or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2642 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2642)
Sort by:
Kok J. Business travelers October 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Room, service, food
8
Excellent stay at this hotel. Good food and good service. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Location is good. Centrally located. Transportation easy to find. Close to night life and bars and clubs. MRT and taxis are readily available. Speedy check in. Will come again.
Mohd A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
Just enough for a stay in.

Service, Location & shopping
7.3
Overall good considering the facilites on offer. Room was smaller, tho it was described by other tourist who had stayed in before. Otherise satisfactory overall.
Kok J. Business travelers September 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Room, service, food
8
Excellent stay at this hotel. Good food and good service. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Location is good. Centrally located. Transportation easy to find. Close to night life and bars and clubs. MRT and taxis are readily available. Speedy check in. Will come again.
Michael L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Value For Money Hotel

Room Design, Affordable & Location
10
The staff was friendly and the check in & check out counter staff are very efficient. Although the room i had was a deluxe room, it was rather small but just nice enough for couple travelling but definetly not for family travellers. Location wise is superb for travellers who do not like to stay at the costly sentosa resort but would still prefer to stay close to the island to sentosa. This hotel is just a bridge away for the main island of sentosa and the price is very affordable. Night life (st james power station) is just across the road without the need for any transportation and vivo city is just opposite the hotel. Overall I would recommend my friend for this hotel stay.
Phaipan C. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
Comfortable and close to MRT

Location and cleanliness
9.7
It's my short trip to visit a friend of mine in Singapore. The hotel is quite small but cosy and very close to Vivo city, a great shopping mall with a cable car station to Universal Singapore. Front reception had upgraded us to deluxe room which is still small but the bed is very comfortable. The view from our window is also great. We can see a monorail and a cable car from mount Faber to Sentosa. Overall our stay is great and I will definitely choose this hotel the next time I'm going to Singapore.
Ho S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
A good stay with my family and staff friendly.

Small comfortable room, friendly staff and easy transport
6.7
Good stay but the swimming pool is a bit small. My grandchildren likes the swimming pool and spent several hours at the pool under my watch. Night tea with my friends at the open air was great where we can smoke and enjoy our tea and beer.
Faizah Z. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant though housekeeping spoilt my mood

Walking distance from sentosa, Vivo city and train station
6.7
The room was pleasant enough but housekeeping should have coordinated with front desk abt which room should be made. On the day we were supposed to check out, housekeeping came into our room at 10am while we were still in bed. I mean, seriously....
Kuan F. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Average

Clean, near shopping, near Sentosa Island
5
Average, Good points are: 1.) Consider cheap compare to hotel in Sentosa Island. 2.) Near Vivo (Shopping centre) 3.) Near MRT and train to go Sentosa Island. Bad point: very poor sound proof, can hear the vehicle and neighbours noise...
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Convenient to shopping area

Near to shopping malls, food & beverage available for varierty of ranges, clean
4.7
I was not happy with the stay at Bay Hotel. As I had paid for a Deluxe Room with Ringgit Malaysia RM600++ but end up the room is completely small comparing with Malaysia's hotels. I am very dissapointed for the hotel room. But overall, the hotel is clean and is a very good choice for shopping spree.
Kenneth N. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Cold mornings every morning

location, friendly staff and not much more
6.3
Not had one hot shower through out my stay in this hotel.I have stayed here more than four times in the past since it first opened its doors, and each time it has not improved. Wifi is unstable and there are too many dead zones in the room to make it worth using in house Wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02