or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore Facade Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2226 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2226)
Sort by:
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Not a good stay

Location
4.3
The room is especially small, toilet and shower is really small, we didn't have enough room to open up our luggage. Not worth the $ that we pay, probably just the location is acceptable.
Suet Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good location

Good Location , staffs friendly
7.7
So Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
good location

location, clean, good service
7
stay at the standard room, very small, ok for solo travellers some strange smell at the lobby good location - 2 mins walk to Vivo City, near to Santosa
Karen G. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Staycation at Bay Hotel

Comfy beds, Complimentary mini bar and Good service
9.3
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good location but unexpected view

Nearby Vivocity mall which has transport access to Sentosa Island. Small but comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly.
7.7
It was generally good, stayed for 2 nights. Just a few hiccups; 3 out of 4 elevators goes to the first floor(main road to walk across Vivocity). The staff didn't informed as assumed that we knew about it and when we walked out of the 3rd floor lobby, no one tried to tell us either and it was raining. (It was the 1st time staying and the lobby is on the 3rd floor facing the opposite direction.) Arrived about 11am to check in and the process was fast and efficient. When we arrived at the room, the view was not what we expected. It was a full view of mosque with cemetery. If you are weak hearted, ask the staff to provide you a better view when checking in. Room service was good. Ordered mushroom soup and ceaser salad. There were better than some restaurants out there.
Nga C. Families with young children China, August 22, 2014
small but good hotel

severice is good.traffic is convenience.food is ok.
8.3
Ooi W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6.3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7.7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.
Lie M. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
clean n comfort hotel.the staff are very friendly.

the room,staff,and location
9.3
it was a great stay at this hotel..very comfie n the location near vivo city make us easy to get to sentosa..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bay Hotel Singapore FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - View from Bay Hotel Singapore

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08