or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (340)
Sort by:
Li X. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2015
good

nice
10
Clara C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Small hotel but with quality.

Good quality of beverages and hand soap, shower gel
7.7
1 night stay
Brando G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
Good value with great location!

Location, price and friendly staff.
8.3
Always a good place to stay. Comfortable rooms with a great location. Quick check in ang check out. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Mega C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Comfort

Cleanliness. Staff performance. Location
8
Nelson H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Good price, good location

location, price, convenience
7.7
Sarah R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Excellent location, helpful staff

Located near harbour station and in front of vivo. Staff was very efficient and helpful with tips. I loved the free wifi and mini bar!
10
I came from kuala lumpur the night before my stay, and I had no internet or mobile signal. I arrived at woodlands station and had a problem exchanging my currency so I had very limited money. By the time I got here, I was hungry and exhausted. This hotel was like an oasis for me with its free wifi and mini bar! The location was also perfect. Check in and check out was a breeze. I had no problems with this hotel. I will come back and also recommend.
Sarah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Cosy room but noisy floor

location convenient for sentosa, service by reception staff and the waterfall shower
8
I was immediately impressed with the service by reception staff who kindly notified me that I'd been given a complimentary room upgrade and the room itself was cosy with a clean, compact bathroom for one. However, I found there was a lot of noise both at night and in the morning so rooms aren't as insulated as I'd like from a 4 star. Conveniently located for anyone interested in going to Sentosa.
Erik T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Poongyoung O. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2015
Good to stay

Free bar near sentosa others
10
Good to saty
Swee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Best location

Near to Sentosa
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04