or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1921 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1921)
Sort by:
Koh K. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Clean

Quiet & nice, staff are professional and friendly
8
Room we were staying at was facing the mosque &cemetery couldn't enjoy the view
Chong K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Cool hotel

Near to sentosa and convenient location
8.3
good quiet hotel with excellent greenery. good mix business hotel concept
Dominic S. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Fantastic service with a smile, great location

Wonderful friendly service, staff who go the extra mile, location near Harbourfront
8.7
This was recommended by my client, located at Alexandra Technology Park. I was delighted by the service of the reception desk and managers. Consistently, they sought to go above and beyond the call of duty. Courteous and thoughtful. Loved the proximity to Vivo City Harbourfront and the MRT. The complimentary shuttle service to Technopark in the morning and free wi-fie was a nice surprise and bonus! Thanks for the thoughtful value add! Overall, I'd definitely stay again!
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great Service
6.7
i didn't stay much at the hotel. basically it has everything i need.
Alan Y. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2013
good view, great location, small rooms

cozy room
9
Everything was good!, was given a good view facing the sentosa and the highest floor, small but was given a good room Rm service and checking in and out was fast good job
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near sentosa good place to visit
Sheikh M. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Awesome

Clean, great customer service and nice view.
10
Hok P. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
worst hotel I ever stay in term of room size.

near shopping center, major attraction and in the heart of city
4.3
The room is very very very small. TV on the walk right infront of the bed, very bad for viewing. Not even a space for me to put my cosmetic set. With my luggage in, I can hardly walk!
Lek L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location but small room

Great location
6
Located next to Vivo city, good service and clean room but the size of the room is petty small. Please take note, hotel breakfast is $30++ per pax if breakfast is not included.
Lee B. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Nice
4.7
The bathroom sand-blasted glass door, no place to hang towel, so if family or friend take shower, it trouble to come out to take towel in the room. Please look into it.
Xinyi S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Complimentary Mini Bar
8
bay hotel was a last minute decision but they did not disappoint me at all. i understand that this hotel is pretty new to me compared to the other corporate hotels , chic outlook and lobby front. check in procedures was a little inefficient, waited around 20 minutes for them to process my booking, and only 1 room key was provided and also a refundable deposit compulsory. room was acceptable and more spacious than i thought it would be. i was informed that the mini bar was complimentary and they restock it daily, this is a plus point for bay hotel as majority hotels usual charge for mini bar consumption. beds was soft and the room i was given had a great view as well. overall i am very satisfied with the experience here & extended check out was given all the way till 2pm, grateful for that excellent accommodating service. i will definitely return to bay hotel for my next stay.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is just directly opposite the famous nightlife spots : St james powerstation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03