Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3276 reviews

2584 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3276)
Sort by:
Shirley J. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Excellent, enjoy and relax

Friendly staff, easy access to public transport, very nead to shopping center (Vivo City) and to Sentosa Island.
8.7
We are enjoying to stay in Bay Hotel Singapore, there are complimentary drinks (water, coke, beer and other snack in the ref). Were giving free upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe room. Friendly staff, nice location and easy access to public transportation(very near to Sentosa Island, Marina Bay, and other tourist spot). I will recommend this hotel to my families and friends. We will be back on this hotel soon. Thank you to all the staff of Bay Hotel Singapore!!!!
Report this review
Mulyadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
nice location.

near mall shopping
8
nice location. the price for a standard room is expensive and a very small room
Report this review
Neil B. Business travelers Sweden, May 2, 2014
Noisy

Close to universal studios and shopping center. Great staff, free internet.
8.7
The problem is my room was to close to the very busy road. I don't understand why they don't have better insulated windows.like at airport hotels I could not sleep at all And had one of my worst ever nights at a hotel.if you stay here ask for a room facing the pool. Apart from this the hotel is fine and very nice staff.
Report this review
Ronnie L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
stay good

clean, room good
8.3
Report this review
Wyman L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Small rooms but stylish hotel

Design, cleanliness, ok location
6.3
Pleasant stay but rooms are a little too small
Report this review
Marshall L. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Good stay for money

small rooms but clean. Air con not so good. Can walk to harbor front
8
Report this review
Joddi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Not reasonable price hotel in not so good location

Overrated, pricey, so so location
7.7
Report this review
Nurjahan B. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Excellent service.. thanks to seesheet /john

Convenient for family with kids.
9.3
Nice!!! Thanks to all the staff at bay hotel! First impressions frm front office and extra miles service from John to offer me ala carte breakfast even over operation time.
Report this review
Choo S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
It was a confortable and nice stay.

The room design, location and the staffs....
7
It was a pleasant stay but even though I opt for the executive room, it is still very very small and I have problem walking in the room. As for the rest, it is just ok.
Report this review
Fu D. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
superb

service, envuroment and closer proximity to clubs
10
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 2584 reviews Next page
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - MerlionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chinatown


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01