or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

55 East Robindale Road, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89123 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Isao N. Business travelers Japan, January 10, 2015
about fee more chiepe
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Agnes W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Great for price

clean comfort for the money
9
Great stay would stay again
Mitchell C. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Ironman

StaffingHobby
7.3
Good small bathroom
Roi B. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
I enjoyed my stay there.

Location
7.3
Very good
Christin M. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Disgusting Conditions

The three best things about this hotel were the a) location, b) breakfast buffet and c) proximity to outlet stores
5
After checking in, we went to our room on the second floor. The elevator smelled so strongly of urine it made my eyes water. The room was filthy with hair in the sink and bathtub and the bed linens were not changed as evidenced by the hair, dirt, and undergarments left behind and made into the bed. We asked for new linens and changed our own sheets. The bed skirt appeared to have biological material that had gone unnoticed and unclean for an extended period. The carpet was not vacuumed and left white socks a very dark color when walking without shoes. The refrigerator and AC were minimally operable and very loud.
Jennifer C. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Terrible
2
It was absolutely terrible. I booked a hotel room for 4 people & when I got there at 10pm, my room was not available. After driving all day from LA & to get to Vegas & not have a hotel room was pretty incredible. The lady at the front desk, tried to give us an available room that had 1 queen bed & a chair. For 4 people???? After an hour of waiting, the best she could come back with was 1 queen bed & a sofa. My 2 friends had to sleep on the floor. Which I'm pretty sure everyone has stayed at a hotel room & how many times do they clean their carpets?? Imagine having your skin touching it all night. I'll never stay here again
Vinka P. Solo travelers Croatia, July 14, 2014
Good location, cheap stay

Location, price and staff
4.7
The hotel needs renovation. The room smelled and somebody tried to enter my room as the key that was given to another guest was programmed for my room. My key didnt work for my room. The location is good and price, but the condition of the hotel has to be improved.
Casey C. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Stay was great, the rooms were nice size.

Clean Quite Good location
6
Good, quite for sleepers and the morning breakfast was a plus. Very clean, and house keeping everyday.
Kei S. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2014
The staff is not very friendly

1) Near the airport
4.7
Janice H. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
Clean rooms, quiet

Cleanliness, location
8.3
Good, satisfied with location and condition of hotel. Cleaning staff was very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03