or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Veronica O. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
small room

Location only
5.3
Christha P. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
The staff is very friendly

Good service fast service for my request helpful to my luggages
7.3
Nice place but too small for a standard room cant move properly no enough place for my luggages
Muhd. A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2015
Just nice

Mini bars, location and free wifi
7.3
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Iris C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Good hotel

Location, bed and room
7.3
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Chong S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Esther W. Business travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Good view, comfortable to stay and convinient for travelling
7.7
Good
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
Access to Sentosa, Vivo City & Harbourfront MRT

1. Ideal location if you plan to go Sentosa; 2. Close to Harbour Front Station & shopping mall 3. Staff are sincere
7.7
As a boutique hotel, Bay is definitely located at the great location if you want to go Sentosa Island/ Universal Studio, shopping mall or if you simply do not want to stay at Ochard Road. The room is really "tiny" but fully equipped with everything you need. It might be a challenge for family with kids or tourist who requires open space. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay.
Ahmad K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9.7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08