and the hotel is clean
that really great during my stay at the hotel and the next time me go i will choose that hotel to stay again

kuan C.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Comfortable
Location, comfortable, friendly
good and comfortable

Cheong L.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Bay Hotel Singapore - 19 Dec 2014 - 20 Dec 2014
Staff service, complimentary minibar and the location
Good, it is value for money. Love the complimentary minibar!

Shronn T.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
I feel scammed
Near to Vivo City & Harbourfront Stn, near to food, slightly near but still far from sentosa
NEVER STAY IN BAY HOTEL. Bay Hotel is by far the worst hotel I've stayed. I paid for trucks and cars zooming pass the highway right in front of the hotel. Windows are deals with glue, but we just kept feeling that the windows are still open!! Because the noises from the highway out there is loud and clear, especially when the highway is always at a heavy traffic condition. It is understandable if their Superior Single Twin beds are small, but their Deluxe Twin beds are the same size!! SINGLE SIZED BED IS SMALLER THAN THE SIZE OF A NATIONAL-STANDARD SINGLE SIZE MATTRESS. And they claim themselves to be 4-star hotel. Hotel is run down, unlike what you can see from pictures. My view from the room is also ridiculous. I'd rather have a room with no windows. It is just opposite Vivocity, accessible to food and train stn. But that's it. Totally not worth the money.

arnaud L.
France
December 21, 2014
Standbye at Bay hôtel without bay
Super Crew member , Room perfect ,
Good .

Aminurrashid N.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Nice hotel .
- Location - Staff service - Room
The location is good place , as it's just opposite Vivo city which is a big shopping mall which has a wide choice for you to shop . And also not to forget , the staff is really helpful and friendly . I really love my stay there , eventhough the check out timing can't be extended for a lil bit longer . But a place definitely not to be missed out .

jingting X.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
price is highly affordable and good.
The entire mini fridge that was so generous in the drinks and snacks were free! the swimming pool and the convenient location.
Check in and out was fuss free and quick although some receptionists do not have clear command of english. The hotel standard room was small but comfortable. Found some hair on my desk as well /: bed was a little hard but comfortable. Highly recommended overall!