My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1919 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1919)
Sort by:
Kumarason D. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Hotel nearby to Sentosa

Big Tv , swimming pool ,comfy bed and friendly staff
9.3
1 day stay, Stay here as Hotels in sentosa was very ex..walkable distance to RWS and all its atttractions.Small rooms but manageable for couples. great value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walkable distance to sentosa island. Save the hassle to Q up for monorail ride and also paying extra. Walk in visitors only pay a dollar to enter the isalnd.
Daniel C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Very helpful front desk staff!

Well stocked complimentary mini-bar!
6
I had stayed in this hotel before. The first was better since I got a bigger room. However, for this stay, the room was EXTREMELY SMALL in every sense of the word! Imagine a double bed and less that 1 feet space left between the walls! Sorry if you are one of those who need more space to move about. The only way you can get off your bed is one direction i.e opposite the headboards. I had never seen such small room before. Nay, not even Hong Kong or Tokyo. But having said that, the bed is comfortable for such a night. Not recommended for those suffering from claustrophobia. I meant it! Besides that the room walls need a little cleaning as there were untidy dirt marks. Perhaps the hotel should look into putting more mirrors to give the illusion of space! (That's my 2 cents'worth!)
Shopping Tip: Just across the rod is Vivocity where you can shop till you drop!
David D. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2013
Tiny rooms, and tiny gym, but close to Vivo

Complementary MiniBar
5
The hotel is close to the Vivo shopping mall and has great access to Sentosa island. Unfortunately, the rooms are quite small and the gym was even smaller. The rooftop restaurant was "not operating" and the construction across the street spoils any possible view of Sentosa. The TV had very few channels and there wasn't any room service menus in my room. Hmmm. I guess for the price and location it is a decent stay, but I'll be looking for other hotels on my next visit to Singapore.
Shopping Tip: Vivo is apparently the largest mall in Singapore. There are quite a few good shops and there's a good (and cheap) food court on the third floor.
Terje N. Business travelers Norway, January 3, 2013
Great location close to Batam Ferry

Location, friendly staff, all in the minibar free of charge, free internet which is uncommon in Singapore
8.3
We came late on the plane, missed our boat to Indonesia and had to stay the night in Singapore. Booked with Agoda in the taxi, and 5 minutes later upon arrivial we were greated very friendly and helpful by the staff and upgraded to a very nice room.
Helena G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great location close to Vivo City / Harbourfront

New hotel, clean and great services
6
Room and bed are too small. Had already requested for king size bed when buying voucher through Agoda but was given a queen size bed instead.
Shopping Tip: Close to Vivo City Mall and lots of choices for foods. Recommended for short period stay, but a little bit far away to downtown, but can be reached by MRT
Phoon L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
Clean rooms

Unpleasant location
6.3
staff are friendly but carpark entrance was a little confusing and out of sight. rooms were a little small but comfortable for 1-2 pax stay. complimentary mini bar with snacks, drinks and beer is at least of a plus point. pleasant view from the poolside. extremely clean and tidy rooms during the stay.
Wen I. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
服務很好,環境清潔,地理位置優

服務很好,環境清潔,地理位置優
8
The room is a little small, but it was decorated quite well, clean and equipped with big LCD tv with clear content programs. The location is also a selling point-- right in front of Vivo city that makes it aces sable to major bus lines. Good impression, generally.
Aaron C. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Hotel and The Most Friendly Staffs

Friendliest Staffs with The Most Awesome Smiles
8.7
The room's toilet frosted glass is slightly too clear, and when the water has contact with the glass, it's clearer. Not very get-away friendly when you're travelling with friends. Could probably do more cover up?
Nightlife Tip: It is only a 10minutes walk to Vivo City and take the Tram into Sentosa. Great Beaches at Siloso, Palawan and Tanjong Beach Club. Excellent for Families, Friends, Couples, and Party Goers.
Hoa T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Lokasi baik, kamar kecil kurang kedap suara

Location to sendosa island
7.7
The distance from the hotel to around 1km using the broadwalk(525m) which some of the parts can use the escalator, the cost is only SGD 1 each person. My kids(12,11 and 9) loved to do this. we can go shopping around, so we bought the food from vivo city( very closed to hotel).
Travel tip: Small room, buy the food from the vivocity, cheaper. There are many choices to do.
Patryce N. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
good location but the room is really small

near to powerhouse
6.3
Good for couple but not more than 3. Not suitable for light sleeper because the swimming pool noise can be heard from the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04