Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3276 reviews

2584 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3276)
Sort by:
Lie M. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2015
Small room

I love the free mini bar!
7.3
Good for couple, room is small with limited space to walk, i love the free mini bar with all my favorite snacks and drinks! Great for movie at night~ Had a great halloween night!
Report this review
Kim I. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore
2
Not gonna use anymore
Report this review
Bee G. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2015
Attentive staff

(1) Location (2) Attentive and hardworking staff (3) Value for money
7
It was my hubby's 60th birthday. The front desk staff was kind enough to arrange a some brownie for him. In fact we received 2 sets of brownies. The room we had on the 7th floor was a little small for our liking. However I was spoilt for choices when I saw there were varies flavoured tea bags, instant coffee, chocolate and 3-1 milo in the mini pantry. Special commendation is given to Mr Colin and his team of staff who works in Street 50. They were very attentive to the needs of the diners and ensure that the food were covered properly and there were plentiful to be served at the buffet table. Keep up the good service!
Report this review
Daniel K. Solo travelers Israel, October 31, 2015
Not a four star hotel

Affordable price, close to Sentosa island
5
The rooms were ridiculously small, there was no real separation between the bathroom and shower and the room itself. The working staff were lovely and helpful.
Report this review
Izzad J. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2015
Hotel with good location

Location...cleanliness...Good customer svc..
7.3
Location is good, near Vivocity & Sentosa.Hotel is very clean, get a free upgrade to Queen Deluxe from the friendly staff. But room is rather small with cramped toilet.Never eat the breakfast as we have to go out early .
Report this review
Sungmin L. Business travelers South Korea, October 31, 2015
Bang for Buck

Location, Mini Bar Included, Nice room
9.3
I liked this place for its location and mini bar. Pretty nice place for the price in Spore.
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
My stay at Bay hotel Singapore 29 Oct 2015

Location near Sentosa & Vivocity
5
Room is very cramp like a budget hotel. Staffs are very helpful.
Report this review
Agung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2015
A Standard Hotel Near Sentosa and Vivo City

The best 3 things about this hotel are the location, the hotel condition and its value for money.
8
I stayed for two nights at Bay Hotel Singapore. The check-in process was very fast. Some of the things that make me a bit uncomfortable are the cemetery as a view from my Deluxe Queen room and the bathroom looks really weird to me as they put the washbowl outside the bathroom and they separate the shower from the water closet. Moreover, the room is quite comfy and clean. The best thing from this hotel is the complimentary mini bar which they refill everyday!! (XO). Overall, i enjoyed my stay at Bay Hotel Singapore as the location is near from Vivo City and Sentosa and the staffs are very kind. My only suggestion is for the hotel to change the design of their bathroom. The rest is Ok! XO
Report this review
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
location near to station and mall

location, shopping, quick check in
7.3
friendly staff were upgraded my room into executive room and quick service as well.
Report this review
Adrian R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Overpriced

Staff, Location , View
7.3
It was short but it was good, but the rooms were very small and not enough space to move around or stay for long.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2584 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08