Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Beach Resort

Batu Ferringhi Beach, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3915 reviews

3213 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3915)
Sort by:
Dorcas T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Location, pools for kids and adults, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Nik M. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Good Place

location, beach, comfort
8.7
Report this review
Yasmin F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Value for money

Cosy, Clean and good foods
7.7
I've extended my stay from 3 days 2 nights to 4 days 3 nights because my kids love so much the kids pool
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
best

superb
10
Good
Report this review
Noriame A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Nice location

Facilities, spacious room, welcoming staff
8.7
Report this review
Seng H. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Ok Ok

Clean. Big room. Nice lobby.
7
Overall was good. Hotel should improve in the room's lightings.
Report this review
Yasmin F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Enjoy

clean / nice pool / good food
9
I've extended 2 more nights just because I love the sea view and my daughters loves the swimming pool so much!!
Report this review
Khong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Enjoying

Clean room, comfort, big swimming pool
6
Very Enjoyable
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
hotel with 5 star faclities

1.swimming pool 2.location 3.wifi
9.7
good for family and friends.with swimming pool.recreation room.kids play room.private beach.nearby the long beach night market. friendly staff.easy to communicate and very cooperative.
Report this review
Kim S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
bad attitude from some of the staff !!!

food is ok, room is ok, pool slide is fun for children
5.3
BAD service attitude from some of the hotel staff !!! Talk and give difference excuses to different about the same issue! Warn us must wear swin suit in pool but not to their of people! Raise the voice and threaten customer when i say i am not sure what time i will return the pool towel, cos i need to towel to warm my children and get them back to the room for shower. What kind of 4 stars hotel service is that??
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 3213 reviews Next page
Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Main Pool & GardenBayview Beach Resort Penang - Play PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family RoomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - La Veranda RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Marco Polo Chinese RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sagar Indian RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kelapa Garden BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken Pool BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Birds Eye ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - Pub/LoungeBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden View GymBayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreation ClubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s ClubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kids PlaygroundBayview Beach Resort Penang - MassageBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House LibraryBayview Beach Resort Penang - SunsetBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - LobbyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Bubble LiftsBayview Beach Resort Penang - Indoor Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room Bath & ShowerBayview Beach Resort Penang - Inn-Room AmenitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room AmenitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Crystal BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Oriental BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House MuseumBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House MuseumBayview Beach Resort Penang - La Veranda RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Bay Lounge with Live MusicBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden CabanasBayview Beach Resort Penang - Foot ReflexologyBayview Beach Resort Penang - DuskBayview Beach Resort Penang - Convenience & Souvenir StoreBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House TailorBayview Beach Resort Penang - DawnBayview Beach Resort Penang - CabanaBayview Beach Resort Penang - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04