Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Nice hotel for traveller with ferry from Batam.

Close to Sentosa Island where Universal Studio is located.
5.7
Room size is too small.
Phin K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good

Close to vivo city
7.3
Shierly A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Great hotel with comfortable bed

Bed, location, cleaness
8
Good hotel and great location. However the price is quite high for a small room.
Lok T. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
bad experience

traffic, price, near shopping center
6.3
Got a terrible experience. Arrive in 8 pm and got free upgrade to deluxe room. Cannot connect to wifi in room, and the staff asks me to use it in lobby There always some bad smell coming out from toilet n the toilet is separate by a glass door only. On the 3rd day, I back to hotel at 11pm. There were few mosquitoes in my room. Then I found the bed is keep on moving, I can't lock the wheel so I call services desk for help, the staff didn't understand what I am talking and ask me to speak in Putonghua with impolite tone. Another staff came and fix it, he told me the wheel were damage. I call services desk again and ask if I can change another room, he told me I got FREE UPGRADE from them already, I feel really angry with this response and ask his name for complain. Then manager came and help us to change the room. We change it, there were no more poor smell and the room can use wifi with good connect. That’s mean I had living in a bad room
Noviar L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
next to sentosa island

Location, staff, new hotel
5
really disappointed with the room since i was travelling with my kids... the only thing good about this hotel is just the location which is closer to sentosa island and vivo shopping centre ...the rest was below my expectation
Suyanto S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Nice

Good and Nice Hotel
6
Boon T. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
a best place to relax

internet fast, comfort bed n nice view from swimming pool
5.7
Sochhean P. Couples Cambodia, January 6, 2014
the room very small and the price very high

fast internet, close to shopping area
5.7
it not bad! the room is clean but it a bit small! what i like here is close to sentosa.
Terry G. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Great location to Cruise Terminal

location to cruise terminal
8.3
A comfortable hotel for short stays - close to the cruise terminal near sentosa, so if you require an overnight stay, before boarding one of the cruise ships, then this is a great location. Staff were very friendly and courteous. I would stay there again. *Rooms are very small - not unusual in Singapore/Asia
Yi R. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Clean room with close proximity to vivo city

Comfortable bed, close proximity to vivocity
7.3
the room was not exactly big but cosy and comfortable. small bathroom as well. however the location is near vivocity which is good as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02