Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2987 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2987)
Sort by:
Lye H. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Didn't expect

Staff are very polite hotel are very nice and nice sentosa
10
Very awesome
Darshini K. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2015
Not impressive

Location
4.3
The toilet wasn't a real toilet, the sink was in the room, the silhouette of the person showering could be clearly seen, the decor miserable, the tv had no hdmi cable to connect to a laptop, had to call twice for cups and twice for extra pillows. Only good thing was the location. Wont be back thats for sure.
Parinda K. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2015
Good location but a bit small room

Location, convenient, and service minded staff
8
Good
Evelyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Convenient and cosy

Reasonably priced, clean and cosy, tho not very big
7.7
Nice and relaxing.
Hui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
good location

location, clean room
7
Good location. Clean room.
Edwin I. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8.3
Excellent location with Vivo City Mall and the train station located just opposite the hotel. Although the room size was smaller than I had expected, room comfort was nevertheless excellent, especially the bed. I also found the cleanliness of the room exception. I was served by friendly and helpful staff. Overall, my stay was pleasant and I will definitely make a return visit to this hotel.
Nor E. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Value for money

Location near Sentosa and mall, clean and affordable
6
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2015
small room but clean room

nice room, clean, and tidy
6
its nice, we got minibar for our snacks. for free
Gina V. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay...will recommend to others

Clean & comfortable room though small/good location/friendly staff
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at bay hotel.. Though rooms are small, they are just enough for travellers like us who are usually out during the day. Very relaxing and comfortable bed, free wifi, and the best FREE mini bar :)) location wise... Very good for those who are going to sentosa/universal studio and vivo city. Easy access to mrt and bus station. And very accomodating staff...thumbs up!!!
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Very far from mrt station .

Bed , air cond , staffs
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06