or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

Muralla corner Victoria Streets,, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Facade Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Churros Cafe Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - View Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Premier
Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
805 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Freya L. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
GOOD AT SOME POINT

location, clean rooms, cozy
6.7
Its just an average hotel with cozy room and good location.. Staff are nice but have difficulty communicating and understanding.. Food is overly priced for its serving.. Might choose another hotel next time
Pandit V. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Great

Location, Staff, Room
10
Amazing!
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Good visit

Location, skybar and staff
9.3
Excellent stay and llook forward to my next visit
Lorena B. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
3-star only

cleanliness and service
6
average..I expected the food to be superb but to no avail..very ordinary.
Lesley F. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Nice but could be bteer

The food for breakfast, the food in the Italian restuarant and the helpful staff
8
on our first visit the hotel room was nice but crampted and the noise was terrible from other guests. We had some food from the skyline restaurant which was cold and tasted disgusting/ on our second visit we had a large room and ate in the Italian restaurant on the 3rd floor and the food was excellent The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Location was quiet and overlooking the golf course but the surrounding area was nor very clean although some nice sights to see
Rudiger F. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
memorable staycation

location cleanliness and service
7.3
ok but no swimming pool
Hensley B. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2015
One of the best in the old Manila area

Hotel food, the view, and cleanliness
8.3
I didn't expect much from this hotel but with my 3 night stay, I have appreciated the service very much. The food is better than most hotels classified with 4 stars (I only had breakfast once but it is good with the limited choices plus the room service I took around 2 in the morning was really good). The room is not that big but the shower area is big and I like it very much. I just prefer if there are more toiletries or towels available. The safe is gadget friendly meaning regardless of the size of your laptop plus your other items they can all fit. I like that they provide newspaper every morning since a lot of hotels are saying that they do but they don't. Taking a cab via the front-desk is sometimes a challenge due to the location. The view is something you are paying for this area and if you will be seeing the city of Manila, I recommend this hotel. Overall, I will come back even if it is more expensive than a lot of the hotels in the area because it is still worth it. Looking forward to the same or better experience.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Historic View

Ambiance, Accomodating staff, Clean
9.7
Very good!
Jek S. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Disappointed with Bayleaf

room, condition and location
6.7
It is quite disappointing that you need to get wifi password for each device that you have everyday which is hassle. In addition, you can hear the staff complaint to each other if you request for additional tea during the daily breakfast. well, they didnt expect that my wife understand the language.
Rhodora S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Best place to stay in Intramuros area

Service and cleanliness. Great location. Value for money.
9.3
Very good stay! Service is top notch and cleanliness superb. Very near the historical spots. Restaurants and 24hr shops nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel ManilaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - FacadeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Churros CafeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - CioccolataBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 SpoonsBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ViewBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuperiorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - PremierBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite

Customer Reviews - Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03