or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
it was an ok stay

location only
7
Chose this hotel for its close proximity to sentosa. Aside from that its a pretty standard hotel. Room is quite small and rate is expensive for its class. Liked the free mini bar though.
Jin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Comfortable for light travellers.

Friendly staff, small but cosy room, fast check out.
7.3
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice clean room

Clean room, nice staff and near to shopping
8
Its a working trip, nontheless, it was a pleasant stay.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Satisfying and wonderful

Clean room, near to shopping & spacious room
8
It was a business trip but i did enjoyed the stay very much.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Happening and exciting!

Near to shopping, nice and clean room
7.7
It was a business trip but i did enjoyed the stay very much.
Chester C. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2013
Great location

Easy access to transport, Value for money, Clean
7.7
Very good stay. Location is an easy walk to the MRT Station, buses and Taxi. Staff are friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. I will recommend this hotel to others.
Danielle L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 2, 2013
worst hotel ever in my life

dirty rude nasty room
2
it is not a HOTEL not even MOTEL. It felt like a tiny dormitory or coffin. ants were all over the floor but the manage wasnt willing to change the room. i had to be strong to change my room without (or less) ants. just went down the toilet. worst of the worst ever!!!
Hiu F. Business travelers China, September 1, 2013
Near Sentonsa Island cable car

Near shopping center, clean and price is reasonable
7.7
I would come here again. Near MRT and shopping centre. But the hotel room is relatively small. Overall is ok.
Ma L. Families with older children China, September 1, 2013
Near MRT and convenient hotel

Free wifi, mini bar, friendly staff
8
Small size of the room,but in good location near MRT station and shopping mall. The Housekeeping service is bad, I asked for a pair of slippers however nothing at all. I booked two rooms in my stay, there was no any hand wash in one of room. However it will be better if there are some Sports selection of TV channels.
Weitsung W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2013
awesome hotel

comfortable bed, nice customer service, clean environment
8.7
it was a great choice that i have choosen this hotel. when i check in, the staff even update my room to a bigger room. i will recommend my friend to choose this hotel when they go to singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05