or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Shore Hut's Lembongan

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Exterior Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/Lounge Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room
Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Beach Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
I M. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Nice, fresh, quite hotel

fresh, green, quite
7
need more staff, no phone in room, and no tv But this hotel is good for traveller who looking for quite hotel, nice pool, nice bathroom, Food not good,
Virginie L. Couples France, October 6, 2014
Average resort.

The swimming pool, the hut and the tranquility.
5.7
After reading the reviews from the website we were expecting something better so we were a bit disappointed, at first. The breakfast wasn't really good plus they reuse the toasts served to others people before, they gave us dirty ones for example... Then an other time at lunch we found a hair in our meal or then they just forgot our order an other time and realized about it 30 min later... In general people are quite nice and trying to help you, to recover their mistake, which is good. After we complained the food got better. But it's just sad that we had to complain to have only the last day what we were looking for, some good local food. Otherwise before going there we thought the beach of the resort would be accessible, which is not. So be aware that you will mostly use the pool, unfortunately the unpleasant rocky beach and the many boats located there won't give you the want to try swimming in there. Then to end up the hygiene wasn't great, we found hair and ashes in the hut and the chairs, tables don't seem to be cleaned frequently (all sticky). So after being aware of all these points, just enjoy resting at the hut and the swimming pool, then go out, rent a scooter and visit the whole island, this was pretty nice. We also snorkeled twice, we loved the activities there and we also found some good restaurant in the island. If you are looking for beaches, you can also go to some other beaches, some are accessible, but most of them are full of trashes or near slums. Again, be aware of that. The local people are really poor but very friendly and less after tourists than in Ubud or else. So to sum up, the island and the Bay shore huts resort are made for resting, they are really good for that, just explore the whole surrounding and enjoy your stay without too much high expectations. Enjoy!
Sarah K. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Fantastic place to stay!

rooms, pool, service
10
Absolutely fantastic. Highly recommend staying here! Lovely staff, great rooms and pool.
Lauren G. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
great place ruined by bad food and service

location, room setup, pool area
6.3
Was disappointed to arrive at Bay Shore Hut's to find our booking had been lost. We were given another room which looked great at first inspection but later in the evening we discovered two king single beds had been pushed together to make a king bed which made for a very uncomfortable sleep. The food was very underwhelming compared to other local warungs. Service was very poor and staff were not very helpful or welcoming.
Joanne D. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
beautiful hut, great location, friendly staff

cleanliness, location, staff
10
Kellie S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Chilled

Quiet - not over populated - location and staff
7.3
We had a great stay - really liked the mozzie net - in previous accommodation there was no nets and we had terrible sleeps. Staff were very helpful and lovely. Didn't love the food!
Zandra K. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2014
Best little place in the world

staff, relaxing, view
9.7
Our stay at Bay shore huts was brilliant, can't say enough about the place. The staff were absolutely amazing, we would recommend to everyone, can't wait to go back next year only longer hopefully. Thank you Bay shore huts for taking such great careof us!
Anushka R. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Beautiful grounds, immaculate rooms

The rooms were beautifully taken care of and in traditional Balinese style. The grounds were gorgeous as was the view from the restaurant, overlooking the water.
8.7
Our stay was great overall. We loved the hotel and the room and found Nick and Putu very sweet and helpful like almost everyone we encountered in Bali. The location was a bit off the beaten path to get to, but we quickly realized that everything on Lembongan is like that. We were able to walk to Hai bar on Mushroom Bay easily and it had fantastic food for dinner. The hotel arranged motor bike rental which was a great way to explore the island and nearby Mysa Ceniggi.
Hari W. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Friendly Staff, Comfort, Good Food
8
Kathleen F. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Perfect if you want to get away

Wasn't really what we were looking for
5.7
At best, OK. I don't know what we expected but we didn't find it. Lacks creature comforts like TV which some would say is great, I prefer the option. Restaurant was very limited (we kept thinking we should take them over to Bali to see how it should be done) In some peoples view, they might view it as paradise, we won't be going back too quickly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Shore Hut’s Lembongan BaliBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Pub/LoungeBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BathroomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - RestaurantBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - BeachBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - ExteriorBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - GardenBay Shore Hut’s Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08