or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayu Marina Resort

No 1, Jalan Bayu Puteri 2/1, Taman Bayu Puteri, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Studio King Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Studio King Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Deluxe City View Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - 2 single bed Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room
Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Balcony/Terrace Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Balcony Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Kids Swimming pool Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool (Infinity Pool Concept)
Area: Tebrau Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1466 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Excellent place

Location, good room & friendly staff
9
Excellent room.
Junita S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
reasonable for family

hot water spacious apartment
7.3
stayed in 2bed apt. only complain is the 2nd bed is tiny no space to move but big hall dining n kitchen. shower was a bit wee too hot but relaxing after full day spore tour. food was so so but the staff at bfast area not so friendly n slow to respond when asking for cutleries n clearing tables. other than that our stay was enjoyable
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
great hotel

very nice hotel but the staff was unfriendly, big room..good accommodation, nice view
8
The parking was very annoying as i need to go down to lobby for parking ticket and take the elevator to parking area..very unpleasing.. But the room was very nice
Ariffin A. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Same as expected.

pool, clean and spacious room.
8.7
It was my 2nd time in bmr and it is the same as before. Exactly as i expected. Therefore satisfied with the whole package. I dunt mind coming back again.
Mazlin I. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Perfect for a quiet and relaxing getaway

Spacious and modern room, waterfront swimming pool & delicious nasi goreng
8
Not your typical activity-filled resort...but a good and private place to unwind and enjoy each other's company, away from.the bustle and hustle of city living.
Yang S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Convenient location for weekend getaway from sg

Room is BIG. Balcony with good view. Well-maintained facilities.
8
Overall pleasant. Place was clean. Room and hotel facilities (pool and gym) were well-maintained. Breakfast is decent. But the staff a little rigid on SOP. For instance I had misplaced my breakfast coupon and the cafe staff refused to let me enter, insisting that i had to go to the reception to acquire another breakfast coupon. Small matter, but makes for unpleasantries early in the morning. Our names were on the guest register that she had (and we pointed that out to her) but she refused to give way. And then 5 minutes later, another family came with one missing coupon (only producing 2 for a party of 3) but after some friendly bantering, they were all welcomed in. Which was proof that allowances could have been made - was slightly annoyed just she had chosen to put us through a more inconvenient option instead.
Yang S. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Homely environment

Conveniently accessible by EDL. Spacious clean.
8.7
Facilities were well-maintained, including gym and swimming. Room very spacious with nice balcony. Room service prompt.
Mulyade S. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Celebrating Mum's Birthday

Relaxed, The quiet waterfront view and Comfortable rooms
7.3
The cleanliness of the hotel since to have deteriorated quite a bit from my previous stays. The counter top at the pantry area was all sticky, the floor was also sticky and makes our feet black. The dimsum breakfast that i looked forward was very disappointing- only siew mai! Again the rest of the breakfast stations were so so. No staff was attending the noodle station. The pancakes need improvement on its recipes.
Sulochana S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Short stay at Bayu Marina

Easy access to the town.
3.3
It was noisy at night.
Alwin D. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Nice Pool, Huge Room

Nice Pool, Huge Room
6
Room was big and nice, Pool was nice but overcrowded, Was cheated by staff tell me that there were no more rooms available with King bed when my friend got one when he checked in after me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayu Marina Resort Johor BahruBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Studio KingBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Studio KingBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Deluxe City ViewBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - 2 single bedBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Balcony/TerraceBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - BalconyBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Kids Swimming poolBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool (Infinity Pool Concept)Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming pool Overall ViewBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Gym RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Kids Playground with Fantastic ViewBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting roomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting roomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - SpaBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - ViewBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Paronamic View from Swimming poolBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Sky Garden - WeddingsBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bayu Marina Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C02