arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Nur A.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
comfortable stay
comfortable bed, location and stylish room
my stay was during a music festival weekend thus i had a lot of party goers as neighbours and tend to be loud most of the time. the room was comfortbale for 2 people and was slightly squeezy. i had a room on the hotel lobby floor and outside the lift thus you can imagine the amount of noise. requested for a high floor but request not granted. otherwise, stylish design to shower and toilet. but the best part would be the bed. pillows were fluffy and bed was so soft. made me slept instantly!

dennis L.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Staycation
Room Service, Food and Cleaniness
It was really great. Worth every single cent that i spent. will come again soon.

lee Y.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Great staff
Friendly and helpful staffs. Cosy room. Great location, near sentosa.

Jaafar S.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
too small for comfort
new, small and ok

Faizal R.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Close to Vivo city
Close to Vivo City
Very pleasent, close to vivo cuty, mrt station (harbour front) and to sentosa island. Good if you want to spent a night and planning for a day trip to sentosa

Sarah H.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Small rooms but very friendly staff
Location, Food, Staff
We booked the standard room which was smaller than we had expected. We then upgraded to the Deluxe room that was much better. However, the staff were really friendly and attentive which made it a pleasant stay for us.

Yen K.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Comfortable but a little claustrophobic
Cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice view of the port and sentosa gateway.
Overall, the stay was comfortable and pleasant. However, the rooms are a little too small, and the toilet space is really tight. I would not recommend for tall people like myself (1.8m). Barely enough room as my knees are almost touching the sliding glass door with probably less than 15cm of room on each side. Good for a drunk who may doze off after a good night out at the clubs nearby. The staff are very friendly and the queen-sized bed is really comfy. Great investment on the 42-inch wide-screen LCD TV. To end off, everything was great except for the space in my personal opinion.

Chong S.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Strategic and clean
Strategic, Clean, Polite staff
Great

Angie T.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Business trip worth the price
Comfortable and clean room, good location
Good

Teo H.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
quick and efficient service
Front desk service was quick and friendly.very accesible to public transport. and there was a hypermart nearby
It was very good. As my girlfriend and I were at Zoukout, we decided to book a stay at Bay Hotel just for a night to rest and recover. As the festival ended rather early, we decided to shop around for some snacks to kill some time. Even though the check in timing was supposed to be at 2, the front office staff (I think it was Francis?), he managed to check us in at about 11? Which was totally amazing. Given the tiredness, it was a gift from heaven to be able to quickly rest and relax