or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

Muralla corner Victoria Streets,, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Facade Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Churros Cafe Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - View Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Premier
Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Joanna G. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Staycation

Cleanliness and modern feel, location, nice staff
8.7
The hotel somehow knew that it was my birthday and came up to my room with a cake. Everything during the stay was perfect. Food is a bit pricey though for the taste but overall dining ambiance was great!
Xavier L. Families with older children France, April 5, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location room cleanliness
10
Wonderful stay, perfect location even if we had chosen the cheap room with no windows it was not a problem. Breakfast is delicious and dinner at night on the roof terrace is a must
Cornelio A. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
Beautiful, boutique hotel in historical Manila

staff, cleanliness, location
10
Great, very courteous and helpful staff. Food in their restaurants are better than outside restaurants. Situated in one of the most historical sites in Manila, great for sightseeing.
Raquel S. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
great stay!

the room, the staff and the restaurant's ambiance
9.3
Imy L. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Everything is perfect! Wow!!

Accommodating people, SUPERB FOOD, Price is good!
10
The place is beautiful! The manager at the skydecl/9spoons will do everything he can to attend to your every need. I am just amazed how he absolutely made us feel like VIPs!
Anjali P. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Great hotel for a short stay

Good value, clean and friendly staff
7.3
Jerome Q. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2015
a gem in te heart of the metropolis

courteous staff,clean rooms,awesome skydeck
7.3
it was good.although better selection in breakfast menu would be much appreciated.also showers need to be renovated or remodeled.in as much i washroom gets wet easily from the shower.risk for falls is heavy.very slippery.provide rooms with iron and ironing board would also be great.
Maria C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Good & Clean

great assistance from staff as when we came in we didn't have a room for the night and we were provided a suite with a discount.. thank you.
6.7
Overall it was nice and clean but maybe the taxis need some control as we were told to pay an additional Pesos 50.00 to our destination at SM Manila. My brother told me that there shouldn't be any additional payment except what was written on the meter for the trip.. Taxi driver said we had to pay tax!! Bad reputation for taxis from your hotel.
Yu-Fen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2015
bad service

good view
7
the service is not friendly.
Clare M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Absolutely recommended

Quick, fast and good quality room service.
8
Great view Wonderful staff Difficult to get a taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel ManilaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - FacadeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Churros CafeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - CioccolataBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 SpoonsBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ViewBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuperiorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - PremierBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05