or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Tham C. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
A pleasant. comfortable and relaxing stay.

Easy accesseble, convenience near shopping mall and friendly staff.
7.7
A pleasant. comfortable and relaxing stay at this hotel.
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great stay, the staff were amazing (AMAZING!)

The staff, the location and the design of the room.
8
I truly want to thank the staff from the bottom of my heart, the manager was so polite and flexible with my requests. It was my boyfriend's birthday so he made necessary arrangements I required. I was super happy with the service. The only downside to the hotel was the standard of the room. While I had no problems with the technology (very important for a business centered hotel) TV had HDMI capabilities, internet was very fast and the iPod radio clock thing was great. I have many complaints about the cleanliness. I don't know if it was because the previous user had just vacated the room so things were still a little messy, but there was hair in the shower drain and strands here and there. The glass was fogged up and you could see water stains. The toilet paper was limp and off poor quality as well. That was a little disappointing. But overall, it was a great stay and the staff were fantastic.
Hideo M. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2013
nice

view, qyiet, close to airport
8.3
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
value for money

near to MRT and Vivo city. Also close to Sentosa island.
8
Bay hotel is always be choice if I travel to Singapore. Mainly is because it is very close to MRT station and is value for money in Singapore where hotel is always very expensive.
Lain-Jong L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2013
Good hotel for Single or business trip

location is close to vivocity, public transport is convennient, good resturants around, free high speed internet
7
The room is very small and it is not very comfortable to sit in front of the desk.However, I am happy with the free high speed internet service. The hotel is more sutable for single or business trip. Hotel price is reasonably cheap.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Great hotel and convinent

very near to train station, sentosa island and Vivo city
7.7
Bay hotel is always be choice if I travel to Singapore. Mainly is because it is very close to MRT station and is value for money in Singapore where hotel is always very expensive.
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, August 20, 2013
Tiny rooms, good staff, noisy location

Staff was really nice and attentive
4.7
Acceptable but not much more. Rooms were really tiny with the washbasin next to the bed. My "view" was of the elevated highway, this also made quite noisy.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Wonderful stay

close proximity to Sentosa and vivocity, clean, reasonable room size
7.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Bay Hotel. I like the view from the 9th floor overlooking PSA and Vivocity. Room is equipped with necessary amenities such as a big and clear LCD TV, comfortable bedding. Could have been better if it were equipped with a hair dryer which I thought is a basic amenity.
Jans S. Families with older children Latvia, August 19, 2013
Nice comfortable stay with convenient location.

Close to MRt, clean room, friendly staff
10
It was just fine, what concerns the staff they were friendly. Breakfast was nice too. The room was clean and internet was fast enough. While the bathroom and shower room are too small.
Maria M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Beyond your immagination

drink in d fridge are compliment, comfort but small bed, close to harbour front
6
the one thing that i enjoy was just everything in d fridge are compliment(2 beers, 4 sodas n 2 mineral water) the bed was small, the room was small, i barely move around with my mom, luckily we only stayed for one night to catch d first ferry in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03