or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

55 East Robindale Road, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89123 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Jacuzzi Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Casey C. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Stay was great, the rooms were nice size.

Clean Quite Good location
6
Good, quite for sleepers and the morning breakfast was a plus. Very clean, and house keeping everyday.
Kei S. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2014
The staff is not very friendly

1) Near the airport
4.7
Janice H. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
Clean rooms, quiet

Cleanliness, location
8.3
Good, satisfied with location and condition of hotel. Cleaning staff was very nice
Marcia K. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
good

access
8
wonderful
Brenda M. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
Very disappointing.

Location was ok, pet friendly and beds were comfortable.
3.3
I expected more for a Baymont, this hotel is very tired, needs lots of work, and the breakfast is sadly lacking. Our room had a very musty, urine like smell, and we asked for a different room were told they were full. The rug was very filthy, but having said that the bed was very comfortable and clean.
Denise M. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2014
this was a very pleasant stay quiet and relaxing

quiet no smoking clean
9.7
very pleasant and quiet no smoke odor what so ever very clean and a fast check in and out. The gentlemen at the reception was very energetic and fast checking us in. He was a good first impression definitely.
Steven L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Good price

Clean, comfortable, good price
7.3
Will stay again next time in baymont inn and suites airport and promote to others
Godofredo D. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
It is small but cute and clean room.

Location
8
It is pleasant but my wife could not sleep because of the noise above our room. Every foot steps we hear, and so the running faucet above us.
Alvin H. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Good rate for weekends

Clean and big room, easy access, shopping
6
This is a simple hotel. The room is pretty big with queen sized bed and a sofa bed. It also comes with refrigerator and microwave. The wifi is pretty fast. We arived LV late at night so we didn't want to spend a lot on hotels on the Strip. The shopping outlet is next to the hotel. Gas stations and other fast food places are within short distance too. It is about 10-15 drive (without traffic) to the Strip.
Stephanie G. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
I'd definately stay there again.

Location, safety, cleanliness
10
It was great - much better than I had I expected. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I felt very safe staying there. Parking was spacious and well-lighted; location was perfect, not far from the strip, and yet not out in the "boonies". I would stay there are again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Jacuzzi RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04