or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Beach Resort

Batu Ferringhi Beach, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Suite Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Guest Room Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Bathroom Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Bathroom Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Bathroom Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Bathroom Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Lobby Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Lobby Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior
Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Fitness Room Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Fitness Room Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreational Facilities Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreational Facilities Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreational Facilities Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Playground Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Swimming Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Swimming Pool
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Jo S. Families with older children New Zealand, June 17, 2014
relaxing hotel, close to cafes/bars/market

pool, large rooms, relaxing garden
6.7
The stay at the hotel was good, great pool, friendly and helpful staff. I would stress to people to ask for a non smoking room if they are not smokers, and if they don't like to be around smoking then this is probably not the place, there is smoking almost everywhere in and around the hotel. we were street side, and at night it did get a little noisy. Just next door to the Hard Rock Cafe. We had a comfortable stay, we moved rooms as we were first put on a smoking floor/room and once we moved it was much better. Everything you need is available at the hotel or in close distance to the hotel. The bus stop is right outside and it's 2.70MR into town and 4MR to the airport.
Azemiyah A. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Ok

Location. Can't think of anything else!
7.7
Room was spacious. I think the fridge leaking, carpet wet thruout our stay. I hate that very much !!
Chew A. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Quiet place for relax

Beach/food/ night market
6.7
Azhar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2014
It was nice to stay in beach hotel

Located at beach beautiful swimming pool near to bus stand and taxi
7.3
It was ok the first night they gave me road view residence although I booked sea view next day when I showed my booking they changed to sea view the staff was very cooperative and well mannered.
Ko K. Groups Myanmar, June 14, 2014
Great hotel with reasonable price

Nearby beach, nice swimming pool, good food
6.3
Sivam M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
wonderful

garden,pool & beach
8.7
very good
Zulkifli K. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Satisfaction.

1. Close to the beach. 2. Big room for families. 3. Easy to have a foods outside.
6.7
Satisfaction and comfortable for families holiday because near to the beach. Easy to have various food outside from the hotel.
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Nice enjoyable stay

Beach, Location, Room Comfort
7
Nice and Pleasant Stay with children. Will definitely come again.
Azreen D. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable price

Pool, location wise and room condition
9
Great and pleasant for the whole family. My kids were having a good time
Chee L. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Good

Swimming pool
6.3
Acceptable, comfortable, good swimming pool and easy access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Beach Resort PenangBayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - Guest RoomBayview Beach Resort Penang - BathroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - BathroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - BathroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - BathroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - LobbyBayview Beach Resort Penang - LobbyBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - Fitness RoomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Fitness RoomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreational FacilitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreational FacilitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreational FacilitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s clubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s clubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s clubBayview Beach Resort Penang - PlaygroundBayview Beach Resort Penang - Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Shaded Kids PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - La Veranda Coffee House     Bayview Beach Resort Penang - ShopsBayview Beach Resort Penang - ShopsBayview Beach Resort Penang - Lobby LoungeBayview Beach Resort Penang - ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden Bayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - GardenBayview Beach Resort Penang - ExteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Play at PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Beach Resort, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A02