or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Thomas F. Solo travelers Germany, February 26, 2013
Too small room

42" LCD
4.7
The room was only 3 by 3 meter with a uesless connected "L" corridor and is totally not siutable for peoples bigger than 150cm. When I lay on bed than down form my knies all was outside bed! The shower and toilett only with a milkglass wall beside the bed and the washbasin inside room!!! I am 191cm tall and when I sit on toilett my head and shoulders was outside toilett room - unbelievable! For double money you can have a 200 m² room in "The Sands"
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Rooms are like shoe boxes

Opposite Vivo City, great for shopping
6
I travel a lot for work and stay in a wide range of hotels. This time I stay a little out of town for a better rate but was not happy. The rooms are just far too small. The location is not bad and shooping and food is great but I would not recommend for business travel. More of a tour group hotel. But if you are on a budget and want to be close to Sentosa and don't plan on spending time in the hotel then this is fine.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great location

New & nice hotel
8
The location is gd , just opp vivo city. Vy new hotel, is nice.
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
clean & near mrt

clean, near mrt, near sentosa, quiet
7.3
the hotel is clean and 5 minutes walk to harbour front mrt. environment is quiet and good if you're travelling for leisure. they give us the pool / garden view, we are satisfy for the room.
Sanjith C. Couples India, February 24, 2013
bad location. tinny rooms

its a budget 4 star and only saving grace is Vivo city
5
the positives are the mrt station harbour front and vivo city mall which is right opposite to you. but the rooms are tinny. you wont find such small rooms in any any of the 4 star hotels which you have stayed. for half money you get better hotels in singapore. they have made two rooms in the space on one. like one of my co traveller said, this hotel should not be more than a 2 star.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Great location but pricey

Clean and comfortable
8
The rooms are nice and clean and comfortable. It is a bit far from city center, however lots of eateries can be found around the hotel area.
Eng W. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great location, but noisy stay

Great location, convenient
6
This hotel is conveniently located at the entrance to sentosa. it is also within walking distance to vivocity, and any travellers can find the right amenities. The room I stayed for 6 nights is a bit small, with a very small standing bath. The room window is facing main road and soundproofing is poor, ie noisy during sleep. Finally the hotel is new in operation and a few rough edges with hygenie issue, e.g. mosquitoes in the room.
Lucille Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2013
Great Location but bad hotel

Location
3
Stayed at the Hotel for 3 nights. and so dissapointed with the hotel. Room was so Dirty and Service was so awful
Warren E. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Loved jogging and walking in the area lots of opti

Location, clean, fast internet
8
Loved it i will stay again. Close to Sentosa, restaurants and running tracks
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
New Hotel with Good Location

Location
8
The hotel is new but everything look clean and neat. The room is abit small as a single traveller it is still ok but if the room is shared by two, it will be squeezy. The hotel is right opposite Vivo city where one can take a train to Sentosa and food is available there too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07