or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Shore Hut's Lembongan

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/Lounge Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room
Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Vimal L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
unhappy
5
not recommendable
Sarah F. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Nice resort but hot rooms

View, service, pools
7.7
The hotel was very nicely put together but the bungalow we stayed in was vet hot at night. The air con was very weak but other than that our stay was great. The deck by the restaurant was nice and it's not very far from Mushroom Bay which was a highlight.
Karyn O. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Excellent. Good do with TVs in the rooms.

Bungalow huts, location, staff
9
Sandy B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Awesome location

Pool location bungalow
9
Can't really fault the stay was great check in staff lovely boss great. . Wait staff would rather not be there but overall great place
Hui J. Couples China, November 12, 2014
best choice for private stay

beach, service and location
10
nice staff and services,the boss was amazing to provide help beyond his responsibilities. the location was amazing with a swimming pool toward a quiet and private beach. the room and facilitate are good against the competitive price. really a good choice for honeymoon in the island
Niloofar N. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great place to stay

the room, the pools, the cocktails
9.3
Perfect. The hut was lovely, the staff were friendly and helpful, nothing to complain about
I M. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Nice, fresh, quite hotel

fresh, green, quite
7
need more staff, no phone in room, and no tv But this hotel is good for traveller who looking for quite hotel, nice pool, nice bathroom, Food not good,
Ayako D. Families with young children Japan, October 14, 2014
Beautiful Room

Big and Beautiful Room, Nice Swimming pool
9.3
The room was amazing. We could see stars from shower which located outside. The beach in front of hotel was not for swimming because of full of seaweeds.
Virginie L. Couples France, October 6, 2014
Average resort.

The swimming pool, the hut and the tranquility.
5.7
After reading the reviews from the website we were expecting something better so we were a bit disappointed, at first. The breakfast wasn't really good plus they reuse the toasts served to others people before, they gave us dirty ones for example... Then an other time at lunch we found a hair in our meal or then they just forgot our order an other time and realized about it 30 min later... In general people are quite nice and trying to help you, to recover their mistake, which is good. After we complained the food got better. But it's just sad that we had to complain to have only the last day what we were looking for, some good local food. Otherwise before going there we thought the beach of the resort would be accessible, which is not. So be aware that you will mostly use the pool, unfortunately the unpleasant rocky beach and the many boats located there won't give you the want to try swimming in there. Then to end up the hygiene wasn't great, we found hair and ashes in the hut and the chairs, tables don't seem to be cleaned frequently (all sticky). So after being aware of all these points, just enjoy resting at the hut and the swimming pool, then go out, rent a scooter and visit the whole island, this was pretty nice. We also snorkeled twice, we loved the activities there and we also found some good restaurant in the island. If you are looking for beaches, you can also go to some other beaches, some are accessible, but most of them are full of trashes or near slums. Again, be aware of that. The local people are really poor but very friendly and less after tourists than in Ubud or else. So to sum up, the island and the Bay shore huts resort are made for resting, they are really good for that, just explore the whole surrounding and enjoy your stay without too much high expectations. Enjoy!
Sarah K. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Fantastic place to stay!

rooms, pool, service
10
Absolutely fantastic. Highly recommend staying here! Lovely staff, great rooms and pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan BaliBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/LoungeBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - GardenBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Superior Huts with Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3C03