My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Bay Hotel Singapore.
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Chung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Great service, but disappointed!

Staffs are generally very friendly and helpful
6
We were extremely disappointed on the hardware for a hotel that is just over a year old: - curtain fell off - no hot water - visible to street level when taking a shower - stopper of the sink was not working - funny internal lighting (no master control) - poorly designed washroom - no proper closet is available We are glad that that this hotel is handicap friendly. It didn't sound right to me when I was kindly offered for a free upgrade to a "Handicap Room". Most of the staffs were very friendly and helpful, and great location (better request a room in higher floor).
Prakash T. Families with young children India, January 20, 2013
Great location - small rooms

New, Technology, Location
7
We are 4 of us with my daughter less than 2 years. They gave us 2 rooms, one was very bad with no view and other with backside view of the hotel. I immediately requested them to change the room and they did replace the very bad one with no view to a room with good view of the Vivo City. In general staff's were helpful has updated features as it is recently built.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right opposite to Sentosa
Nur T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Just perfect for a comfy short stay

small but it has all the little things you need.
9.3
i had an comfortable stay at Bay hotel. its small but it catered too all of me and my friends needs. its convient too, near an mrt stationa and a shopping mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its very near sentosa, near to USS. just a walking distance away
Chor L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
Good hotel with great location.

Nice room, proximity to shopping mall and resort island of Sentosa.
9.3
Great quick getaway from the fast pace city life. You can visit the Vivocity shopping mall (one of the largest in the country) and the resort island of Sentosa plus food and entertainment center of Saint James Power Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the resort island of Sentosa complete with Resort World Sentosa and Universal Studios@ Resort World.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Location is good

Thr room is good
7.3
The room is quiet big, but the wi-fi signal is very weak, and the water is cold when I am bathing. But I forget to take my jacket when I already check-out, I call back the hotel the housekeeeping is keep my jacket. It's quiet good for this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's near the vivo city
Shaun L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the deco of the hotel
8.7
the staffs were very friendly and helpful location is good the only bad thing is there is not shelter to Vivo City when it rains but that is inevitable.
Hor Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great location but small rooms

no comment
5.3
Althought there is a best location but not so recommend because room too small.
Michelle C. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
Conveniently Located

Near MRT & Shopping
8.7
Located near Harbourfront MRT and near Setosa, also not forgetting St James Power Station is just round the corner. The room is nice and very new hotel.
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Very small rooms. very disappointing

near to the MRT
3
This hotel looks far better on the website than it is in reality. I definitely wouldn't stay at this hotel again as there are far nicer hotels for the same price range in Singapore.
Jean L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Good location but very small room

Next to shopping mall Vivo City
6.7
Good location because it is close by to Sentosa and Habour Front. MRT station is within walking distance too. Breakfast is nice, unfortunately the room size is too small. If you bring along a big bag, you will have no room to move around. The sound proof is not so good too as you can hear the noise outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06