Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel

Muralla corner Victoria Streets,, Intramuros, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Premier Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired Pizza Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - The Bayleaf Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired Pizza Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky Deck Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 Spoons Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Run of House (With View)
Area: Intramuros Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 864 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Michael P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Amazing service - fantastic location

Staff at this hotel are amazing. Location is perfect for checking out old Manila. Rooms look just like the photos
9.7
Could not be happier with our stay at the Bayleaf. The only thing that could make this hotel more perfect would be a pool! The staff really made our time here very special.
Report this review
Michael P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Amazing hotel

Staff, location and good were all fantastic
10
We loved our stay at the Bayleaf - the staff were undoubtedly the best thing about our time here - and the convenience in location of being able to wander out onto the streets of Inteamuros was fantastic.
Report this review
Derina L. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Overrated

People that open the door
4
Overrated. Guys in my travel party got upgraded from twin to king, yet females did not even tho they had to drag extra mattresses in. I don't care to pay extra for a window to look down on slum town...bad planning. Wifi hardly working, had to keep on getting a new login and password. walls need to be cleaned inside apartment and if u think u r a 4 star, the door frames and walls need to be painted with no patches. Tiles need to be cleaned and not a good design in the rooms. Outside smells too
Report this review
Avni L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Bayleaf

Location, staff politeness and attentiveness
3
Staff very attentive
Report this review
Ann M. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
A home at the heart of Manila

Trustworthy crew, professional service with a personal touch, affordable
9.3
Great! Would have wanted to just lie down and enjoy the serene, laid back atmosphere of the place, and at night, sip a martini or two...but schedules and nature did not let me. Loved their croissant and egg omelet (9 Spoons)!
Report this review
Steven E. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
Great location, excellent staff

It is clean, safe and well located
8.7
it was the perfect choice to spend a weekend together in Manila. Ideally located in quiet and historical part of the city. Had excellent romantic dinner on the roof top overlooking the city lights. Plenty of other dining options close by, walking distance to an SM mall. Rooms are a bit small but very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again next time we are in Manila.
Report this review
Ricardo N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Great stay as usual!

Great location, great food and great service.
10
It was 3rd time to stay in Bayleaf and I still had a wonderful stay. I would definitely come back again for another stay in Manila. Keep it up Bayleaf!
Report this review
Oi Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
morning at 9 spoon, bad service...

Services and food on rooftop. Location and night receptions
8
Overall apart from the attitude I got at breakfast, it was a nice stay.
Report this review
Darren N. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
love the place

first is definatly the staff across all parts of the hotel, nothing was too much trouble, area was great, view was amazing and food was fantastic
10
first holiday overseas and stayed at the bayleaf for the most part of it , the staff just amazing ...so friendly and happy to assist all across the hotel , when I go back I will definatly stay there just to pop in and say gidday lol. cheers till then Darren
Report this review
Kwek O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
V good location near Intramuros n SM shopping mall

Safe n nice areas though Manila is gloomy n dirty
9.7
Nice comfortable n easy to get around
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel ManilaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - SuperiorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - PremierBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired PizzaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - The Bayleaf SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Raffaele Woodfired PizzaBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Sky DeckBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - LobbyBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - 9 SpoonsBayleaf Intramuros Hotel Manila - Superior Run of House (With View)

Customer Reviews - Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01