Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single Beds Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary Minibar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Driveway
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & Bar Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel Singapore Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 375 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (375)
Sort by:
Seah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
clean and comfortable

Free minibar usage and clean room
8
Comfortable stay, gym abit old and small, no support around if quey on gym machines. Free usage of minibar,daily replenish. Overall, comfortable and clean stay.
Report this review
Nghia P. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2015
good trip to Sin

location,help,hotspot fest
7
Relieved
Report this review
Xavier C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8.3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Report this review
Brando G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
A good place to stay

Location, staff, convenience.
8.7
I'm a return client and I can always rely on good service and comfortable stays in this hotel.
Report this review
Jintae P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2015
Very good hotel

Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
10
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
Terrific stay, outstanding value

minibar, staff, pool
9
First time at this hotel and a very pleasant surprise. A full mini bar restocked daily and great service no matter what was asked were both qualities of Bay.
Report this review
Man O. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Semiar @Sentosa

Staff performance, location and cleanliness
6.7
Generally, the location, cleanliness and the staff performance of the hotel are exceeding my expectation. It's a 5 minutes walking distance to Vivo City mall, which provides F&B, all sorts of shopping need and the train to Sentosa Island! However, i could only rate the hotel as 3-stars and not really value for money.
Report this review
Lolita H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Great Staff

Staff, Location and Accessibility
7.3
Was good, except that the hotel should try to tackle the odour issues
Report this review
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Smallest hotel room I've ever been in

Free mini bar, proximity to ferry port, staff attention
4.3
Room was tiny, couldn't even walk around the bed. Looks like they took a janitors cupboard, added a tiny toilet and a bed. No place to even open my case. In the morning I found a long hair in the bed, not mine. Obviously cleaning the rooms properly between guests is not a priority. Probably because no room to get a vacuum cleaner in there. In fairness I stayed there before with my wife and boy, and although that room was small, it was acceptable. In hindsight I could have stayed at Jen Hotel near Orchard Road for just a little more cash.
Report this review
Koh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
no comment

clean, good location and efficient service
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Standard RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - 2 Single BedsBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Complimentary MinibarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel DrivewayBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Street 50 Restaurant & BarBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dining at Bay Hotel SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04