or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2222 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2222)
Sort by:
Pei J. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

easy access to shopping mall
8
The hotel staff are friendly. The deluxe room is of a decent size. However, the bathroom had a bit of foul (sewage) smell. The hotel stay on the whole is pleasant. Walking distance to vivo city where there's good shopping and good food.
Teerapote K. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
Reasonable price for small room

Very good location
8.3
Good hotel for business man who needs a place for stay overnight. Room are so small but reasonable price with all mini bar complementary. Shower rain in the bath room is very good for your refreshment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vivo City, Sentosa
Lamthan P. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2013
Compact hotel

Free minibar
7.7
Delux room is my recommendation here. It's convenient for 1-2 person.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
lovely hotel at good location

sentosa view
8.7
after i addressed my problem during my last stay, they have move me to another side which face the forest. quiet and nice nature view from my window.
Dexter D. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2013
Budget hotel and very close to vivo city

close to vivo city and sentosa
7.3
The location of this hotel is exceptional, but the rooms are too quaint and small. There is one person working on the front desk though thats worth mentioning, very friendly and helpful...his name is michael.
William A. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Excellent Location

Very good service
9
Location is perfect to travel to Santosa, clean rooms and friendly staff
Hyun J. Couples South Korea, February 6, 2013
efficient and friendly staff

easy aess to public transportation, near to shoppoing mall, friendly staff
5.7
Initially, I did booked the standard room. However, when I checked in, the hotel room door was out of services and when I told this matter to the front office, they apologised it and upgraded the room for me. I was quite impressed by their effienct and attentive service.
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Great location and good services.

Complimentary minibar and unlimited wifi
8.3
if i'm not mistaken, i've booked for standard room but they upgrading me to deluxe room. i was surprise when i'm get into the room was bigger as i think and come with a nice view too. the room was clean, bed very comfy but when shower hot water not hot enough but still acceptable. the staff are very kind and helpful. location was great, just opposite to vivo city. definitely, will come back to this hotel again.
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
Shopping Area

Near to shopping mall like vivo city , sentosa n casino
8
Nothing much as it was just a short one night stay
Leung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
7.3
transprotation convenience, nice staff and reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04