or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Suk M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location but lousy check in service !

Location and free mini bar
4.7
We booked 2 adjoining deluxe rooms for check in on 2nd day of Chinese New Year. We arrived the hotel at 2.30 pm, all tired from sight seeing whole morning to find our rooms are not ready yet. We were told that the rooms will be ready in half hour. However, half our turned into an hour and finally at 4.30 pm , the room keys were handed to us. Not after we made a fuss at the reception! The front desk manager told us that there was a Universal Studio package with check out time extended to 4 pm which explained the long wait for our rooms because the previous guests just checked out. They could have advised us when we called up to reconfirm our room booking and not upon check in and after waiting for 2 hours! This is unacceptable !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A cheaper alternative to hotels in Sentosa. The hotel is just a walking distance to Sporeans' favourite shopping mall - VIVO City. Room is small so family bringing young children will have to book an adjoining room because no extra bed will be provided due to size of the room. Beers, soft drinks, chips and nuts in the mini bar is complimentary ! Parking lots are limited so be prepared to find a full carpark during peak season.
Jorhan J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
good price, good hotel

good location
6
good price, good hotel, easy access to any place, clean, price ok, room a bit small
Najihah I. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel with great service!

Location, service, cleanliness
9.3
This is our first staycation and as we were not tourist, we were quite familiar with the location. As it is near the tourist attraction, the hotel is value-for-money accommodation. It was great. Staff are very very friendly. The room is great. Walls were quite thin at some point of time (esp when people got back from clubbing and a bit noisy) but we were ok with it. No point ruining the nice and wonderful stay because of a little disturbance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is a walkaway from good eating places (seah im food centre) and renowned shopping centre (vivocity & harbourfront shopping ctr). best of all, it's near sentosa! great beaches, attractions etc.
Fong X. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
clean and big rooms

staffs in good smile and great room
8.3
Eastin hotel, which is a great place for me n my behalf to spend our private hours. rooms are big, clean. although is just in front of highway, but still quiet place. we used to call for room service, the food are still OK. front desk staff is polite n with good smile, fast check in and out.
Shopping Tip: eastin hotel is not tat near to those famouse shopping mall, but u still can take a cab to one utama (just around 10-15min) or midvalley megamall (15min). if u looking for nice restaurant, can go to Publika is hartamas.
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
modern designed but small room

good location for shopping and easy access to sentosa island
7
friendly staffs with good service , modern designed room with well equipped.
Shopping Tip: walk distance 5 mins to shopping complex .
Jesscan C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Great Location with Affordable price!

Much cheaper than sentosa Hotel and Complimentary mini bar!
10
the hotel is near sentosa with affordable prices for those who think sentosa hotel is over price. still near sentosa though. you could still take the tram or the sentosa board way to sentosa for your activities during your stay at bay hotel. they give complimentary mini bar which include 6cans of drink 2 beers and 2 tibits!! breakfast is awesome too with wide variety! vivo city and st james is nearby! shop and drink all night!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: suitable for budget travellers who wish to have a fews days activities at sentosa.
Pei J. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

easy access to shopping mall
8
The hotel staff are friendly. The deluxe room is of a decent size. However, the bathroom had a bit of foul (sewage) smell. The hotel stay on the whole is pleasant. Walking distance to vivo city where there's good shopping and good food.
Teerapote K. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
Reasonable price for small room

Very good location
8.3
Good hotel for business man who needs a place for stay overnight. Room are so small but reasonable price with all mini bar complementary. Shower rain in the bath room is very good for your refreshment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vivo City, Sentosa
Lamthan P. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2013
Compact hotel

Free minibar
7.7
Delux room is my recommendation here. It's convenient for 1-2 person.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
lovely hotel at good location

sentosa view
8.7
after i addressed my problem during my last stay, they have move me to another side which face the forest. quiet and nice nature view from my window.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08