Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

Muralla corner Victoria Streets,, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 952 reviews

664 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (952)
Sort by:
Vanessa B. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2016
Short stay
6
Great service!
Benjamin L. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2016
Good hotel for the price
5
Staff took awhile to bring our luggage up since they forgot about it. Other than that, facility is clean. The room was pretty small and they didn't have the view that we asked for. All we got to see was a mirror.
Rostam B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2016
Overall good😊
6.3
The hotel & stay are very good, one thing pretty disappointing in Manila (not the bayleaf hotel) is very hard to get a taxi..
Agatha R. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2016
amenities
5.7
its was a kinda expensive hotel and i was expecting more, like swimming pool and gym... but i was satisfied with food and service.. staff was excellent!
Yu H. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2016
Great stays
5
Nice
Christine M. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Awesome
6.7
It was an unforgettable experience and perfect for family bonding and relaxation.
Aleena C. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2016
Resonable and clean
5.3
Our stay was pleasant overall, only some problems in the internet connection. Rooms are clean and staff are helpful.
Steve R. Groups United Kingdom, April 22, 2016
Family and friends gathered prior to wedding
6.7
Excellent venue, roof top restaurant. Helpful staff including Venn first aider.
Kimberly A. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2016
Charming
6
Awesome views of the city (check out the Skydeck), friendly and approachable staff, secure location right inside Intramuros. A few minutes walk to San Agustin Church, Manila Cathedral, etc. Close to the stone walls of Intramuros where you can stroll around. Really nostalgic and charming especially in the early morning and late afternoon.
Tanaka H. Families with young children Japan, April 2, 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in the Intramuros area in
6.7
Great location, warm reception and clean room. Highly recommend to stay at Bayleaf Intramuros.
1 - 10 of 664 reviews Next page
Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - PremierBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - PremierBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Premier RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - RestaurantBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - CioccolataBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - RestaurantBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - RestaurantBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - RestaurantBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - RestaurantBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - RestaurantBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ChivesBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06