Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3438 reviews

2716 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Monika A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
above our expectation

location, mini bar, and comfy beds
8.7
our stay in this hotel is above our expectation. we choose this hotel because of the location that only took one ride with monorail to sentosa island. since there are many comments about how small the room is, about how dusty some room is..so we prepared for that..but when we entered our room, which is deluxe room (approx 20sqm), we were satisfied..the room is not that small, in fact they have a smart ways in making layout for all the furniture in the room, so that the room has separate shower and toilet area, closet, writing desk, washable, and still there is enough space to put our luggage. the bed is quite comfy and everything is clean. what I love the most is the free flow mini bar...they fill the fridge everyday, and we can take the mini bar without any charges! There are not only 1or2 kind of drinks, but about 7 drinks like juice, 7up, coke, etc..and snacks like lays, etc. vivo city is just opposite the hotel, and you can have breakfast there, they have Mc Donalds, kopi tiam, and food republic there. from vivo city level 3, we can take monorail to sentosa island. so it's a perfect choice for us who brings young kids to play in sentosa.
Report this review
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6.7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.
Report this review
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Value for Money and convenience

Location, Price and cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Edgardo T. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Best night receptionist clerk

The night shift receptionist were excellent and customer service were excellent. Very accomodating and exceptional customer service
8.3
Great and I was surprised when they found out about my girlfriend birthday on the day we checked in they not only greeted her happy birthday but send a cake for her birthday on that day. Very excellent customer service.
Report this review
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Pretty Great!

Location, Cozy, Pretty
7.7
Nice little hotel.. thought the shower drainage and shower head could do with some improvement.. overall, had a great stay!
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
an average hotel

location, accessibility and convenient
6
Nothing impressionable.
Report this review
Ding K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean and Good
7
Good service
Report this review
Mak W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
A hotel for sleep only

location, price and compliementary of drinks
5
So so as the room is very small which you might not be able to walk around.
Report this review
Danny T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Lack of space, clean

Free MiniBar relieving spacious issue
5.7
Though the space are only needed for night sleep, the rooms are very tiny, was requested pre-order during agoda booking, unfortunately the request on connecting room cannot be fulfilled.
Report this review
Too C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Room very small

Staff performance
5.3
Not so good
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 2716 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03