or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay View Villas

34 Poets Road, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay View Villas Hobart - Games Room Bay View Villas Hobart - Living Area Bay View Villas Hobart - Standard Side Bay View Villas Hobart - Harbour Side Bay View Villas Hobart - Guest Laundry Bay View Villas Hobart - Guest Lounge Bay View Villas Hobart - Games Room Bay View Villas Hobart - BBQ Area Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Heated Pool Bay View Villas Hobart - Reception Bay View Villas Hobart - Magnificent City View Bay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - Living Area Bay View Villas Hobart - Guest Room Bay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - Bedroom Bay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom
Bay View Villas Hobart - Bathroom Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Interior Bay View Villas Hobart - Interior Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Reception Bay View Villas Hobart - Lobby Bay View Villas Hobart - Swimming Pool Bay View Villas Hobart - Recreational Facilities
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Laurence P. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
not value

position large unit view
5.3
No light in kitchen as globe had blown and was not replaced so could not cook dinner & HaD to eat out no compensation offered very noisy due to many As in guests holding a party outside u til early am If you are Australian then considers alternative accommodtion
Xiaodonf Z. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2014
Facility

Facilities are very good which include a good restaraunt, swimming pool & spa, laundty.
7.7
comfortable and handy
Larry U. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
great accomodations!

location, cleanliness, aesthetically pleasing
9.3
very pleasant!
Joanne S. Families with older children Australia, September 6, 2014
Hotel with a Nice View of Hobart

Comfortable, Clean, Spacious
8.3
This place is great if you are travelling with families or friends. We booked the two bedroom apartment. It was clean, spacious and it really felt like our home away from home. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Hobart again. It might be hard to get to if you do not own a car but the hotel is located around some of the interesting historical buildings you may want to tour or visit. The staff were friendly and helpful with things to do around Hobart. Amazing view of Hobart from our balcony.
Jit K. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Nice and Quiet

Cleanliness, Quiet Surroundings and location
7.7
Good for groups. Quiet and clean.
Lau A. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Great PLace

Value for money, Nice Location, Room and toilet is big and nice
9.7
I will recommand friends to stay there. Nice place.
Julie T. Families with older children Australia, May 1, 2014
Wonderful location to access the larger Hobart

Location. Family accomodation. Unintrusive cleanliness.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Bay View Villas. We spent most of our day's exploring the wonderful area and came home to our "home away from home"
Gayle M. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
Quiet part of West Hobart

1,2 & 3 bedroom apartments, Ten minutes drive to the Hobart CBD, Fast check-in/out
6
Bay View Villas has 1,2 & 3 bedroom apartments, which are located in quiet part of West Hobart. It's just a 10 minute drive from the Hobart CBD and the local attractions. It is an ideal base for families, business trips or small groups to explore historic Hobart.
Yang Y. Groups China, January 28, 2014
Great value for family

Stuff, Location and facilities
7.7
Great location with view of city of Hobart and good value of group travelers and family. For facilities, they have swimming pool, table tennis and pool, but they close when reception is closed.
Glenn F. Groups Australia, November 28, 2013
Apartments, clean tidy... 10 minutes from town

large apartment, clean, nice staff with good facilities for children
7.3
Nice apartments 10 minutes from the centre of town on the hill overlooking the Derwent River. Staff very helpful, apartment was clean and tidy (a little tired). Pool and games room for kids.....also guest laundry. I would stay there again..... *note... not walking distance to the city due to steep hills

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03