or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Mary F. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Rate Fair.

Complimentary Dessert, Approachable Staff, Clean Room
4.3
We were couple and just want to relax for a holiday. The check-in time was 2pm and we get into the hotel about 1:40 and check-in and after that the staff told us we need to pay $50 for the deposit. I don't understand why it is necessary. I check-in before in other hotels and there is no such thing as deposit. So the other guest was startled when they where ask for $50 deposit. Then after giving the deposit the staff told us to come back for the room keys 2:30 or 3:00 pm.. So i was shock! what i thought it was 2pm? than Ttold us because all room fully booked and still cleaning the roo The room is a bit small. No BIDET on TOILET
Jun A. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
No Comfi

Good wifi, close to MRT station & close to Sentosa- Universal Studios
3.7
Overall it was fine since we seldom stay in the hotel (always out on site seeing) but the room was pretty small for (breakfast not included) . The bed was large which was ok but it occupied 75% of the room area
Jun A. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
To summarize, it's backpacker hotel

Fast Internet, big bed for a couple & close to MRT Harbour Front
5.3
The rooms were too small. The bedg were large it almost occupied the entire room.
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
comfortable

easy acess to public transport, near shopping areas, near sentosa, nice room design
7
Comfortable stay at thr. Although the room might bit squeezy but overall still ok. It is absolutely worth for money . The restaurant food are gd n the prices r reasonable. Therefore the location is great. It is 5 to 10 minute frm MRT station. The hotel is near to viva shopping centre. It is convenient for those shoppers. The hotel is quite new n everything is just in gd condition.. The hotel is near to sentosa so it is family friendly.
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Good location which next to big shopping mall

Location, Mini Bar Variability
6.3
Alejandro A. Couples Spain, March 25, 2013
good stay beside Sentosa

pool, staff, location
4
Lee S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Small but clean and comfortable hotel

good location, near to sentosa, clean, affordable price
8.3
Robert M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
Super Tiny Room

Amenities, Free Room Bar, Cleaness
8.3
First I came it was very nice. the staffs were very nice, the exterior was very modern, clean and smell good. but when I get inside my room, I was very shock! it was very very very small, even I break my record, I have my smallest room since I first travelling in my entire life. Trust me the room was very small, and I have to share with my colleague. But how can I say, the price is good, the location is good, even the ameities, the shampoo, soap all very nice and luxurious fragrance. Still, if I want good location ( in front of Vivo )and nice sleep and bath experience, this hotel will be my choice, but I have to go alone.
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2013
good location

good location, friendly staffs, clean environment
6
Kevin H. Families with young children Australia, March 22, 2013
Great place and close walking distance to Sentosa

Location Shopping Hawker Center
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02