Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

Muralla corner Victoria Streets,, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 948 reviews

660 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Agatha R. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2016
amenities
5.7
its was a kinda expensive hotel and i was expecting more, like swimming pool and gym... but i was satisfied with food and service.. staff was excellent!
Report this review
Yu H. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2016
Great stays
5
Nice
Report this review
Christine M. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Awesome
6.7
It was an unforgettable experience and perfect for family bonding and relaxation.
Report this review
Aleena C. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2016
Resonable and clean
5.3
Our stay was pleasant overall, only some problems in the internet connection. Rooms are clean and staff are helpful.
Report this review
Steve R. Groups United Kingdom, April 22, 2016
Family and friends gathered prior to wedding
6.7
Excellent venue, roof top restaurant. Helpful staff including Venn first aider.
Report this review
Kimberly A. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2016
Charming
6
Awesome views of the city (check out the Skydeck), friendly and approachable staff, secure location right inside Intramuros. A few minutes walk to San Agustin Church, Manila Cathedral, etc. Close to the stone walls of Intramuros where you can stroll around. Really nostalgic and charming especially in the early morning and late afternoon.
Report this review
Tanaka H. Families with young children Japan, April 2, 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in the Intramuros area in
6.7
Great location, warm reception and clean room. Highly recommend to stay at Bayleaf Intramuros.
Report this review
Melody J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2016
cozy hotel
6
good food and cozy room
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2016
Superb
6.7
Intramuros is without doubt the jewel of Manila. This hotel has a bright and attractive foyer which is matched by all the welcoming and extremely pleasant staff. Very professional check in process and the modern designed room and bathroom did not disappoint. Very comfortable beds, excellent AC and wifi. The included breakfast was satisfactory however you were spoilt with the views from the 8th floor. Very happy we stayed
Report this review
Wennie P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2016
My Stay at the Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

I like all in the room
8.3
Wonderful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 660 reviews Next page
Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel ManilaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuperiorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - PremierBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired PizzaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - The Bayleaf SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired PizzaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 SpoonsBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Run of House (With View)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08