Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Chun L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean, tidy and Comfortable
Close to Vivo, Clean and nice hotel
The hotel is just walking distance to Vivo city, the room is clean and comfortable, nice toilet, and friendly staff, internet in room was fine.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

KA S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
The hotel located opposite Vivo City
Comfortable, clean room, and attentive staff
Comfortable, clean room, and attentive staff, but the room is small
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Ooi H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Location
Very clost to shopping center and walking distance to Sentosa. Night life hang out is near too,
Reviewed November 05, 2014

jacky P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
clean room
Location near VIVOCITY. Good price and near train station.
Clean room, food was ok. The hotel is near to VIVOCITY train station.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Jun T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Unexpected
Staff , Location, food
i had a problem with cleanliness for my first room as when i accidentally shift the table beside my bed, i saw some snacks lying behind the table. and air-condition wasn't that cold but fortunately, the staff is willing to get a room with good functioning air-condition, they even check if the air-condition was cold before asking me to shift. forgotten to ask for his name.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Marivic S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
near vivo city
free food snack and drinks,near sentosa,and accessable at mrt
The hotel is good but the room is so small and i have a problem on my toilet they cannot fix the flush....
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Tam W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel are clean and the staff are very friendly
near to sentosa, friendly and lovely staff, and clean
I very love to stay this hotel, I feel comfortable and nice environment. Convenience, and near to the shopping complex. Their staff are very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

oflavia V. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
Comfort, close to MRT, and good service
Reviewed November 02, 2014

yi L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
quite a good stay
location and good services
The bed is average but services is good. Like the mini bar and free wifi
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Sanguan W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
ฺBay Hotel
Location, Free Minibar, Cleanliness
Located in good location, close to Vivo City. It is easy to shopping and get back to sleep at the hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2014