Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Shore Hut's Lembongan

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
296 reviews

147 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Jessika S. Groups Australia, December 30, 2015
Good Stay.

View was incredible!
6.7
Hotel was beautiful. It's a little away from everything though, so you will need a buggy or bike to get around. Both of these can be hired from the hotel for a reasonable price. Aircon wasn't the best, room was very hot. Breakfast was average, other meals were good. Manager was incredible and went out of his way to assist us with everything from booking a snorkelling trip to organising a doctor to come to our room. Nothing was too hard. (Sorry don't remember his name) Overall, a cheap place to stay with incredible ocean views. Would stay again.
Report this review
Antony P. Families with young children France, December 29, 2015
Very good hotel

Good comfort and very well maintained property
9.7
Very friendly manager and helpful staff. Great gardens and swimming pool considering we are on an island. Food is average but besides that all great!
Report this review
Danielle G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
great

The bungalow the staff the bed
8.7
My stay here was very comfortable. After staying in hostels and feeling unwell I wanted a comfortable place which was here. Staff are friendly and helpful. I feel the food wasn't great could be better. The bungalows are fantastic. The bed is very comfortable felt like a queen.
Report this review
Emma M. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2015
BLISSFUL PEACE! Wonderful place to stay

Beautiful Hotel, beautiful scenery, Amazing staff and accomodation.
8.7
There was a free shuttle that picked us up from the Mushroom Bay. welcome drink and very friendly staff. we met the owner too, he was very humble,generous and nice. :) The restaurant is close to the beach, the view is amazing! LOVE The traditional Balinese style villas, gardens, pools. Would stay again thank you Bayshore Huts!
Report this review
Queenie C. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2015
Fantastic😍😍😍👍👍👍👏👏🏊🏄

Food,huts,pools
9.3
Ilove the people there, they are very kind,honest,jolly and approachable. They arrange the activities for us with our stay in their hotel.. We tried snorkeling,banana boat,mangroove tour and parasailing which is very good experience, with their very kind staff to assist us and make sure of our safety. Ilove so much the rooms(huts) which is very romantic, it is clean, nice and accoustic type which is perfect especially for couples. The pools are good and clean, the infinity pool is very nice, it is overlooking at the beach. Ilove everything there.. And definitely i wanted to go back there.. Its a very good vacation.. Thank You very much :)
Report this review
Natalie F. Couples Australia, September 30, 2015
Quiet, relaxing, good way to finish a holiday in

Friendly,helpfull staff. On the beach but not overcrowded. Never had a bad meal
9.3
Newman was everywhere, always friendly and ready to assist with anything you required. All the staff were lovely, very friendly and always helpful. We never had a bad meal. They were all good. The huts were clean and comfortable. The beach isn't really suitable for swimming but there are 2 pools to choose from and it's out of the way just enough to not be over run by tourists but close enough to Mushroom beach that you can walk. You can hire scooters from the resort or organize tours from reception. Over all our stay was relaxed and hassle free. The perfect way to finish a Bali holiday.
Report this review
Nicky D. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2015
nice and clean

nice,clean,location
7.7
not bad. good location, nice room,clean
Report this review
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2015
Great time at bay shore huts

Location, pools and comfortable huts
7.3
Report this review
Benson C. Couples China, August 25, 2015
Bay shore experience

Clean, comfortable, friendly
8
Report this review
Domenica B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Service with a smile

Helpful staff, romantic, peacfull
8.3
Great place to stay on the Island!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 147 reviews Next page
Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan BaliBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/LoungeBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - GardenBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Superior Huts with Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05