Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Pati B. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good location

Location, cleanliness, minibar
7.7
Good location for sentosa, near mrt. The room is clean.
Pati B. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2013
Good location

Location, cleanliness, minibar
7.7
Good service, good location, free minibar. We have got an upgrade to deluxe room :)
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Small room, but I only needed it for one night.

Location, location, location.
8
Not too bad. The room was a bit small, and the shower was a bit small, but it did the job, which was one night of accommodation.
Jenna T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Small but cozy hotel.

Cozy, great location, great breakfast.
9
My boyfriend and I booked a room at Bay Hotel on 6 April 2013 for 2D1N under Business @ Bay which includes a Deluxe room, breakfast and WiFi. Location-wise, Bay Hotel is just a 5-min walk away from Vivo City for food, shopping, entertainment and public transport and St. James Powerstation for those who want late-night entertainment. Check-in was pretty quick and the only confusion was that the hotel lobby is on the 3rd storey. Also, although I had already paid for my room via Agoda, upon check-in a deposit was collected which the staff assured will be refunded after checkout. We were allocated room on the 6th storey, convenient as the pool and gym is also situated on the same level. The room was a pleasant surprise after reading many bad reviews about how small and cramped the rooms are at Bay Hotel. For 2 people the room was a comfortable size, very neat and cozy. The shower glass panels are translucent so it may get a little awkward if you are not very close with the person you are staying with. The toilet flush was a little problematic as well. As I got the Business @ Bay package there was a desk with a table light and iPhone dock, as well as a wooden ledge by the window to sit or put your belongings. There were 2 large windows, the one by the ledge was facing a white wall (disappointing) but the one behind the bed was lush greenery of trees and natural sunlight which totally made up for the wall-facing window. LCD TV screen facing the bed and a free minibar inclusive of 4 bottles of water, 2 cans of soda (Coke and Sprite), 2 cans of juice(OJ and AJ), 2 cans of beer, a small packet of chips and snack. We went to check out the gym, which was tiny and the pool was pretty dirty with leaves floating in the water. Breakfast the next day was great, many varieties and all really delicious.
David C. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
OK

Location location location
6.7
Asmah H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Clean room, great location

Clean room, central location, quiet
7.3
Tan M. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Average

Staff service is good, near vivo city which is great & almini bar is all complimetary which is the ony hotel that I never came across - special
7.3
Fine, nothing to complaint except that the room is really small. Makes me feels im staying in Hongkong
Kiat T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Great location but condition of the room wasnt gd

Good location with great food and shopping nearby
5.3
For a less than 1 year old hotel, its room's condition is pretty bad. The sliding door's stopper is breaking apart, the room has a weird smell to it, and the TV's video quality is blurry and bad. Apart from the poor room condition, the guests there were very very noisy. I got woken up by a group of guests who were making a din at about 2AM. From their conversations, I can gather that they are here for the casino at sentosa. Despite asking them to keep it down, they continued with their merry making at the corridor. I suspect that the gamblers are the main group guest that Bay Hotel is trying to target.
Jemmy W. Groups April 6, 2013
Good

Value for money
8
Se T. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
good experience

close to shopping mall, friendly staffs, walking distance to MRT
6.3
Comfortable room, quiet and close to shopping mall. Centrally located. Staffs are approachable. Most importantly the toilet is clean although the room is abit small. Strategic location, walking distance to food republic food court. We had a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07