or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay View Resort

69 Moo 7, Leam Hin Beach, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Diving Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Long Tail Boat Service Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle Bus Service Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa New Wing Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/Lounge Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Reception Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - View
Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Beach Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Great views & bungalows in a quiet location

The balconies are great, staff are friendly and the rooms are really comfortable
9.3
Loved our stay at the bay view. At the end of the beach so away from the crowds and noise with lovely views of the bay.
Petr C. Groups Czech Republic, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel by busy beach

cleanness,staff,view
8.3
We stayed in early September so it was raining a lot.We got nice bungalow with a view on the bay. It is a bit out of the way from the party spots but it is still within 15 min walking distance from the market and restaurants. Nice quite spot
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Wow! Love this place!

The view A606 was just amazing, must have been one of the best views of any room. Location was great, far enough out of town to be very peaceful, but not too long to walk. Staff were really helpful
9.7
Pretty much faultless.... Room lovely, bed gooood!, great location, little bit of a walk up the hill, but if you want great views, then you have to climb!
Daniel S. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Nice place already planning a return trip

Location location location
9.3
Harriet H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Stunning Scenery, Quiet Setting, Perfect

The hotel is set in a beautiful location with pool overlooking the ocean and other islands and bungalows overlooking the ocean as well. The jacuzzi baths have windows overlooking the bay.
9.3
I stayed at the resort for 3 nights to relax during my trip around thailand. The rooms/bungalows are the most beautiful I have ever seen and stayed in, absolutely stunning. Staff were extremely helpful. Pool is lovely with gorgeous views over the ocean and other islands the resort itself is so peaceful and quiet. I spend most of my time at the resort recuperating before heading onto koh samui. I would highly recommend this place is you are looking for somewhere beautiful and peaceful. You can also rent bicycles or scooters from the resort (scooters 300baht per day) to explore more of the island. Great place to stay.
Lorraine P. Families with older children Canada, August 26, 2014
nice hotel

beach, location, rooms
8
the only problem was on the day of checkout, the connection to credit cards was not working, so we had to pay cash for our outstanding balance.
Wei W. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
good deal at low season

hotel on beach
6.3
its average level from a 3 star hotel, location is very good, has good view of sea
Lorraine L. Families with older children Ireland, August 21, 2014
Find somewhere else

Location
4
Ants in my suitcase lizards in my bathroom. First room smelt like urine! The chalet was run down. I've stayed in better hostels found that there was no value for money.
Lovely S. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
Not clean

Good location but not clean room
7
Room are too far from the lobby and no umbrella for customer from the lobby to the rooms. We all got wet!! Toilet are not very clean and the pot is so dirty and it's not working !!!
Supaphon K. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2014
Room very old

Only Location
4.7
I like Location but room very old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay View Resort Koh Phi PhiBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - EntranceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - DivingBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Long Tail Boat ServiceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle Bus ServiceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior Villa New Wing Bay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Pub/LoungeBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - LobbyBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Superior VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BathroomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Mini barBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - SeafoodBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - ViewBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - VillaBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - BeachBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - InteriorBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Shuttle boatBay View Resort Koh Phi Phi - Bar

Customer Reviews - Bay View Resort, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C02