My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1919 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1919)
Sort by:
Le Q. Couples Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Very uncomfortable

Clean and close to Vivo City
4
I actually can not enjoy any thing as the room was too small.
Danny Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Short getaway stay

Near public transport, neaer major shopping mall, near to tourist attractions.
8.3
Check-in was a little slow. other than that, the stay was pleasant.
Chuen L. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Location is great, but slightly off from city area

location, near to shopping area, near to bus stop and MRT station
6
in all a good experience, just that the room is conjested and small. Not as big as what appear in the picture..
Chi F. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Nice location

Location, Price, Shopping
6
Location is good, close to Singapore. There is a duty-free besides the hotel selling wines, cigarette, perfume and herbs. The room is old, needs to renovate again.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
small room but close to shopping complex

close to shopping comolex, near sentosa, 24hr restaurant
7.3
Toilet issue: small and very inconvenient. Especially the toilet doesn't provide water pipe for cleaning. The wash basin is installed outside the wc look very funny...
April K. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Near Vivo, Sentosa and Club
7.3
Everything was good just that the swimming pool is small.
Wai S. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
below expectations, not qualified as 4 star hotel

nil
4.7
disappointed!! we will not want to stay at this hotel anymore
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Terrible

None
3.7
When we check into the room , my girlfriend stepped on something on the floor. On closer look , we saw nails !!! There were a lot on the floor. So we went down to request them to clean the room or change another room for us. A female Chinese staff told us to wait for 10 to 15 mins so that they can clean the room. They gave us 2 complimentary drinks while we waited. After waiting for 45 mins , we decided to approach the staff. The staff that was previously attending to us is no longer at the reception. I guess she has forgotten about us when she left work. Her colleagues has no idea that we are still waiting for our room. So when we explained to the staff again, they told us that we can go back to our room. To our dismay, we still can see nails on the floor. Though the quantity has been reduced but it is still not clean!!! To think that 45 mins is not enough to clean the floor. We do not want to wait for another 45 mins thus we worn the slippers to walk around the room. Their cleanliness and service were disappointing. I stayed in some Singapore hotels and by far this hotel has the worst cleanliness and service.
Diana M. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Best Location for a good deal

Food, location, value for money
7
Yin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
good location, nice sea view

good location, nice sea view
6
good location, nice sea view, nearby shopping center and metro to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04