Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3039 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Fatin M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Just nice

Nice, Accessible to Sentosa and Vivo and cheap
8.3
Its was not bad, however disappointed that there are no DVD players, the room is very small. but overall experience good. near to vivo, sentosa, and train station.
Report this review
Anggriani S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
pleasant

Location, room, view
7.3
Bay hotel is pretty nice hotel with beautiful surrounding, nature. The reception is good and friendly. Room is clean and comfort. Location this hotel close to Universal Studio and Vivo city mall. Just walk to Vivo city. if one day I go to Singapore again, Bay hotel is one of my choice.
Report this review
Ruhani B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Small room but adequate

Location.
6.3
Comfortable stay. Good location with vivo city and sentosa within walking distance.
Report this review
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
A comfort Stay

Clean , friendly , comfort
8.7
Very happy and like it , espically the staff , and location
Report this review
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
small room but comfortable

very near shopping mall, sentosa train, fast internet
7.7
comfortable; room is very very small. but cannot complain since we only used it for sleeping b because the rest of the day were spent sightseeing....all items in the mini bar were complimentary- my kids loved the idea :)
Report this review
Prescilla L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Nice room

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
9
I like it a lot. I have requested for high floor room but the view wasn't great. We were facing some Muslim cemetery. It is convenient as it's less than 5 mins walk to VIVO CITY. Friendly staff attended to us during the check-in and check-out. The room provides hair dryer and free wifi for us to use. Overall, it's great and value for money.
Report this review
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Small room

Professional front staff, good location, value for money
8
Room is just right opposite lift, lack of privacy. Overall, value for money
Report this review
Debbie C. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
comfortable, clean and great location

location, friendly staff and clean rooms
9
Really lovely, rooms are VERY small but apart from that had a fantastic stay.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Fast check in and check out, fuss free. Clean room

Efficient, clean & cozy
7.7
Pleasant, easy fuss free check in & out with friendly staffs.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
very SMALL ROOM.

Breakfast , fast check in, close to shopping centre.
7.3
I booked the executive suite thinking that it will be bigger then the delux room but sadly it was not to be. The executive suite was so Small that it only took me 5 steps to reach to the end of the room. Toilet was small And did not have a bath tub. The shower water was cold and when we called in the technician , he wore his safety boots I into the room and the rooms were all dirty with foot prints. The technician told me that when I on the water , I need to wait for 10- 15 mins before the water gets hot. Every time I showered , I had to waste time and most importantly the water for a good 10 mins. I ordered room service which was just French fries and 2 bottles if beer . It took them 1 hour to be delivered to my room . If I had the choice , I would never book the hotel . Lastly, the swimming pool Is small and dirty. The railings at the swimming pool is taped up by black tape so it's very unsafe. I would not recommend you to stay in this hotel. The only positive part of this hotel is that the location is near a big shopping centre which is vivo city and it's also a 3 min walk to the nearest mrt station. It's also near sentosa.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04