Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Chi F. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Nice location

Location, Price, Shopping
6
Location is good, close to Singapore. There is a duty-free besides the hotel selling wines, cigarette, perfume and herbs. The room is old, needs to renovate again.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
small room but close to shopping complex

close to shopping comolex, near sentosa, 24hr restaurant
7.3
Toilet issue: small and very inconvenient. Especially the toilet doesn't provide water pipe for cleaning. The wash basin is installed outside the wc look very funny...
Roy C. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Perfect

food, scenery and people
10
Nice
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Nice & comfortable

nice stuff, centrally located & good for shopping
7.7
Great.
April K. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Near Vivo, Sentosa and Club
7.3
Everything was good just that the swimming pool is small.
Wai S. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
below expectations, not qualified as 4 star hotel

nil
4.7
disappointed!! we will not want to stay at this hotel anymore
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Terrible

None
3.7
When we check into the room , my girlfriend stepped on something on the floor. On closer look , we saw nails !!! There were a lot on the floor. So we went down to request them to clean the room or change another room for us. A female Chinese staff told us to wait for 10 to 15 mins so that they can clean the room. They gave us 2 complimentary drinks while we waited. After waiting for 45 mins , we decided to approach the staff. The staff that was previously attending to us is no longer at the reception. I guess she has forgotten about us when she left work. Her colleagues has no idea that we are still waiting for our room. So when we explained to the staff again, they told us that we can go back to our room. To our dismay, we still can see nails on the floor. Though the quantity has been reduced but it is still not clean!!! To think that 45 mins is not enough to clean the floor. We do not want to wait for another 45 mins thus we worn the slippers to walk around the room. Their cleanliness and service were disappointing. I stayed in some Singapore hotels and by far this hotel has the worst cleanliness and service.
Diana M. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Best Location for a good deal

Food, location, value for money
7
Yin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
good location, nice sea view

good location, nice sea view
6
good location, nice sea view, nearby shopping center and metro to airport.
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 2, 2014
nice n comfortable place

although it's not really spacious, it's comfortable n clean to me. And we could enjoy the mini bar freely as we wish. Breakfast is included n got many choices.
7.3
There's subway just across the road, convenient to us. The room is not really spacious and the sink is outside the bathroom. But i think it's quite ok with me. (Actually quite special to me) I like people there as they are friendly and smile a lot. It will be nicer if you consider to prepare toys, food or rooms for kids to play in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07