or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Gemma E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Small but comfortable room - did the job

internet, free mini bar, comfy bed
6.7
It was a little noisy due to proximity to the main road. lobby music played in the corridor right outside my room - was too loud. free mini bar and reliable internet are a plus.
Annie C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Worth for the price

staff are friendly. Some what efficient. Convenient location.
5.3
Tsz Y. Couples Canada, March 15, 2013
Great hotel for traveling to Sentosa

Location, Stable Wi-Fi, Cleanliness
7.7
Great location if you are visiting Sentosa Island, about a 20 minute scenic walk from the hotel. We paid $1 to enter the resort, instead of $3 or so for the tram. The Standard room we stayed in was a bit cramped, but still new and comfortable for two people. In-room Wi-Fi was quite reliable. We were on the 6th floor, very accessible to the nice pool/patio. The buffet breakfast can add up if it's not included in the booking. We ended up going to restaurants/food courts in the shopping malls across the street (Vivocity, Harbourfront). It's also where the subway MRT station is (the tourist pass was great!). Overall, a lovely stay for its location and value comparable to hotels in Orchard and Newton areas.
Warwick B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
attentive staff

staff restaurant position
8
The only fault was mine. My wife and I stayed there in a twin share. My fault. I assumed a standard room room would have a queen bed. Staff were happy to upgrade, although we didnt bother as we were only there for 2 nights.
Khanh A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2013
Small room, near Habour Front, Vivo City, Sentosa

Free minibar in the fridge, affordable, near MRT
5
Weizhou J. Couples China, March 14, 2013
small room but good location, simple hotel

location, comfort, friendly stuff
8
Ah C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
Value for money, great location, clean room

Free mini-bar, free laundry service, nice shower
9
I stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed it tremendously. The friendly staff, the excellent service, and the free room facilities were refreshingly different from most other business hotels I've stayed in before. I definitely plan to stay here again the next time I visit Singapore.
Lee D. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
should not be rated as 4 Stars hotel

some staffs are OK & polite, but not all.
3.7
the room is very small, carpet & beddings are not clean, dregs are found on basin. internet is slow might due to too many users at one time. very noisy, people talk loud in the corridor after mid night. Some front desk staffs are friendly & nice, but not all. location is convenience.
Huong H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 13, 2013
Bad stay

near by the MRT. few minute walk to Vivo centre. also close to sentosa island
3
Very bad stay. firstly, the room was so small and not clean. It can not be ranked as 4 star hotel and not worth for money. Secondly, I can not sleep as the hotel is next to to highway which caused noisy all the time even mid night. When I checked in, the receptionist gave me a key for the room, when went up to the room, it was still occupied. Then I had to wait for a half hour to check the availability. Very surprised that it can not be checked by IT system. Lastly, the standard room is very small and I have never imagined such room of 4 star hotel. THis hotel is mostly suit for back packers but price seems not to be for them
Kam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
Worse 4 stars hotel that I've ever stayed

close to shopping mall
2.7
I would not rate this a 4 star hotel. The hotel room is ridiculously small and the condition is poor. The toilet is open planned and the washing basin is just next to the TV. The hotel claims to have Gym facility but the gym room is approx. 100 sq ft. and equip with only one chest press machine and a few dumbbells. There is no service at the swimming pool, I mean no staff working there at all, and there are lots of litters inside the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07