Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay View Resort

69 Moo 7, Leam Hin Beach, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Diving Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Long Tail Boat Service Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle Bus Service Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa New Wing Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View
Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Gregory B. Couples South Africa, May 22, 2015
Best stay on this side of the island

Location, view, removed from craziness
8.3
Perfect for the one night we stayed on Phi Phi between Phuket and Railay Bay
Alexandra L. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
Perfect location and view

The rooms were a nice size and cleanly. The beach was lovely and the staff were very friendly.
9.3
This was my second time staying at Bay View. The views are incredible and it's the perfect location. Easy 20 minute walk to the party side of the island and no noise for people who want to just relax. I highly recommend it! I hope to be back again :)
Natalie R. Groups United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Nice location away from noise

Location, clean room, quiet
6.3
Ticked all the boxes we wanted with being close to bars and resturants but far enough away that you can escape from the noise and parting. Room was very clean and facility's good except for water colour and salt water shower etc, unable to get away from the salt water after a long day at the beach. When trekking up a steep hill to get to your room one would expect a room with a view this is not always the case at this resort, the hill comute would be difficult for family's. Wouldn't be a problem if they had a few golf carts situated at the bottom to take guest staying higher up in the day, once you are down in the morning you don't want to have to go back up again. Beach- nice but smelly Breakfast - lovely ,good variety for everyone
Kristina H. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
amazing view , great location

the location. the view . the gorgeous bungalow.
10
excellent
Kris V. Couples Belgium, May 5, 2015
nice location

location, room
7.3
nice bungalow rooms, good location, good beach, close enough to center
Kris V. Couples Belgium, May 4, 2015
nice bungalows in good location

location, bungalow
8
Very nice bungalows spread out on hillside in front of the beach in perfect quit location in easy walking distance to center. Bungalows on hillside well maintained and serviced.
Evelyne G. Couples Belgium, May 2, 2015
loved our stay

- perfect location (max 15 min walk from center, still very quiet andvery nice vieuw ) - nice 'private beach' - restaurant located at beach, lovely, and good food, not very expensive
8.3
We read a lot of bad comments (in fact of all the hotels on phi phi you can find horrible revieuws). We choose this hotel and did not regret one minute. Great location (i can recommend room with ocean vieuw). Nice litle walk from town, not too far (some resorts farther in direction of long beach are actually a litle bid far and more difficult walk away from town), not too close (no music or sound of party people, but the closest hotel from town who has a nice beach). Good breakfast and great restaurant. You sit on the beach. Transfert from and to the pier on arrival and departure free.
Terry W. Groups Australia, May 2, 2015
Great Location

View from villa, restaurant location and most staff
7
The view was fantastic to wake up to and the staff were very friendly. I will say the the reception staff could take a few pointers from the other staff for friendliness.
Donna D. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
The walks to our unit was on a very high slope..

the elephant towels on our bed, breakfast in front of beach.
6.7
We were given a key to a brand new unit some 500 metres 'steep' uphill, the day was was so hot and it was very difficult walking a very steep uphill carring our luggage..The new units looked very nice but i would not recommend units on high uphills to elderly people or people with heart problems. The staff were helpful and moved us to a lower older unit. we were just happy enough to accept the old style units closer to the beach and breakfast area. The old style units were pretty comfortable with a better view of the beach..
Caitlin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2015
Best place in Ko Phi Phi

quiet on opposite side of island as party, ON the beach, and bungalows were great
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay View Resort Koh Phi PhiBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - DivingBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Long Tail Boat ServiceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle Bus ServiceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa New Wing Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungeBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Mini barBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - SeafoodBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle boatBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bar

Customer Reviews - Bay View Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01