Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2992 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2992)
Sort by:
Sochhean P. Couples Cambodia, January 6, 2014
the room very small and the price very high

fast internet, close to shopping area
5.7
it not bad! the room is clean but it a bit small! what i like here is close to sentosa.
Report this review
Terry G. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Great location to Cruise Terminal

location to cruise terminal
8.3
A comfortable hotel for short stays - close to the cruise terminal near sentosa, so if you require an overnight stay, before boarding one of the cruise ships, then this is a great location. Staff were very friendly and courteous. I would stay there again. *Rooms are very small - not unusual in Singapore/Asia
Report this review
Yi R. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Clean room with close proximity to vivo city

Comfortable bed, close proximity to vivocity
7.3
the room was not exactly big but cosy and comfortable. small bathroom as well. however the location is near vivocity which is good as well.
Report this review
Grayson T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Not Bad for the price

WAlking distance to mrt, comfortable
6
Value for money, near to mrt and shopping centre
Report this review
Diana M. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
SATISFIED with our stay

Opposite to Vivo City, walking distance.
8.3
Excellent Stay. Convenient Location. Centrally Located.
Report this review
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Very bad stay.

location
4.7
The room size was definitely less than the 20m square that was promised in the writeup. The room has no window and very dark. I am questioning if this is the room that I booked. I payed $200++ to book a deluxe room instead of the standard room. Yet, we ended up with a room that is comparable in size and services to budget hotel. Very disappointing experience!
Report this review
Jean-Paul C. Families with older children Mauritius, January 2, 2014
Convenient and value for money hotel

Responsive satff
7.7
Report this review
David L. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice and clean

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Richard K. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Good Budget Hotel for Singa

Location
5
Average Hotel, not great value for money but better service than most in Singapore for the same rates. We used for a layover. Very close to Sentosa attractions.
Report this review
Bowen C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Clean and Green

Cleaniness, Location, Service
7
The room was a little too small as i have imagined. Service was good though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06