or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayu Marina Resort

No 1, Jalan Bayu Puteri 2/1, Taman Bayu Puteri, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Studio King Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Studio King Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Deluxe City View Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - 2 single bed Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room
Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest Room Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Balcony/Terrace Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Balcony Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Kids Swimming pool Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool (Infinity Pool Concept)
Area: Tebrau Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Syed R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Nothing

view
5.7
just nice
Daryl B. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2014
Excellent hotel in a sensible location

Room, Location, View
8
Hotel was very good overall - very large room with a comfortable bed and good seating area. Work area was ideal. The room had a kitchen area however it was not kitted out apart from a microwave. The hotel was easy to find by car, in good proximity to major roads. Generally a very good experience. I will definitely use the hotel again when in the area.
Wei M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Bad experience
2.3
The breakfast was too little choices and nothing really taste good. Hotel is located very far away from Legoland and JPO, it took about 30min to reach the spots. Rooms are decent and furnitures are old. Not up to the standard. Will not reco to friends and not worth the money.
Rusydan M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
normal hotel

ok la...
6
stay here when i have business trip
Chi Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Large room, is a apartment

swimming pool, large room but a dark in the living room, master bedroom has en-suite shower room
7.3
The hotel is fine but a bit remote from the city centre of Johor Bahru and Legoland. We had a rental car so that was not a problem for us. The swimming pools were fine, too. The little was very suitable for small children and it had a Jacuzzi next to it. The adult pool was large. The apartment room was very suitable for family with children.
Norsazuani S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Average

Spacious, Comfy
5.7
Nothing special, location is quite far from the city.
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Apartment

Good Apatment for family
6.3
Good apartment for family .But need improvement for breakfast .
Cheong P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Satisfied will all the issues of hotel. The hotel

Clean, reasonable price and good location.
10
Ho W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Quiet, Spacious but slow check in

Big hall, nice view
7
I quite like this resort, spacious, quiet, breakfast ok. But one thing they can do better is at least let us check in early or ON-TIME. My family reached there about 2pm. We only manage to go into our room at 3.15pm. We pack our food thinking that we can enjoy it in our apartment. At the end, we are stranded at lobby for so long.
Jon L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
new hotel, big rooms, nice swimming pools

new hotel, big rooms, nice swimming pools
7.7
Big and luxury rooms, economic rate, nice two swimming pools for family, good staff, standard food, not too near to down town, must order taxi at the reception, worth of money, recommend for family with young children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayu Marina Resort Johor BahruBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Studio KingBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Studio KingBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Deluxe City ViewBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - 2 single bedBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Suite RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Guest RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Balcony/TerraceBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - BalconyBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Kids Swimming poolBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool (Infinity Pool Concept)Bayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming pool Overall ViewBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Gym RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Kids Playground with Fantastic ViewBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting roomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting roomBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - SpaBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - ViewBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Paronamic View from Swimming poolBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Sky Garden - WeddingsBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorBayu Marina Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bayu Marina Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C05