or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

Muralla corner Victoria Streets,, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Facade Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Premier Room Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Churros Cafe Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck
Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - View Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Facade Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior
Hotel Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Kent L. Families with young children Denmark, April 5, 2014
Nice clean hotel with view of golf course

Clean room, attentive staff, nice quiet location
7.7
Nice, clean and stylish rooms. Nice size bathroom. Only one complaint: The thing to change between the shower head and the hand held shower handle was broken.
Antonio C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Every pleasant stay

the room,resturant and service
9.3
Very enjoyable
Grace G. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
beds are very comfortable and clean

Front desk are very friendly, helpful and makes you fill secured
8
Fine, wish we had the chance to extend our stay.Next time for sure.
Karoline P. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
relaxing

clean, green, relaxing
8.7
The room where we stayed is ok except that when my 9 year old daughter happened to touch the make up chair, she got blood in her middle finger. When we checked what caused the blood to pour in her finger, their was a very tiny glass that entered her finger. I suggest that the assigned room cleaner should always check the inner part of every corner of the room especially the bed and the chair. I think, that came from a broker glass. I decided not to call the attention of the room personnel because my daughter gets ok after.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Great penthouse view in well-run hotel

location, view from bar/restaurant in penthouse, and comptetent staff
9
The staff were outstanding, even going to the trouble of sending me an email after my departure to tell me that a bottle of medicine (with someone else's name on it, so non-trivial to identify) fell out of my jacket pocket in the lounge while I was waiting for a taxi to the airport. The room is really nice, but the best thing for sure is the view form the restaurant and bar upstairs.
Leana C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Old Manila

food at the restaurant was okay
4
Food at the restaurant was okay. However, staff was not very flexible. I arrived rather late for check-in as my flight was delayed (checked in at 11pm instead of at 2pm), and yet I was not even given an extension in the morning when I requested for a later check-out (I only asked to be checked out at 2pm instead of 12noon)
Christoph H. Couples Austria, March 22, 2014
Ver good value for money

Roof top bar, Breakfast, Room
8
Dario Z. Couples Italy, March 18, 2014
Tactical place for visiting the city center.

Staff, terrace, clean
8.7
Great hotel. Only one remark: doors of the rooms not soundproof as we would have expected. When they close they make quite a lot of noise that you can hear from the other rooms
Elisa T. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
our stay in the hotel was fine i

nice view, in the heart of manila and relatively new structure
6.3
Our stay was fine however one of the main reason why we choose this hotel is for their restaurant on top of the building. Same day, I asked the staff on the reception area do we need to make reservations and he said no. On the time we went up for dinner, we were informed that there are no tables and chairs available that we need to wait. Since we are already hungry we just drove to Manila Hotel Cafe Ilang-ilang for our dinner.
Marjorie M. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Great hotel

clean, great breakfast, attentive staff
8.3
It was great. Great view of the golf course even if we paid for a no view room. We left our car in the basement garage after we checked out and we were not charged extra for leaving the car overnight while we went to Corregidor. I would definitely come back and stay in this wonderful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - FacadeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - FacadeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuperiorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Premier RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - CioccolataBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Churros CafeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - CioccolataBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 SpoonsBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 SpoonsBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 SpoonsBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ViewBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - FacadeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04