or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2222 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2222)
Sort by:
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Conveniently located to sentosa island and the tra

Best location, free wifi, nice swimming pool
6
Very comfortable and easy access to eateries centre.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Not suitable for romantic couple

nothing i can say
4.3
Overall was ok for a backpacker but definitely not for me. To pay for such a price yet squeezing in such a small room, i think i can pay lower. I wont be back unless its for the location.
Rayne B. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Will not return

Front office staff, location, access to shopping centres and public transport
6
The hotel is in a great location and the front office staff was friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the complimentary items in the mini bar. However, I found the room too small and there was a lack of privacy. I did not like the sink being on the outside of the bathroom near the wardrobe, and also having separate shower stall and toilet (in my opinion, the toilet was way too small). The room could also do with a bit more cleaning. Also, the housekeeping staff were noisy, chatting loudly in the corridor. For the price, I would not return.
Fitriyanti I. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Not a fantastic view of construction but OK

comfortable, cosy and near to a mall and restaurants
5.7
Good. Not liking the translucent bathroom, though. And that the toilet and shower are 2 separate areas. Shower has no hooks. Check-in time was 2pm; i asked for the Sentosa/city view. Left my number with hotel recep so she can call when the room is ready (she said it'll take a few hours but never received the call. Ended up checking in after 6.30pm. Apart from that, it was OK.
Alden A. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Perfect for a few nights easy acess to Star Cruise

accessability cleanliness
8
Ho K. Couples China, March 10, 2013
The room very small and not clean

the staff provided very good services
4.7
Ronald N. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Staff are friendly but the room is too small.

food,staff and cleaniess
6
Lee C. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
nice and cosy hotel

staff is friendly, location is very good and the security is fantastic
7.3
bay hotel is located just beside the mega shopping mall vivio city and harbourfront shopping centre. Sentosa and resort world sentasa is just a 15mins walk along the river. the staff at the hotel is very friendly and helpful. and to my surprise the security of the hotel is very tight as most of the things can only be access by the room card. the room are small but cosy. the bar is free which included varies of drinks including beers. but to my dismay, the house keeping wasnt done properly. the toilet has left over toothbrushes , toothpaste and shower cap being left over just beside the shmpoo and shower foam area. how can the house keeping miss this out as they need to clean that area aup and even replace fresh towels?
Meng Y. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Too short

friendly staff, easy to find public transportation, very close to VivoCity
7.3
Experience was good, the room was a lot smaller than I thought, however it was clean and the staff were very friendly.
Hajar S. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Modern and nice room, close to VIvo City & Sentosa

location, new, modern
6.3
The room was clean and with standard modern interior, but like many hotels in Singapore, the size of the room was quite small. so dont expect to much. The only minus was because it's to small, they just separate the toilet and shower with a tempered glass and sliding door. Even the wash basin was outside combined together with the coffee and tea maker table. It also had standard safe deposit box, slippers, hangers etc. The plus side was they had iPod dock! and also a widescreen TV, if im not mistaken around 43 - 46" Inch. The location was great if your planning for a trip to Sentosa area (Resort world, Siloso, Universal Studio, etc) because it's on the opposite side of VIVO City mall and also close to Harbourfront MRT and Bus Stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05