or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay View Villas

34 Poets Road, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay View Villas Hobart - Games Room Bay View Villas Hobart - Living Area Bay View Villas Hobart - Standard Side Bay View Villas Hobart - Harbour Side Bay View Villas Hobart - Guest Laundry Bay View Villas Hobart - Guest Lounge Bay View Villas Hobart - Games Room Bay View Villas Hobart - BBQ Area Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Heated Pool Bay View Villas Hobart - Reception Bay View Villas Hobart - Magnificent City View Bay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - Living Area Bay View Villas Hobart - Guest Room Bay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - Bedroom Bay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom
Bay View Villas Hobart - Bathroom Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Interior Bay View Villas Hobart - Interior Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Exterior Bay View Villas Hobart - Reception Bay View Villas Hobart - Lobby Bay View Villas Hobart - Swimming Pool Bay View Villas Hobart - Recreational Facilities
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Larry U. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
great accomodations!

location, cleanliness, aesthetically pleasing
9.3
very pleasant!
Joanne S. Families with older children Australia, September 6, 2014
Hotel with a Nice View of Hobart

Comfortable, Clean, Spacious
8.3
This place is great if you are travelling with families or friends. We booked the two bedroom apartment. It was clean, spacious and it really felt like our home away from home. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Hobart again. It might be hard to get to if you do not own a car but the hotel is located around some of the interesting historical buildings you may want to tour or visit. The staff were friendly and helpful with things to do around Hobart. Amazing view of Hobart from our balcony.
Jit K. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Nice and Quiet

Cleanliness, Quiet Surroundings and location
7.7
Good for groups. Quiet and clean.
Lau A. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Great PLace

Value for money, Nice Location, Room and toilet is big and nice
9.7
I will recommand friends to stay there. Nice place.
Julie T. Families with older children Australia, May 1, 2014
Wonderful location to access the larger Hobart

Location. Family accomodation. Unintrusive cleanliness.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Bay View Villas. We spent most of our day's exploring the wonderful area and came home to our "home away from home"
Gayle M. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
Quiet part of West Hobart

1,2 & 3 bedroom apartments, Ten minutes drive to the Hobart CBD, Fast check-in/out
6
Bay View Villas has 1,2 & 3 bedroom apartments, which are located in quiet part of West Hobart. It's just a 10 minute drive from the Hobart CBD and the local attractions. It is an ideal base for families, business trips or small groups to explore historic Hobart.
Yang Y. Groups China, January 28, 2014
Great value for family

Stuff, Location and facilities
7.7
Great location with view of city of Hobart and good value of group travelers and family. For facilities, they have swimming pool, table tennis and pool, but they close when reception is closed.
Glenn F. Groups Australia, November 28, 2013
Apartments, clean tidy... 10 minutes from town

large apartment, clean, nice staff with good facilities for children
7.3
Nice apartments 10 minutes from the centre of town on the hill overlooking the Derwent River. Staff very helpful, apartment was clean and tidy (a little tired). Pool and games room for kids.....also guest laundry. I would stay there again..... *note... not walking distance to the city due to steep hills
Robert S. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
SPACIOUS MODERN QUIET HOTEL

Large living area large bedroom modern kitchen with balconey and views
10
we really enjoyed our four night stay. The city Mona museum all easily accessible by car. Great pizza at Peasanos close by and an awsome deli cor er store.Clean modern room.
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
superb

spacious, bay view, city view
7.7
The apartment was spacious and you can see the view of hobart city from the balcony

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay View Villas HobartBay View Villas Hobart - Games RoomBay View Villas Hobart - Living AreaBay View Villas Hobart - Standard SideBay View Villas Hobart - Harbour SideBay View Villas Hobart - Guest LaundryBay View Villas Hobart - Guest LoungeBay View Villas Hobart - Games RoomBay View Villas Hobart - BBQ AreaBay View Villas Hobart - ExteriorBay View Villas Hobart - Heated PoolBay View Villas Hobart - ReceptionBay View Villas Hobart - Magnificent City ViewBay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - Living AreaBay View Villas Hobart - Guest RoomBay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - BedroomBay View Villas Hobart - 1 Bedroom - BathroomBay View Villas Hobart - BathroomBay View Villas Hobart - ExteriorBay View Villas Hobart - ExteriorBay View Villas Hobart - InteriorBay View Villas Hobart - InteriorBay View Villas Hobart - ExteriorBay View Villas Hobart - ExteriorBay View Villas Hobart - ExteriorBay View Villas Hobart - ReceptionBay View Villas Hobart - LobbyBay View Villas Hobart - Swimming PoolBay View Villas Hobart - Recreational FacilitiesBay View Villas Hobart - Recreational FacilitiesBay View Villas Hobart - Suite RoomBay View Villas Hobart - Suite RoomBay View Villas Hobart - Suite RoomBay View Villas Hobart - Suite RoomBay View Villas Hobart - Suite RoomBay View Villas Hobart - 2 Bedroom VillaBay View Villas Hobart - 2 Bedroom VillaBay View Villas Hobart - 2 Bedroom VillaBay View Villas Hobart - 2 Bedroom VillaBay View Villas Hobart - 2 Bedroom VillaBay View Villas Hobart - ExteriorBay View Villas Hobart - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bay View Villas, Hobart

AS-AGWEB-3C03