or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Shore Hut's Lembongan

Tamarind Beach, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Overlooking the Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/Lounge
Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Hari W. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Friendly Staff, Comfort, Good Food
8
Andrew H. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Paradise on Lambongan

Friendly staff, great location, awesome bungalow style rooms.
9.3
Great staff, awesome location especially the restaurant which was popular amongst tourists in nearby resorts. A surfing break right out the front.
Susan C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Loved it. Restaurant food average.

Room lovely. Staff helpful, surrounds beautiful
8
Generally excellent Staff attentive . Massage disappointing. Quality of restaurant food average.
Laura M. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Beautiful

Pools, food, location
6
Stephen G. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
great rooms and surroundings ,terrible food

the room ,location ,layout
6
great place but food and kitchen service was appauling
Elisha L. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Pleasant but no beach access

Good accom Good gardens Good views
5.3
Great stay however disappointed you could not access the beach from the rear of the property tamarind beach or bay not good for swimming
Julia-Louise P. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
A lovely peaceful hotel

Traditional huts, pool view and lovely staff
9.3
A lovely well sized room with an outdoor bathroom and private verandah. Friendly staff and I cannot fault their service. I would only suggest that a bell or intercom be placed at reception as it is not always manned and the restaurant is at the other end of the hotel. As these huts are traditional they are not sealed to the outside so the mosquito net does come in handy. This also means that the walls are not sound proof so if you are a light sleeper I would recommend earplugs to prevent the farm animals from waking you. This is not a negative however and adds to the charm of the place. Massages and beauty treatments are available next to the pool from 10-5ish, more expensive than in Bali but still a good price - around 140, 000 for a 1hr body massage. No complaints with the restaurant or breakfast. Please note that most restaurants on the island offer a pick up and drop off service for dinner. The hotel is short walk to mushroom bay however apart from a few restaurants and a bar to watch the footy there isn't much else there. Please note you cannot swim at the beach in front of the hotel.
Karen H. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
wonderful beach huts set in manicured gardens

The rooms were very spacious and neat, the poolside lounges comfy, and the view fantastic
9.7
This place is very pretty, beautifully arranged and maintained, with gorgeous gardens and landscaping. Dining and poolside bar and food service was very prompt and politely delivered. The rooms were well kept and neatly organised. The bed was wonderfully comfortable, and I enjoyed the luxury of my verandah in the afternoons with my Bintang looking out at the infinity pool and the sea. The staff were very accommodating, polite and quiet, hardworking and multi-tasking. Although I could have hired a motorbike from the hotel for almost nothing ($7 a day) or walk to nearby beaches and restaurants, I found I didn't want to leave my deckchair (except for a massage or facial); it was peaceful and pretty and a very easy way to spend a week relaxing. I enjoyed my stay very much, and would return, and recommend it highly.
Alicia M. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable.

, We were able to have our own drinks around the pool. , Staff were very attentive , Easy access to get boats for surfing
8
I really enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Wai C. Families with older children China, May 8, 2014
a pleasant stay

the 2 pools are quite gd
6
we had a hut next to the reception, there's a pool right outside, we use it everyday. strong wifi. there's are aircon and fridge in room, room was clean and tidy. no tv except at the restaurant. u hv to borrow a hairdryer in the restaurant if u need one. suggest to bring along some books or movies and notebook to use to pass time. the quality of restaurant is average, just when u eat in the morning there are many flies around, could be a bit annoying. we tried the massage in the hotel but we had better elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan BaliBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Overlooking the BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/LoungeBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03