Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2984 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Xavier C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8.3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Merlin G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Merlin G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4.7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Kevin L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8.3
Maryani C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Chuan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Good job!keep it up !

It was my birthday on that day when I was check in . And I did earlier check in and one of the front desk staff did choose my birthday date for my room number ,it was same date as my birthday date
8.7
Daniel O. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, environment, clean
9
Perfect for couple short stay and highly recommended.
Joanne P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2015
Good location & clean

Near MRT & shopping mall!
9.3
It's clean & convenient!
Puah C. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2015
not to bad but don't expect too much

comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staffs
6.7
Overall I would say its not bad. Last min my sister joined in, so we need an upgrade to triple room instead. Although we manage to get a upgrade triple room immediately at 930am, (thumbs up for a early check in and available room immediately) the room given didnt look awesome at all. The tiny rectangle window couldn't see anything at all. It gives you a very boring feeling staying in that corner room. But didn't make a fuss as they gave a room immediately. So decided to make do with it for three days. Other than this, breakfast was not bad, bed was very very comfortable, gym too small and crowded. Swimming pool was relaxing and quiet. Minibar is free and replenish daily. Wifi not bad (free too!) Wouldn't mind coming again but hope for a better room view. One last thing, benefits for being local Singaporeans, if u r driving, u can anytime drive out with free parking coupon. I think this is a bonus and I very appreciate this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01