Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayou Lagoon Park Resort

Bayu Lagoon Park Resort, Jalan Wakaf Utama, Bukit Katil, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Games Room
Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 565

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2859 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2859)
Sort by:
Kishus K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Not worth

Only the staffs
4.3
The picture in the website does not reflect the actual looks of the resort. Instead the resort looks like an apartment and breakfast with limited foods option.
Vijayan M. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Excellent Place!

Really very clean room, best place for family vacation, very good staffs.
9.3
It was the best place where I have stayed in Melaka. Really enjoyed it. I would recommend this place for family gathering, business group trips and etc. They have water park (non-motorised), 9D motion theatre, video games etc, and of course they have food services door delivery at reasonable price. Best place to stay and enjoy!
Soh P. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Value for moey

Big room with balcony; nice surrounding, big and nice swimming and play pool
5.7
It look new but the facilities were not up to expectation. Room layout no good. Switches damage; door security catch broke off; "9D" cinema not working properly. Breakfast BAD. Gym equipment not working.Nice swimming and play pool. Corridor very hot in the morning as one of the rooms air con condenser unit installed along the way. I had titled it to "Value for money" as the rate I pay was off peak and not weekend.
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Not feeling welcome

Water Park, Clean, Nice Guard
4.3
Ooi C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Bayou Lagoon Park Resort

Water Park, Lobby and car park good
4.3
The room not clean, toilet dirty. We rent a 2 room apartment, but the living room only provided sofa with 2 seater. The kettle can't use inside rusty, ask for change but still same.
Pui F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
A pleasant stay

Good secure parking, clean and spacious room
9.3
The hotel is quit and with good view. Plenty of secure parking spaces, breakfast of good choices. Close to JB central station, a good start for a short trip to Singapore.
Alicia A. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2014
value for money

clean.cheap and waterpark
4.3
The staff was friendly..room was nice and clean ...definately value for money if u have transport but if u don't u will end up spending alot on transportation in and out of town...and also the hotel charges for extra beds up to towels too..The first of its kind I feel....food wise is mediocre too....but the worst is the location. ....but overall pleasant
Winnie A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Sure will come back again

water park, 9D movie
7.7
clean room, we had our breakfast alone in the cafe, just like we had booked the whole cafe. great water park, but some parts of the water park were under renovation. we had a sick kid who just wanted to go to the water park and took photo, but was rejected by the security. reason is need to buy the wristband.
Raja N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Unhappy on the bathroom

Clean theme park, spacious room and near to city center
7.7
This is my second visit to the hotel. Checking in was fast regardless it was early but subject to availability of the room. It was a two bedroom apartment without breakfast. Upon going into the room we were welcomed with a stinking smell. Thinking it was the smell from outside I just sprayed my perfume to the rooms. But the smell was not from outside but from the bathroom. Upon lifting up the toilet seat...I noted that the toilet bowl was not flushed and seems like someone just had a dump in it. Quickly I pressed the flush button but it seems the bowl was clogged. Called up the receptionist and complaint on the condition but was advised to wait for maintenance. Waited nearly half and hour but no one came. So I decided to go to the receptionist and complaint on the issue on how could the housekeeping can approved the room was clean without properly checking the conditions of the room especially the toilet because I just can't stand the stinking smell. The manager on duty overheard my conversation and quickly handled my problem by allowing me to change room. My advice for the housekeeping... Kindly check the room thoroughly before other guests check in as it will spoil the reputation of the hotel.
Mohd L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
First Visit

Fun waterpark, unit size ok, friendly staff
7.7
Value for money as d package include breakfast & water park entry. The breakfast hv very limited choices though. The waterpark is enjoyable for both children & adults. Sadly there's extra charges for small items like additional blanket etc. N d lcheck-in is quite late too (3pm). Others are ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / MelakaBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Games RoomBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayou Lagoon Park Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bayou Lagoon Park Resort, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06