or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayu Dive Lodge

Teluk Dalam, Pulau Perhentian Besar, Perhentian Island, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel Exterior Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel Exterior Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel Exterior Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Guest Room Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Guest Room Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel Interior Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Bathroom Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Bathroom Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel Exterior Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel Exterior Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel Exterior Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Bedroom Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Bedroom Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Bathroom Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Exterior Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Bayu Montage
Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Wifi Facilities Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - View Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - View Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Boat Facilities Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - View Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Beach
Hotel Area: Pulau Perhentian Besar Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Orsolya J. Solo travelers Hungary, April 6, 2014
Absolutely relaxing

Diving teachers, beach, staff
9.7
It was absolutely relaxing and although I was alone I could enjoy my stay because of the friendly people in this resort. And the Alu Alu Diving is the best! Next to the resort there is a restaurant ( B first ). They cook very well, but they are slow a bit.
Khaled M. Couples France, April 5, 2014
vert Nice stuff

stuff situation diving
7.3
Nice
Liy F. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
A place to sleep

Air con, lime juice, close to the beach
7.7
Air con wasn't working but works well after being fixed. Shortage of water and couldn't take a shower for a few hours. Small dark room but the bed is comfy.
Cameron C. Couples Canada, April 1, 2014
A Great Little place

Location, Quiet, Staff
8.3
It was a good time. Ihe island is a little isolated but has all the modern conveniences'. There was a water shortage on the island so shower in the evening and not the mornings. The staff was very good and the rooms although basic were clean...
Mohammaderfan K. Couples Italy, March 23, 2014
Great memorable and lovely

Comfort, Beach and Nature
9.7
Interesting and lovely. I can say it was one of the most interesting place that I've seen. I like to go there again
Xitao W. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2014
Good for budget taveler & near Flora Bay beach

Nice Staff, uniqu room style & near beach of Flora Bay
6.3
Felt well & happy with staff,food is also good at Bayu dive too.
Anita K. Couples Poland, March 19, 2014
Great stay!

bed, breakfast, view
9.7
Very cosy and calm place with a nice view. Good location. Helpful and friendly staff. Perfect place for resting. Only music is missing:)
Beng Y. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Happy easy access to beach

Clean and comfortable room and provided breakfast
7.7
We extended our stay here for another night and happy to have stay here.
Beng Y. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Near to the beach

Near to the beach and provided breakfast
7.7
The hotel is rather comfortable but too bad not wifi in room only in the dinning area. Try the pizza there and is good.
Jonah A. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
Excellent

location, helpful staff and cheap price
10
Excellent. The staff was great. We came to Perhentian Besar to relax but we ended up signing up for the open water diving course. We were surprised to hear that the owner of the dive shop holds one of the diving records here in Malaysia. It was an honor to having him as our instructor. He really care about all his guests. It's been a while since Ive seen an owner/manager take the time to talk to each guest. The food is delicious, after eating at 2 other places here in the island, I gotta say their food is the best. The atmosphere is the best in the island, I honestly couldnt find another place that was better than this. I would highly recommend it to any person that wants to relax or wants to go diving. This is my favorite island in Malaysia and I have to give credit to the staff that made us feel very special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - ExteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel ExteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel ExteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel ExteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Guest RoomBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Guest RoomBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel InteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - BathroomBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - BathroomBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel ExteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel ExteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Hotel ExteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - BedroomBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - BedroomBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - BathroomBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - ExteriorBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Bayu MontageBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Wifi FacilitiesBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - ViewBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - ViewBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Boat FacilitiesBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - ViewBayu Dive Lodge Perhentian Island - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05