Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3381 reviews

2670 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Cosner T. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Report this review
Sabrina K. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Bay Hotel Review

Room cleanliness, room comfort, value for money
8.7
Room was very clean and comfy. Had trouble entering the hotel at first because the restaurant is the main point of entry, after which we had to take a lift up to 3rd level (lobby). Swimming pool looks yellowish so we did not swim.
Report this review
Thanh P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2014
Great and interesting

Location, free minibar, nice staff
7.7
Room quite small, but free minibar everyday is great. Location is very good, easy access to MRT, bus. Easy walk to Vivo City and Sentosa. We had great time. Breakfast not impressive but acceptable. Staffs are nice.
Report this review
Jordan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4.3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Report this review
Thanh P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2014
Nice stay

Good location, Free minibar
8.3
good location, easy to go Sentosa, opposite Vivo City and MRT.
Report this review
Thanh P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2014
Good stay

Location, free minibar, friendly staff
8
I booked Business Room for my colleague. During stay, she got an accident, (slipped and fell in her room), hotel staff helped to treat and took to hospital. They are nice and faithfully. Free minibar daily is great thing.
Report this review
Wee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7.3
Great location and comfortable.
Report this review
Mathew H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7.7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Report this review
Hiu K. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 2670 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06