My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

55 East Robindale Road, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89123 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Jacuzzi Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Darryl R. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2013
Very nice hotel at a great price.

Room, brerakfast and location
8.3
Darla N. Families with older children United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great Value with Friendly Staff

Clean, ample hot breakfast
9.7
My daughter had a competition in Vegas, this was clean, staff was friendly, rooms were large, and breakfast was excellent. Great value, and loved not having to walk through the casinos to get to my room.
Jeffrey B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Near to LV South Premium Outlet, many restaurants

Location, convenient
8
The hotel looks new and nice, with a good lobby, hallway and nice room with pull out sofabed and spacious. It has spacious parking area and the service is good. Breakfast is excellent, with wide choice of food and beverages. The one small issue is that the hotel name has changed making you a little bit confused if you are in the right hotel that you booked. The best part is the location that is just adjacent to the Las Vegas South Premium Outlets, with a wide range of dining places nearby - Chipotle, Chilis, etc.
Jeffrey B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Good location, nice room better than expected

Location, nice room
8
The hotel lobby and room are nice and looks new. The room comes with sofabed which is usefull when you traveling with children in one room and don't want to squeeze in one bed. It also has an elevator to give easy access to the higher floor. Parking is spacious too. The location is also good, nearby to the Las Vegas South Premium Outlet that has a variety of restaurants nearby to the hotel. Breakfast range meets the expectation with a good variety of choices. It can be a little bit crowded but there are still ample of tables and chairs provided.
Patrick K. Families with older children United States of America, February 21, 2012
excellent front desk help

value
8.7
nice quite hotel very good breakfast good desk help
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxi takes cc
David M. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2012
2 star hotel

Suite type rooms, good continental breakfast.
7
The interent was down most of the time we were there and we came to realize this had gone on for a couple of weeks. There is no excuse for that not being taken care of with in a day or two. The hotel did not have a hot tub and that is a huge item when you are staying someplace multiple days.
Nightlife Tip: When going downtown, use the valet parking at the hotels. Most are free and you only need to tip the attendant.
Olgamarie L. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2011
First time in Microtel Inn & Suites Las Vegas

clean, friendly staff
9.7
Good location, located in the strip. Everything is walking distance. There is an outlet across the street and lots of fast food/restaurants nearby. Room is clean, Housekeeper clean the room daily, replacing fresh towels and toiletries. Free continental breakfast daily from 0630 to 0930. Offer variety of delicious breakfast foods. There is a swimming pool, laundry room and a small exercise room. It is indeed a home away from home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Microtel Inn and Suites Las Vegas is along the strip, walking distance to everything.
Jaw C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 5, 2011
Great lodging experience in Las Vegas

Great service, place, and price. Free Wifi and hot breakfast!
10
we have been las vegas four times, and we stayed at microtel twice. microtel's rooms are very large with 2 queen beds, fridge, microwave, and lcd tv. microtel provides free wife and hot breakfast. and we don't need to pay additional resort fee. microtel nears to the largest indoor outlet in las vegas, we only walk 5 mins to go shopping. it's great! we love las vegas and microtel. we'll be back to stay here again.
Holly W. Families with older children Canada, May 30, 2010
Microtel Inn and Suites, Las Vegas

Proximity to the airport and Las Vegas Blvd, comfortable beds, ample breakfast.
9.7
We stayed at the Microtel Inn and Suites, Las Vegas May 28-30, 2010. I would definately stay again...it was new, excellent proximity to the airport, gas stations, restaurants and outlet mall yet an easy drive up to the south end of the strip (starting at Mandalay Bay). The breakfast was plentiful although sitting on easy chairs with a coffee table for our food was a bit tricky. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Kunio Y. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2009
Microtel Inn & Suites

1.Reasonable cost( Cost was including breakfast) 2.Non-Smoking 3.Indoor sport facility 4.Friendly hotel staff
8.3
I booked mini suite with two adult and never enter the # of children. ( we had six). When I arrived Micro, I told the lady at front desk that I need two rooms. The lady told us no problem and gave me the second rooms with same price of the first room. If it were an another hotel or motel, hotel staff could have taken advantage and said " ok, the second room is higher price !" Thank you Micro Inn Staff lady for her genuine service.
Travel tip: It was conveniently located ( next to the Freeway) The Hotel was right next to the outlet mall. There were several fast food places next door. We went to Japanese restaurant about five miles east.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Jacuzzi RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02