or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Shore Hut's Lembongan

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/Lounge Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room
Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Joanne D. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
beautiful hut, great location, friendly staff

cleanliness, location, staff
10
Kellie S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Chilled

Quiet - not over populated - location and staff
7.3
We had a great stay - really liked the mozzie net - in previous accommodation there was no nets and we had terrible sleeps. Staff were very helpful and lovely. Didn't love the food!
Anushka R. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Beautiful grounds, immaculate rooms

The rooms were beautifully taken care of and in traditional Balinese style. The grounds were gorgeous as was the view from the restaurant, overlooking the water.
8.7
Our stay was great overall. We loved the hotel and the room and found Nick and Putu very sweet and helpful like almost everyone we encountered in Bali. The location was a bit off the beaten path to get to, but we quickly realized that everything on Lembongan is like that. We were able to walk to Hai bar on Mushroom Bay easily and it had fantastic food for dinner. The hotel arranged motor bike rental which was a great way to explore the island and nearby Mysa Ceniggi.
Hari W. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Friendly Staff, Comfort, Good Food
8
Kathleen F. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Perfect if you want to get away

Wasn't really what we were looking for
5.7
At best, OK. I don't know what we expected but we didn't find it. Lacks creature comforts like TV which some would say is great, I prefer the option. Restaurant was very limited (we kept thinking we should take them over to Bali to see how it should be done) In some peoples view, they might view it as paradise, we won't be going back too quickly.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Paradise on Lambongan

Friendly staff, great location, awesome bungalow style rooms.
9.3
Great staff, awesome location especially the restaurant which was popular amongst tourists in nearby resorts. A surfing break right out the front.
Susan C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Loved it. Restaurant food average.

Room lovely. Staff helpful, surrounds beautiful
8
Generally excellent Staff attentive . Massage disappointing. Quality of restaurant food average.
Laura M. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Beautiful

Pools, food, location
6
Stephen G. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
great rooms and surroundings ,terrible food

the room ,location ,layout
6
great place but food and kitchen service was appauling
Elisha L. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Pleasant but no beach access

Good accom Good gardens Good views
5.3
Great stay however disappointed you could not access the beach from the rear of the property tamarind beach or bay not good for swimming

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan BaliBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/LoungeBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - GardenBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01