or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2146 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2146)
Sort by:
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near to sentosa & vivo City
7.3
The room is very small , free wifi but signal very weak .
Teck C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel albeit small rooms

Convenient Location
6.3
the hotel is very new and thus, the facilities are relatively new.. overall.. the service experience is functional.. it feels budget but not overly cheap.. the rooms are extremely small but for the price.. it is just about right..
Shopping Tip: Vivocity is just opposite the mall.. sentosa and the integrated resort is just a monorail ride away
Kuay S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Stay in this hotel was good

Relatively new hotel, quiet and peaceful and very near to a big shopping mall
8
Good hotel to stay as it is almost across from a major shopping mall that also connects to the fun island of Sentosa, Plenty of food to choose in the mall. Public transport is very close by that can bring you to most places in Singapore
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Just a short stroll to Sentosa Island & VivoCity

Tranquility, Unique Entrance and nice bay window
8.3
It was a nice experience. The rooms were clean and the whole thing is comfortable.
Mery O. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Good but small room

Customer service, location. free mini bar
7.7
i had a pleasant staycation at bay hotel, had the front desk to arrange a cake to surprise partner and it was well arranged before our check in. i like the platform area where you can sit and enjoy the view but the cushion was quite uncomfortable. no bedside lights, but good location to mall, food centres, night clubs and sentosa definitely make it up, overall i enjoyed my stay as the front desk services are splendid.
Niken P. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Budget hotel with four-star hotel rate

Good location, free minibar, friendly & helpful staff
6
Even though I got upgraded to deluxe room, the room was very tiny and not recommended for sharing/non-couple people as bathroom & toilet are using stained glass instead of wall with no hook inside for putting clothes/towel. Plus there's almost no room to move around! The hotel is located strategically but the rooms are not sound proof at all. Noise from the road and also hall could be heard clearly. The room price is amazingly high for the room (and it was without breakfast!) considering the size and quality, definitely over-priced. There's a swimming pool but it's tiny and very dark in the evening, so swimming is only possible during the day which most people usually out to see the city or at work. There's also gym but I didn't try it out, hence could not comment. Even though the staff were very helpful, I don't think I will be staying in the hotel again when I visit Singapore again.
Yew K. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

near VIVO city, Santosa.
7.3
Seems like a new hotel, lobby a bit small but looks nice and clean. Room size is ok and bed are nice to sleep on. VIVO city are just across the road and can access to Santosa easily. Down point is it is too near to the main road hence a bit noisy when cars passes by (rooms sound prove not very good?) Overall a nice stay and will love to be back again if price is good. =)
Andrew O. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Nice and new

New
8
overall good but small rooms, toilet very small, good location , near vivo mall . only 10 mins walk. nice bed and nice room.
Ivan N. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
New but simple

Low price
6
The external of the hotel looks impressive, however to get to the entrance is quite a challenge. Was disappointed when we reach at 1.30 and was told that we can check in only at 2pm. Major disappointment to be treated that way. Rooms are so so, everything is new, besides that, nothing special.
Endy P. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2013
great location and nice hotel

good location
7.3
staff are nice. location of hotel is good, near shopping and mrt station. price is reasonable and within budget. room is clean and sufficiently big, with a big tv.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08