Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3514 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Burhikam Z.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Great hotel near Sentosa
The location is very good. Very near Sentosa, Vivocity and harbourfront. I stayed during peak period, Christmas period and accomodations in Sentosa was fully booked. Bay hotel is definitely a good alternative if not comparable to accomodations situated in Sentosa. Check in and check out was prompt. It was nice to have the Christmas cookies found in the room to commemorate the Christmas period for that week!

Siok N.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Value for Money, Strategically Located
Located just opposite Vivocity and nearby to Sentosa RWS (take a bus or monorail) save a lot of our travelling time. The hotel offers free drinks and snacks in the mini fridge (restock daily) without any extra charges. Standard Room maybe a bit small for 2 but it was still equipped with the basic amenities. Overall, the hotel is really value for money esp. in Singapore.

Sunaree L.
Thailand
May 17, 2016
Good
The location is very good & Free hi-speed internet + local call unlimit

chona F.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
and clean
the room is small but clean i just dont like the toilet, its a glass cover. and the sink is outside, toilet and part of bedroom.

chona F.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
clean hotel
this hotel is near Vivo City and Harbourfront 15 mins walk. Its a small hotel but clean and neat.

Maria L.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Very strategic location
Loved the fact that everything in the mini bar was free, that there was a 24 hr gym open & that the hotel was accessible to every place we wanted to go to. Was rather disappointed, though, that there was no staff who assisted us with our baggages upon check-in & check-out from the hotel. Also, surprised that they had no idea where the Marina Bay port is located (where the Royal Catibbean docks)or how to get there.

Mohamed M.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Staycation
Nice stay. Friendly staffs. Walkable distance to shopping mall n many eatery plcs.

Mohamed M.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Staycation
Nice staycation. Short walking distance to shopping mall n restaurants.

mohamed J.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
A day at Bay
Nothing much to say but give them a 3 Thumbs Up

vishal K.
India
May 14, 2016
Tourist
We stayed in Bay Hotel for our honeymoon. Excellent location to roam around as its just a mile away from Sentosa.staff is polite and helpful.suitable for couples to stay.families may not like the bathroom arrangement as its having trasperant glasses.