or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Mok S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2013
Good hotel for business

close to everything, convenient
8.7
Wiwi B. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
clean, love the bed so comfortable

nice stuff, neat to shopping mall, clean
4.7
I travel alone for business and pleasure, there shopping mall walking distance just cross from the hotel. forest, I saw monkey in the front the hotel when I check in so cute , bay is near too.
Rolando L. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2013
Very uncomfortable

Attentive staff
5
Extremely cramped (despite my small frame). Wifi access is okay but there is no place to sit or place your computer. You'll get a stiff neck working on bed for even just half an hour. No drawers to unload stuff from suitcase. You have ~25cm between bed and wall so difficult to move around the room (and it wasn't even a big double bed). Access to Sentosa is easy - just walk across to bus stop at Vivo City (where there are lots of places to eat). Staff were courteous and helpful.
Ket L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Cosy & value for money!

The price include FREE WIFI, ABSOLUTELY FREE COMPLIMENTARY MINIBAR & CLOSE ACCESS TO MRT.
6
Sherron L. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
appalling

absolutely nothing
4
I have travelled all over the world and without doubt this is the worst I have ever stayed in. Claustraphobic and noisy are 2 words I would use to describe this hotel.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
great location

no comment
4.7
the first room we check in is standard room.. The room is so small plus stink on the blanket so we requested to changed to deluxe room ...
Daphne T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Short stay only

iPhone charger / dock available, good TV channels,etc.
6.3
Disappointed with the bathroom, too cramp and most upset is the heater not working well; few minutes hot water then turned cold. Hotel should have checked the room before releasing for guest to check-in.
Stefan P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Staff not very friendly, not very helpful.

Location, location, location
4.3
Staff at check in did not tell us mini-bar was complimentary until the time we checked out. On issues that we brought up to hotel, the manager said will check and get back to us, but never did.
Florence C. Families with older children France, March 18, 2013
Squeeze in a tiny room

convenient location
4.3
We were in a Deluxe room but was so tiny, it doesn't worth the price.
Shun X. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
room is confortable but too small.

the location is convenient to vivo city and sentosa
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04