Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

Muralla corner Victoria Streets,, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Premier Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired Pizza Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - The Bayleaf Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired Pizza Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 848 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Kwek O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
V good location near Intramuros n SM shopping mall

Safe n nice areas though Manila is gloomy n dirty
9.7
Nice comfortable n easy to get around
Michael A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2015
Best Hotel in Intramuros

Location, Cleanliness, View
9.7
Great!
Janice C. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2015
Overnight in Manila

1) Location, 2) Cleanliness and 3) view
7
The air conditioner was super noisy. It was in the hallway to the room, so it didn't really cool the room which resulted in a hot sleepless night.
Thong S. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
Friendly staff

friendly and helpful staff; safe location; location with history
7.3
Accommodations in Manila are expensive. So it was a pleasant surprise to find this hotel. Staff was friendly and ready to help. The 2 minus points were no gym, and breakfast was just so so.
Nenita O. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, good food.

Best value for money.
8
Great! We enjoyed our breakfast buffet.
Vaughn G. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
A very pleasant stay at the Bayleaf

Dining was great! Breakfast buffet was superb! Room was fabulous!
9.7
Tony H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Bayleaf Intramuros is resort typical hotel

Room is big, nice location and wifi provided
6
We are quite satisfied with this hotel and will promote to friends. Maybe just improve the choice of food served for bfast. TQ
David J. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2015
Awesome

The staff, The food and the rooms
10
The area was great , the bus stop was a 2min walk or you could ask for a taxi at the desk it would be there in 5 min. The staff where so good to talk too they had a young student doing her practical there cooking what a lovely attitude really pleasent. We loved the buffet breakfast. Alot of people said don't go to divirsoria to many pick pockets but we went any way best place too shop cheapest in Philippines we bought some naked makeup for our daughter from the mall cost 1500 pesos at divisoria it was 200 pesos it is really cheap there a must place to go in manilla it's called 999 mall and 168 mall right next to each other. We felt really saff there we got there by jeepney and back just ask the locals on the street they will direct u there happy travels God Bless
Jack C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Our 2nd stay

Friendly and Helpful staff, location and good access to all parts of Manila
9.3
Again, we stayed at the Bayleaf for a 2nd time upon or return from Bohol. Again excellent service and atmosphere. I had a rather bad rash across my back and on my arms, I was promptly attended to by a nurse and treated. They were also more than happy to store our bags after checkout, as we didn't fly out until 9pm. This was no problem and allowed us time to shop and greet friends. Again, we were greeted by Ms Kim Torres who called us a taxi and took more time to discuss our trip with us and make sure that we were leaving satisfied and fulfilled. We look forward to seeing you again, Bayleaf team!
Jack C. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Excellent hotel in the heart of Intramuros

Friendly and helpful staff, Location, Various amenities and eateries.
9.3
Nestled in the heart of intramuros, The Bayleaf hotel is an excellent place to stay for locals and foreigners alike. We were greeted by the Friendly and dedicated staff, In particular, Ms Kim Torres who went out of her way to make us feel welcome and assist us in getting the most out of our stay and Making it all the more memorable. Thank you Kim. We'd definitely visit the Bayleaf again upon our return to Manila. We feel that it provides very good value for money and we'd recommend to anyone looking to travel to Manila and be within sight of The historical heart of this incredible city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel ManilaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuperiorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - PremierBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired PizzaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - The Bayleaf SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired PizzaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons

Customer Reviews - Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F04