or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Shun X. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
room is confortable but too small.

the location is convenient to vivo city and sentosa
3.7
Dee L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Extremely Small Room

Good location, Comfy Bed, Free food&drinks at the mini bar
5.3
The rooms were extremely small, we had problems even moving around.
Samantha K. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Comfortable room, good service

room, service, convenience
6
Gemma E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Small but comfortable room - did the job

internet, free mini bar, comfy bed
6.7
It was a little noisy due to proximity to the main road. lobby music played in the corridor right outside my room - was too loud. free mini bar and reliable internet are a plus.
Annie C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Worth for the price

staff are friendly. Some what efficient. Convenient location.
5.3
Tsz Y. Couples Canada, March 15, 2013
Great hotel for traveling to Sentosa

Location, Stable Wi-Fi, Cleanliness
7.7
Great location if you are visiting Sentosa Island, about a 20 minute scenic walk from the hotel. We paid $1 to enter the resort, instead of $3 or so for the tram. The Standard room we stayed in was a bit cramped, but still new and comfortable for two people. In-room Wi-Fi was quite reliable. We were on the 6th floor, very accessible to the nice pool/patio. The buffet breakfast can add up if it's not included in the booking. We ended up going to restaurants/food courts in the shopping malls across the street (Vivocity, Harbourfront). It's also where the subway MRT station is (the tourist pass was great!). Overall, a lovely stay for its location and value comparable to hotels in Orchard and Newton areas.
Warwick B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
attentive staff

staff restaurant position
8
The only fault was mine. My wife and I stayed there in a twin share. My fault. I assumed a standard room room would have a queen bed. Staff were happy to upgrade, although we didnt bother as we were only there for 2 nights.
Khanh A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2013
Small room, near Habour Front, Vivo City, Sentosa

Free minibar in the fridge, affordable, near MRT
5
Weizhou J. Couples China, March 14, 2013
small room but good location, simple hotel

location, comfort, friendly stuff
8
Ah C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
Value for money, great location, clean room

Free mini-bar, free laundry service, nice shower
9
I stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed it tremendously. The friendly staff, the excellent service, and the free room facilities were refreshingly different from most other business hotels I've stayed in before. I definitely plan to stay here again the next time I visit Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07