My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1912 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Hendarming G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice & Clean Brand New Hotel

Good Price Great Location just a walk distance to Vivo City/ Harbour Front
8
Helpful staff,nice & clean hotel. Just walk acroos the street we have everything our needs. Excellent access to Sentosa Island. When we stayed and booked for 3 rooms, the view one of the room not good (blocked by another building). Internet connection a bit slow and toilet flushing not working very well. So we have to keep flushing. But in summary, this is good value hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good access to Sentosa Island where you can find Theme Park, Universal Studio, Giant Aquarium, Casino etc
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Decent & clean hotel....

It's clean & tidy room....
6.7
the hotel was decent... except the location & the parking lots which is inconvenient... getting a room with view facing the grave.... which is scary at night. but totally satisfied with the clean room except tat it's not come with a brekkie with the package.
So H. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Comfortable Stay

Really enjoyed the free minibar and snacks
8.3
had an overnight stay at the bay hotel, took a mrt to harbourfront station but no signage showing the hotel name. lucky people around that around knows and direct us to go to exit d. 5 mins walk to mrt, close to vivo city. overall hotel rooms are small but comfortable. the free minibar is definitely a good selling point!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel also offering free local calls
Mirabelle C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Comfortable and Relaxing

Comfy Bed!
8.3
Ideal for singles, family or couples. Great, comfy bed to rest tired feets and bodies after a long day out. Housekeeping staffs are prompt and polite. In-room dining orders are delivered rather quick too. Overall opinion is, clean, modern style hotel worth looking at. Customer service at restaurant and telephone operators can be improved further though.
Herlina A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice location

Modern hotel, new, great location
8.7
Overall we're ok. Just the room is a bit too small for the price. Washbasin is too close to carpet so when u use it, the water spilt everywhere ard. The bellboy were welcoming us with a very nice attitude.
Shopping Tip: For a nite transit u should stay here cos its so close to vivo city n u can do everything there
Normala I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Very small room but located within convenience

Location to Universal Studios & Sentosa for this destination
6
requested for connected rooms however, not possible, the receptionist was polite in explaining this to me. unfortunately, the assigned room for us upon our check-in, had a strong cigarette smell/odour which was very unpleasant. The shower glass door was flimsy, the gutter was loose and came off. One of the days that we stayed, the room was not completely cleaned, only the bed was made, without cleaning the bathroom, dirty cups, no replenishment of amenities and we had to request for this.The staff that attended to our concern was helpful and polite.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel is strategically located for Sentosa ISland & USS destination, nearby shopping mall and MRT. Convenient.
Ashok D. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
i was really nice, truely enjoyed myself.

cleanliness, attentive staff and location.
8.3
it was really amazing, my girlfriend and i enjoyed ourselves. sentosa and vivocity was really close by.
Helny N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Good Location But Small Room

Location of the hotel is strategic, just opposite vivo city mall and near to sentosa.
7.7
Deluxe room is very small. It is suitable for people who travel without children. internet connection is very lack on 9th floor.
Foong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to harbourfront mrt, vivocity and sentosa
8
small room but comfortable and well-equipped. limited car parks for in-house guest.
Ferrer E. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location but we find the room pretty small

Near the shopping center, near the port and convenient transpo to Universal Studios
7.3
as mentioned we find the room and bed pretty small for us (couple with teeanage daughter) but probably good for couples only or solo on a business trip. a bit far from the city center though but near universal studios which is one of the highlights in singapore. also convenient for people doing the cruise vacations. the meals are on the high side of pricing but meals can be taken as the shopping center across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02