or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2750 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2750)
Sort by:
Patcharaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Good location, convenient for moving around

Good location, clean and nice food
8.3
The hotel located just opposite o Vico City, a big shiopping mall which is connected to Sentosa. We can just walk from Vico City to Sentosa and can have variety of entertainment there. The hotel also near to subway, convenient to move around for sightseeing, shopping or dining.
Ka H. Couples China, November 25, 2013
very comfortable room and clean and tidy

near shopping mall, nice room and friendly staff
8
the room was a bit small and the restaurant was a bit expensive but the food was great especially the mushroom soup. I enjoyed it very much
Anson L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Room Too Small

Easy Access to Underground, and Vivo City
4.7
Tan W. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
nice hotel

quiet, clean and near to vivo
6.7
The hotel is quiet and not crowded. Room is comfortable and clean
Yuluarjo Y. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
nice location

very nice location, clean and not expensive
7
I like the location. However, the bed is too soft. It gave me backpain. It spoiled my visit.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Nice Location

Stylish Design. Comfort Room and Bed. Convenient Location
8.3
I must say that the room is not very spaceious, as other hotel in Singapore. However the room was very decently decrocated, functional and comfortable. Services was good and staff and staff was very helpful. Everything in the fridge is free although it was just only some soda and beer but it really gave me a very good impression to the hotel when the frontdesk told me during checkin. Location is another reason that I must recommend Bay hotel. 2 minutes walk from Bayfront MRT station Exit D, a big shopping mall Vivo city was just opposite the hotel, and from the mall you can take the Monorail to the Setosa. Also you don't have to worry about eating, altough i did not visit the resturant in the hotel it looked good and was always quite full. Tons of choice in Vivo city, or just at the other side of the MRT station there is a hawker center where you can find cheap local food. Even it was 1am I could get some food in the Beer Garden crossing the road. Bay Hotel is really my first choice of my next visit to Singapore.
Linn T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Comfortable stay close to RWS

Close to RWS, MRT and Shopping
7
It is a new hotel with comfortable bed, free mini-bar and wifi. The only glitch is the rubber lining for the bath door keeps falling out but still not a big issue. Overall a pleasant stay.
Lau C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Very Small yet sufficient for Sentosa

distance to sentosa island, MRT
8.3
room was smaller than expected (perhaps the smallest I've been to). but the convinience to sentosa and MRT was fine. after all, the hotel makes a good place to just sleep and shower.
Allan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Bad, uncomfortable and Not value for money!

Near to a big mall, new but small, tourist grade hotel
5
Negative experience - Small room, bath room/toilet and room fused into one for a Business hotel room pkg ( disappointment ). No wardrobe, so inconvenience for businessman travelling with suits and shirts. The only nice thing is that it has a huge TV :P
Jolyn C. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
The room is too small

Clean, good location to RWS and Near MRT and shopping centre
5
The room is way too small thought is a standard room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07