or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

Muralla corner Victoria Streets,, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Facade Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Churros Cafe Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - View Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Premier
Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired Pizza
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Frances R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
The Bayleaf Intramuros

The 3 best things about this hotel was the...
7.3
Sonia S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Nice view and food

View and staff
10
Vincent W. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2014
Just a good hotel

Friendly staff. Clean. Very pleasant room.
8.7
In my opinion, it is just as a hotel should be. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
very stunning place

clean and comfortable room, approachable staff, nice view
9.7
very comfy and relaxing..
Sachin G. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2014
Central Location , great breakfast and very good s

Central Location , great breakfast and very good staff
8.3
Excellent. Central Location , great breakfast and very good staff. Good room service too.
Chris K. Solo travelers Ireland, July 20, 2014
Great, with a couple shortfalls

The views from room overlooking golf course/city and from rooftop bar/resto, the staff are an asset, comfortable room
8
As soon as I arrived at the hotel I was impressed by the service and appearance. Quick check in, even though I was over an hour early. Room was very comfortable but on the small side. Bed was great. Ate at the rooftop, at the 3rd floor and also by room service, had breakfast at 9 Spoons. Breakfast was acceptable but choice was small. I think the food is below standard compared to the rest of the hotel. Especially considering the prices are not cheap by Manila standards. Overall I would recommend this to friends and will consider staying here again but for people who are picky with their food it may not be to standard. Wifi was satisfactory.
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
great looking hotel

nice city view, major tourist areas nearby, people watching
7.7
great place to stay. but the room is rather cramped. internet not so fast. but bed is very good. clean smelling room too. nice view of the old intramuros walls and the golf course from my window. the breakfast buffet is limited and dismaying but the view from the top restaurant is beautiful.
Umer K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 12, 2014
It was good

Nice Rooms, Good Staff, Near to my Business Area
8
Nice
Lynn Q. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Relaxing

Staff, staff and staff
8.3
My stay at Bayleaf was a relaxing one. we were assignes to a room at the high floor with spectacular view of the spanish fort and shopping mall. My boyfriend paid more attention to the view than me throughout our stay. Hahahaha.... but its ok, bcos the view was definately prettier than me!
Alexander K. Couples Germany, July 4, 2014
Great new hotel in the old town

Clean, new rooms; rooftop bar/restaurant; value for money
9
We had a great stay at the Bayleaf. Intramuros is a bit far from some Manila attractions, but it is a very nice location and the rooftop bar and restaurant is great. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I would not hesitate to go back, and cannot recommend this hotel enough for anyone who does not mind being a little further away from the nightlife or the hustle and bustle of other parts of Manila. Again, the rooftop bar is great - the view is fantastic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel ManilaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - FacadeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Cioccolata Churros CafeBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - CioccolataBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 SpoonsBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ViewBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuperiorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - PremierBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired Pizza

Customer Reviews - Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02