arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3470 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.3 Richard T.
United States
August 28, 2014
Awesome stay
Great pool, Great location, Great staff
Had a great time at this hotel the front desk staff upgraded our room on arrival which was an added bonus. Pool was great. Location is perfect for Sentosa Island also near MRT. Would stay here again!!!

7.7 Guan C.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
Staycation
Near to sentosa

9.3 Karen G.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
Staycation at Bay Hotel
Comfy beds, Complimentary mini bar and Good service

8.3 nga C.
China
August 27, 2014
small but good hotel
severice is good.traffic is convenience.food is ok.

7 Chio Y.
Singapore
August 26, 2014
Pleasant stay!
Bed, TV channels and mini bar
we were pleasantly surprised to find that everything in the mini bar was complimentary! the stay was very comfortable because the bed was awesome. the room is quite small though, especially the bathroom and the layout of having the toilet bowl separate from the shower area was a little odd. location was really good - opposite Vivocity. generally, a very pleasant stay!

9 BENG T.
Malaysia
August 26, 2014
Very satisfy
Hygiene, comfort, and friendly staff.
Very satisfy

7.7 Li T.
Malaysia
August 26, 2014
Good location but unexpected view
Nearby Vivocity mall which has transport access to Sentosa Island. Small but comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly.
It was generally good, stayed for 2 nights. Just a few hiccups; 3 out of 4 elevators goes to the first floor(main road to walk across Vivocity). The staff didn't informed as assumed that we knew about it and when we walked out of the 3rd floor lobby, no one tried to tell us either and it was raining. (It was the 1st time staying and the lobby is on the 3rd floor facing the opposite direction.) Arrived about 11am to check in and the process was fast and efficient. When we arrived at the room, the view was not what we expected. It was a full view of mosque with cemetery. If you are weak hearted, ask the staff to provide you a better view when checking in. Room service was good. Ordered mushroom soup and ceaser salad. There were better than some restaurants out there.

9.7 MOHAMMED A.
Bahrain
August 26, 2014
Excellent hotel
The nearest hotel to Sentosa and Vivo city
Singapore was the best country I have visited ever. This hotel is an excellent experience, it has a good lucation, just nearby the metro station, Vivo city and Sentosa. - Fast Internet. - Good facilities, with 40 inch display - Very nice and friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like is the toilet, it is better if they provide water hose

7 So L.
Hong Kong
August 25, 2014
good location
location, clean, good service
stay at the standard room, very small, ok for solo travellers some strange smell at the lobby good location - 2 mins walk to Vivo City, near to Santosa

5.7 nan J.
China
August 25, 2014
small room
staff very nice and food ok
very good location. nice people , just very small room same as other singapo hotel.