or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayou Lagoon Park Resort

Bayu Lagoon Park Resort, Jalan Wakaf Utama, Bukit Katil, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Facilities
Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 565

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Venus W. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Quiet environment but far from downtown

Nice water theme park, clean room and attentive staff
7.7
Fun and enjoy, suitable for relaxation and family gathering
Yeap H. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Value for money

value for money. family hotel
8
Average. There is no local restaurant or cafe around. Its quite a distance to downtown.
Siew T. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Secluded hotel

Low price, quiet and secluded
5.7
General stay is ok, hotel staff is helpful and friendly, but hotel management is not practical. Water theme park does not consist of any spectacular playground yet entrance fee to water theme park is required. Water theme park includes normal swimming pool usage which is impractical. Breakfast buffets does not has adult or children price. My 5 year old son has to pay full adult price as hotel room only includes breakfast for 2 adults.
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
is simple city hotel,

swimming pool is the best place for kids
4.3
swimming pool is the best place for kids but I think the upkeep of the cleanliness need to be watch out...
Families with young children July 20, 2014
Good value and whole family enjoyed

Rooms were spacious and clean. Theme park was fun for both toddlers and adults. Breakfast has a good spread of western and local delights.
8.3
Our family of 11 stayed there for 2 nights and we got 1 3br and 1 2br apartment. The rooms were clean and spacious but only complain was the creaky wooden door. Hotel was easy to locate but is abit far from malacca town around 20-30 mins. It was ok for us as we drove. As we were there during ramadan month, most shops were closed in the resort and the theme park is not crowded which is bonus for us. My 4 yr old daughter enjoyed herself tremendously and the rides are also enjoyable and not lame for adults. We hope that the management can continue to maintain and do constant upkeeping of the resort and water themepark so that we will not be dissapointed the next time we return. Though water themepark is quite new, the conditions of some slides were quite worn already. We were lucky that maintainence of the slides were done a week before we arrive. Hopefully there will be more slides built and more activities available such as massage shops in the compound. We also spotted go carts but it was still in construction, hopefully will be ready the next tm. Overall, experience was pleasant and exceeds our expectation. Hopefuly hotel can keep up to expectations during peak periods in future too.
Sasha A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Quite and nice room
7
Mustafa A. Families with young children Yemen, July 19, 2014
OK

pool, water games and rooms
6.3
Chern S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2014
comfortable vacation

large room, water park, astro satellites tv
7.7
First time stay in this country side hotel, it is convenient for my mum on wheelchair, large room is more beautiful look and feel comfortable. A very comfortable hotel restaurant provided good cooking local food breakfast for us, large space easy for my mum on wheelchair to moving around, friendly staff really helpful.
Logasingam K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
the best relaxing romantic place.

vry clean, peaceful and relaxing
9
it was a very nice, peaceful hotel, nice swimming pool activity and clean surroundings.
Fong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
far & expensive

water park , studio unit , big space
4
expensive , breakfast provide very poor standard with such price , far from town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / MelakaBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Bayou Lagoon Park Resort, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B07