or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Beach Resort

Batu Ferringhi Beach, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Play Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Room Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Suite Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Suite Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Main Pool & Garden Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Meditation Waterfall Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sagar Indian Restaurant Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kelapa Garden Bar Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken Pool Bar Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Birds Eye View Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Pub/Lounge Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden View Gym
Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreation Club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s Club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kids Playground Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Massage Bayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House Library Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset View Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Lobby Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Bubble Lifts Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Indoor Swimming Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room Bath & Shower
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2988 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Liyana L. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Too noisy - Annual Jazz Fest at the hotel.

Room, Swimming pool size and beach.
7.3
Sabarea S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Far from hectic of people

Food, easy find for food and next to entertainment
6.3
Good location for beach holiday and fun area for local shopping and food.
Chai H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Relaxing and not crowded, fast check in and out

horse riding, swimming pool not crowded, near to escape adventure park, night mkt and butterfly farm
7.3
I am happy that we chose this hotel. My parents in late 60s, the children from 16 to 4 yrs old all enjoyed their stay. It was my anniversary trip and they surprise us with flowers in first day, fruits in second day and cakes in 3rd day. 2 of the 3 rooms can see the Jazz festival stage hence we had free performance until mid night with short fire works. Horse riding and seasports was fun but not really cheap.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Relax

Swimming Pool, Beach and Windy
7.3
Nice Beach. Big Pool. Windy Place. but only thing if you drive there.. less parking spaces
Chai H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Big group

Big room, room service, swimming pool
7.7
Very enjoyable
Rex B. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
A great place to relax

Relaxing around the pool, walks along the beach and a daily massage
8.3
We enjoyed our 4 days here doing very little but relaxing!
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Comfortable room. Hotel located at the main road.

Near the beach. Nice swiming pool. Easy access to down town.
7.7
Not bad. Enjoyable thru out our stay. Should be our first choice hotel if we visit Penang again.
Sieu H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
clean room

nice garden , clean and big room
6.3
The Bayview Beach hotel is nice and clean room , also easy to get a bus in front of the hotel number 101 to the city center , and 102 bus to the Airport..
Sieu H. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
nice room

The nice and big room , garden , and quite at night
6.3
we been staying in Bayview Hotel for 6 nights , it was very comforbly in the big and clean room , but the big problems is lot of people swim with there full clothes but dont try themselves and walk in to the evevator , i neverly slip once because of the very wet floor , i hope the Bayview hotel have to do something about it, and i hope no one got accident one day .
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Great family outing

Clean, large lobby, fast Cheak in and Cheak out
8
Great, will be back next visit. Large lobby concept, great swimming pool setup, clean room,clean toilet, car park can be improved if full house on that day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Beach Resort PenangBayview Beach Resort Penang - Play PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family RoomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - Main Pool & GardenBayview Beach Resort Penang - Meditation Waterfall PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sagar Indian RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kelapa Garden BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken Pool BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Birds Eye ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - Pub/LoungeBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden View GymBayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreation ClubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s ClubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kids PlaygroundBayview Beach Resort Penang - MassageBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House LibraryBayview Beach Resort Penang - SunsetBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - LobbyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Bubble LiftsBayview Beach Resort Penang - Indoor Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room Bath & ShowerBayview Beach Resort Penang - Inn-Room AmenitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room AmenitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Crystal BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Oriental BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House MuseumBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House MuseumBayview Beach Resort Penang - La Veranda RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Bay Lounge with Live MusicBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden CabanasBayview Beach Resort Penang - Foot ReflexologyBayview Beach Resort Penang - DuskBayview Beach Resort Penang - Convenience & Souvenir StoreBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House TailorBayview Beach Resort Penang - DawnBayview Beach Resort Penang - Cabana

Customer Reviews - Bayview Beach Resort, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C08