or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2816 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Nur F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Excellent hotel. Perfect. Perfect. Perfect.

Beautiful & modern design, EXTREMELY friendly & attentive staff, amazing room service
9.7
I stayed at bay hotel for 3 nights during weekdays. I was with my very active 2-year-old sister. If i have to rate my experience at this hotel from 1 to 10, 1 being a nightmare and 10 being very pleasant experience, i would rate it to be 15! I had no complaints at all during my stay. From the check in until check out, the staff provided amazing services and care for their clients. They were willing to not charge me for checking in before 2 o'clock. They gave us the room at the pool floor without me asking. Room service was very fast. One night my sister threw up on the bed cover, i called room service, apologized, and asked for a bed cover replacement. They faced me with a smile, not a single negative expression, and provided the new bed cover within 5 minutes. This is an amazing hotel and i would definitely stay here for my futher trip to singapore.
Jaslyn L. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
disappointing

big television
6
i feel disappointed as i feel that the picture taken is different from the actual room. the room for deluxe is relatively expensive for the price as it is really small and there is no breakfast. the room is not noise proof, i can hear the cleaners chit chatting outside the room while clearing up.
Wing-Yee K. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Not value for money, poor cleaners attitue

free drinks in the mini bar
2.7
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you're going to Sentosa/ Universal Studio.It's very close to this 2 attractions but far from city center. The lobby's lighting was dim, a bit scary like horror movie. We asked for a non smoking room but we could still smell cigarette came through the air con pipe. The drain and toilet smell after we returned to our room in the evening, presumed becoz of the air con switched off. Cleaners were shouting in the hallway early in the morning when they cleaned up other rooms, door slapped and chatting loudly. The mall nearby is overcrowded with unsatisfying food standard. The photos on this website, it's totally misleading. This hotel is over priced for its service and defiantly need a lot more improvements.
Faye W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Room very small, opposite lifts, very noisey

wi fi no problem
6.3
Breakfast over the top in price - $25 p/h Aust. Standard room is toilet size
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
basic hotel near sentosa

centrally located, close to dining and public transport
6.7
adequate rooms, easy access to Sentosa Island, but need to work on room sound proofing
Jia E. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Hotel staffs are friendly n nice. Rooms are small.

Nice hotel staffs . Nice and clean room but too small.
7
Have a nice stay as the hotel staffs are friendly and tried their best to accommodate to our requests but the rooms are really too small.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Staff friendly n good service but room too small

Location, staff service and clean room.
6.3
Nice stay with nice hotel staff but room too small n shower room is transparent which is not ideal for friends or family staying.
Jia E. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Small rooms but with nice furnishing

Small rooms but with nice friendly staffs and good location. With modern and new furnishing.
7.7
Nice stay there as staffs there are helpful and friendly. Superb location that is just opp Vivo City.
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
it was an ok stay

location only
7
Chose this hotel for its close proximity to sentosa. Aside from that its a pretty standard hotel. Room is quite small and rate is expensive for its class. Liked the free mini bar though.
Jin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Comfortable for light travellers.

Friendly staff, small but cosy room, fast check out.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08