or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2642 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2642)
Sort by:
Jong K. Business travelers South Korea, August 1, 2013
great stay, perfect location, close to subway

location, location, location
8.3
Bay Hotel Singapore has a great location close to subway, shopping center, food court, and sentosa. I highly recommend this hotel to any casual business traveler.
Juming T. Couples Taiwan, July 30, 2013
Luxurious & convenient

Luxurious, Large, Clean
10
Excellent. very nice bed, roomy, with separate shower and toilet (divided so toilet doesn't get wet) Super close to Vivo City Shopping Center and Sentosa. Only needs 5 minutes walk.
Yilai W. Couples China, July 30, 2013
The room is supper small. Looks like buget hotel.

super small, very noisy
3.3
The room is supper supper small. My room is very noisy because it opposite the lift. The hotel is 4 star, but looks like a buget hotel. Actually,the other hotel I stayed in Singapore was great, big rooms, good view, good location, good service.
Sio U. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2013
small room

close to shopping
6.7
Zhongda L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great hotel with room space just nice for two

Comfortable bed, great location, free bar snacks
8.3
I was greeted with warm smile from receptionist and the check in process was smooth.
Lo H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
attentive and friendly staff

excellent staff service, complimentary mini bar, walking distance to food market
7.3
stay was good, i've changed three times of the hotel room: 1st one: too smelly especially it's newly cleared up and I can smell the mixture of used toilet and detergent. 2nd one: no more bad smelly but my mum just don't feel too comfortable about it. 3rd one: we both feel comfortable, no bad smell, and only 5 steps to the swimming pool. what surprised me most is the amazing and excellent staff service, they try to accommodate you by providing you the most comfortable guest room as they can, they even prepare other rooms for me to choose from (in case i didnt feel good for the visited ones) which i am very surprised.
Foo C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
I was very happy to stay at bay hotel ..

Food,car park n lift to room very near
10
Very good near st james power station,I miss the hotel....
Gun S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
clean but small and noisy room

Friendly staff, professional service, easy access to public transport
8
We booked a standard room online, unfortunately it is located right beside the lift. After checked in, we planned to take a short nap in the room however we totally unable to fall sleep due to we can clearly hear the noise from the corridor and lift, it is so loud and unbearable. We called to receptionist and been informed that their standard room were fully booked. They upgraded us to another delux room without any extra charges. Nevertheless the room is facing a Malay tomb and grave, we still understand and appreciate the professional attitude of the staff to handle our problem. Overall of the room is comfortable except for the view. The hotel is generous that you can eat anything of the snack in the fridge. Location is consider convenient, near to mrt station, but you need to switch a few line to the town.
Michael O. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
it was quite memorable

fast internet, friendly staff, good service
10
it is a good bargain for its price and it is opposite vivo city
Michael O. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
very friendly staff

good location, very friendly staff, good design
10
it was quite an experience, the hotel is very close to sentosa, and very cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04