or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2536 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Chiun W. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Room is very small and next to the lift.

Small room, next to lift but clean
4
Mo C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
ONLY HAVE FREE WIFI AND MINIBAR,

1. FREE WIFI 2. FREE MINIBAR 3. FRIENDLY STAFF
5.3
THE STANDARD ROOM IS SUPER SMALL,NO SPACE TO PUT ONE LUGGAGE,AND EVEN NOT ABLE TO WALK IN THE ROOM, YOU CAN ONLY JUMP UP/DOWN TO THE BED. VERY BAD DESIGN OF THE ROOM. THE STAFF THERE ARE VERY NICE, UPGRADE US TO ANOTHER DELUXE ROOM, HOWEVER, STILL COMPARATIVELY SMALL WITH OTHER SAME GRADE HOTEL . I DON'T THINK IT'S WORTH THE MONEY I PAID, IT'S ONLY SUITABLE TO THOSE BACKPACKERS. BLACK LIST ALREADY.
Yani Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Not enjoyed

Very small room, not comfort, bad for service
3.7
The smell of the room is not good, for the first time in my life I found the hotel the place of wastafel not in the bathroom, the bathroom is too small, the toilet not the same room with bathroom, the air conditioner not cool ( 18 ) 😰, when I came back from Vivo City in the night,I walked with my family, I don't found the gate in front of the rood, we must walked to the back of the street, not comfort for us, for the first, the taxi driver can't find the Bay Hotel, he is looking for the 50 Teluk Blangah rood, not find it, until he saw the GPS, then he try to the another way. And one more, the service of the hotel is not good, for the first I check in, I request for borrowed 1pillow, until I check out, not to give me, my wife borrowed hairdryer, the service officer take the iron with the table, take same time to get that service.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Pokey little room, a small bathroom with no view

Friendly staff, free bar fridge, close to vivo shopping centre
4.7
Room had the bare essentials but was very small. The room was literally a 2.5m x 4m. Barely enough room for luggage. Would not call it 4 star
Winky W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Value for money hotel. Great locale and convenient

Friendly staff. Location. Decent bed.
6.7
Boon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Extremely bad experience

Nothing at all
3
The room wasn't ready although we arrived at 3.20pm. We were told to wait for an hour and not even a bottle of mineral water was offerred. We were given a room that faced the cemetery. The room was extremely small and was not even 23sqf as mentioned. The toiletries were not complete. We asked the receptionist on the operating hours of the pool but was told that it would be closed on that very day we checked in for maintenance and will only be opened after a month. But guess what? There were guests swimming that same night itself although it was already 11.00pm and also the next couple of days and nights when we were there. It's the first hotel where the sink is on the outside and this explains the lack of space to walk between the bed and the sink. My small kid hurt himself several times in the room as there wasn't any walkway at all. The bathrooms were made of glass and there wasn't any privacy at all. Our bed was not made up the second day although we put up the sign at 9.00am and got back at 6.00pm. It took them more than an hour to make up the room and then when we went back in, the toiletries and coffee making items were not replenished and the sheets and linens were not changed as the same chocolate and milk stains from my kid were still there. The ambience, service, wifi and amenities reflect more of a 2-star budget/backpacker inn rather than a 4-star hotel which we paid for, although it was already more than a 4-star price even if it's a peak season. Overall, it was a grotesque and disgusting experience which we will never forget.
Mei C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Room its small, but location its great!!

good location, helpful staff
7.7
Xenophon L. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Quiet surrounding, Easy to access to
7.7
Friendly staff, Quiet surrounding, Easy to access to by public transport
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Location, Location Location!

Location, Location Location!
8
Okay, best is the location, close to Vivo city. East assessible to Harbour Front MRT station. Room is clean and comfortable. if the room is bigger will be better.
Seow C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
is not up to the 4 star standards.

convenient to the shopping mall.
5.7
bad experience, no hair dryer in the room and once request take half and hour to deliver, staff replied there is only one room runner during night time. Will not consider to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04