arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3474 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Pauline S.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Good Value for Money
Excellence service

Seraj S.
Australia
September 08, 2014
an average hotel with an average service
very close to MRT station
an average experience

May C.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
comfortable place to chill out
1) clean 2) comfy 3) value for money
Superb though it is only 1 night...

Jia C.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Small rooms but with nice furnishing
Small rooms but with nice friendly staffs and good location. With modern and new furnishing.
Nice stay there as staffs there are helpful and friendly. Superb location that is just opp Vivo City.

PEI L.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
wonderful
service smile standard
wonderful. front office staff was thoughtful and knew it was my birthday and greeted me . At night, a small cake was sent to my room. Really thoughtful and good service.

Ifan J.
Indonesia
September 04, 2014
Nice hotel with easy to acces and near some intere
location is close to MRT station and Sentosa; clean hotel and afforable price
I stayed with my wife for appointment with Doctor and found this hotel was easy to get and have close acces to MRTR to the hospital. Room is clean even it too small (only 15m2), but it won't be problem for us since we did short trip only. Anyway it was easy for us to go to every place in Singapore when we're stay on this Hotel.

Yi G.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Great location if you are visiting Sentosa
Free mini bar, location , king sized bed
Everything was superb! Except I do not like separate toilet and shower. Will stay there again if I'm going to stay at Sentosa till late again.

Cho Y.
China
September 04, 2014
the location is good, near vivo shopping centre
near Vivo Shopping Centre, near MRT, staff polite
it was good, they upgraded the room for me, all the drinks and snacks from the minibar are free, I checked in at 9am, and they already had the room ready for me. But the bed is small for 4 of us, and the room is small, and the clearliness is not so good. But it valus for money.

John G.
United States
September 04, 2014
Convenient location to ferry
Fairly large room nice bathroom
Was a nice stay close to the ferry terminal.

Lee K.
Hong Kong
September 03, 2014
the sound proof is so bad , i could not sleep well
staff are nice
the traffic is so loud outside , the sound proof not doing well , I could not sleep well every night ! For sure will not back !