Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3038 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3038)
Sort by:
Nina D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2015
Friendly Staff, Strategic Location, Best Service

Staff, Location, Clean
9.3
Report this review
Wei D. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Lovely stay.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay as I enjoyed the setting of the room. Small yet contained and everything I need for a trip has been provided. Overall a happy customer and will consider staying there again should I get the chance to visit Singapore in future.
Report this review
Jacobus D. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2015
enjoyed my stay

Great location near public transport and vivo mall, good service, good wifi
8.3
Enjoyed my stay. Will choose bay hotel again next time.
Report this review
Mochammad A. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2015
Good hotel

Good service, great Staff, near from sentosa
8.7
Report this review
Suphidsha C. Families with young children Thailand, May 25, 2015
great location, friendly staff

friendly staff, great location, free minibar
9
It was good experience. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Definitely will go back again.
Report this review
Vikneswaran R. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Good

Everything
9.3
Satisfactory
Report this review
Mahathir S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Good hotel room with poor toilet setting

Location is good but the room size is small
8
The hotel itself is quite good but the room is so cramped. And the toilet door is translucent. I couldn't imagine how to use the toilet if I am sharing the room with someone else.
Report this review
Rita K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2015
My second stay

Location, clean, good price
10
I really enjoyed my stay in Bay Hotel. The room that I reserved was a bit small, but clean and had everyhing I need. The beds was comfy too. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The location is great, very close to mrt, bus stop and vivo mall.
Report this review
Sean A. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Very Average

Nothing
3.7
The front desk reception with the shaved sides of his head was extremely rude and aggressive. Completely unacceptable service in a supposed 4-star hotel. Bay Hotel would be 2-star anywhere else in the world. No hot water. Queen bed was two singles. Why not take the free mini bar and take 10 SGD off the price off my bill.
Report this review
Peter G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Good location

Location, good performance staffs, not expensive
8.3
Pro: - good location which just opposite vivo city shopping mall - opposite of universal studio - easy to get taxi Cons: - breakfast is no good, downgrade than before which coffee or tea is serv by waitress and now has to self service, food is less choice and not up to 4 star hotel standard - room design is small which is expected and the equipment in the room has some minor leak on water - internet is slow
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03