or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay View Resort

69 Moo 7, Leam Hin Beach, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Diving Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Long Tail Boat Service Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle Bus Service Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa New Wing Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Sara M. Groups United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Really poor. Rudest staff I have ever met

View Location Room
8.7
I have never met such rude and unhelpful staff. Shocking . Food terrible and took 45 minutes to check out. Reception staff were so nasty and wouldn't help with any of my requests . Charged me a fortune for an extra bed for my son and had to carry bags across the island to another hotel. Do not choose this hotel . We felt so unwelcome.
Lay T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Good hotel with rude staff

Good breakfast, clean room, sea view
6
James W. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Staff +location greatRoom dated insecure lizards

Location
5
Poor! Multiple lizards and mosquitoes in the room, long climb to room, pool far away, trek over the beach even to hotel, spiders nest in room. Door insecure with visible gap all around.
Greg B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Beautiful island

view, garden set villas, breakfast
9.3
Villas set in garden settings but superior villas better than superior new wing villas even though they are older they have better views and settings and less a hill climb.New wing villas are double units and noise flows through the connecting doors and decks are fer less private.Try superior villa 401 for the best view and setting which we moved to when occupant moved out.Resort is perfectly positioned away from noise but at the end of a long restaurant and shopping walk along the beach.Breakfast is superb with a wide variety and hot items are actually hot ! Great pool set in the jungle and good beach. We extended our stay at what is among the best.
Kriengsak P. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
All some !!!

Beautiful view, good value , cosy to stay
7.7
I'm love bay view hotel. It's comfortable and good view. Romantic hotel
Terri H. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
This hotel has a serious problem with Bed Bugs.

Modern, quiet and good facilities.
4
When we got there we thought the hotel was beautiful but we soon realised there's a Bed Bug problem! We tried 3 different rooms and all the same. The bugs are horrible and huge and the staff do nothing to help as it is just expected in Thailand. For the price we paid I expected much more!! One night we actually had to sleep on the bathroom floor as the bed was riddled. Don't expect a refund or any compensation from this hotel! Phi phi itself is a beautiful and amazing place, but not this hotel!
Summerleigh W. Groups United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
nice hotel with nice pool BUT has bedbugs

pool, restautant, location
6.3
Great location and nice bungalows BUT we were bitten by bedbugs and mosquitos. there was a cockroach in the bathroom.
Anh N. Groups Vietnam, June 21, 2014
Ok

Close to beach, good price
6
Hyuk L. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Best for the money

beach quite nature
8
awesome
Ruairi H. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
It was pretty average compared to others

Views
6.3
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay View Resort Koh Phi PhiBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - DivingBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Long Tail Boat ServiceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle Bus ServiceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa New Wing Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungeBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Mini barBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - SeafoodBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle boatBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bar

Customer Reviews - Bay View Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01