Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2939 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Kin M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
*

*
8
Emil F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, complimentary mini-bar, early-check in
7.7
The stay was comfortable, and we were granted an early check-in and a late check-out. My only complaint was the room service was rather slow, so I don't know if they should claim 24 hour room service. Furthermore, the food wasn't very appetizing. If it hadn't been for that, the staff performance would have been rated much higher due to the helpful and accommodating front desk staff.
Yu K. Families with young children Taiwan, June 28, 2015
nice location but small room

location, professional staff, convenient transport
6.3
1 night stay at a small room with outside noisy but good staff inquiry response, service and good location where near vivo city and MER station.
Karen M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Lovely surprise - free mini bar

Staff, location, free mini bar
8.7
All staff were very helpful
Vu Q. Families with young children Vietnam, June 23, 2015
A FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT HOTEL FOR VACATION

friendly and helpful staff, near shopping mall and MRT, near Universal Studios
9
Our family spent three nights at Bay Hotel. We felt very happy with hotel's service. The hotel offered free mini bar including pure water, snack, soft drink and even beer that are topped up every day.
Dian A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Excellent staff

Service, location, price
9
It was a fast and smooth check in and they gave my niece a cute teddy bear. We got to the hotel earlier than the check in time but they manage to prepare us our rooms, plus one of the rooms got upgraded because my requested bed wasn't available. The staffs were very welcoming and helpful. Each room is included of mini bar and fast wifi. Very close to vivo city, where you can take train to sentosa and city. Very recommended!
Florence S. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Stay at Bay!

Good price, accessible, close to Vivo city and Sentosa.
6
Jintae P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2015
Very good hotel

Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
10
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.
Janette L. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed

Location
3.3
Not good. The room is so small. Bathroom floods. Staff are not generally courteous.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
Terrific stay, outstanding value

minibar, staff, pool
9
First time at this hotel and a very pleasant surprise. A full mini bar restocked daily and great service no matter what was asked were both qualities of Bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03