or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2512 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2512)
Sort by:
Mok Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
The hotel average only just it's near to sentosa.

Nothing to say
6
Stay is average only, air condition is not cool enough, bath room got weird smell.
Brando G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
Great location, comfortable stay!

Location, friendly staff, great value for money.
8.7
I just stayed overnight but rested very well. Bed was comfortable, room size fairly adequate for solo travellers.
Qianru L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Slighly below expectation

comforable bed, location, fast check in and out
6.3
Slightly below my expectation. the price im paying, i can actually get a better hotel. the room is far too small. Location is very good. If i wanna take a cab, it is rather not convenience.
Kay K. Solo travelers Myanmar, July 5, 2013
The hotel is cozy and located conveniently

Location, Clean, Cozy
6.7
The hotel is located great location. But rooms are extremely small.
Glenn W. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
okay, nothing special

package deal included Internet, breakfast, laundry, minibar; location close to conference; price reasonable for area
7.3
okay, nothing special, Two pieces of laundry daily was nice however I had to ask for forms and bag every day except the first day.
Ex C. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2013
Convenient location, room very small, nice staff

Location is across the street from Vivo city mall and monorail to sentosa
7.3
Location-great as base to sentosa, universal studio and shopping Room-too small, the bathroom made me feel clustophobic, not enough space to lay out personal items, although the room came with free minibar Bed-soft but i was disappointed to get singles and not double, as the reception said there were none available Staff- nice, respectful, friendly Hotel- exterior and interior looked clean. the main entrance to the hotel lobby is not adjacent to the main road. We had to enter through the restaurant and ride elevator to 3rd floor to check in, which was not a good first impression
Martin W. Families with older children Switzerland, July 2, 2013
Easy access to Sentosa Island

Close to metro, Vivo shopping center and Sentosa Island
5.7
The standard rooms are very small. Had to open suitcase on bed. Hotel room and lobby smell of mildew. The walls are thin. You hear neighbours, street traffic, breakfast guest on porch. To get to the close metro station in the Vivo shopping center you need to cross a busy street. As a base for daily outings this hotel is ok, but not for spending time at the hotel.
Daphne L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Room is crazier small! Not worth the $!

Good location to mall. Complimentary drinks in fridge. Fast wifi
5
Room too small for that price, totally not worth it. If U have more than one luggage, no more walking space for u. It's that small! No toiletries rack in the bathroom, first time to such hotel.
Sheridan B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Very good

Location, Friendly staff, good internet
8
Hotel has great location near Vivo City and the entrance to Sentosa. The quality of the bed linen was high and exstreamly comfortable. The rooms were small and compact but suited our purpose. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location ,
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03