Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Beach Resort

Batu Ferringhi Beach, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Play Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Room Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Suite Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Suite Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Main Pool & Garden Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Meditation Waterfall Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sagar Indian Restaurant Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kelapa Garden Bar Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken Pool Bar Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Birds Eye View Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Pub/Lounge Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden View Gym
Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreation Club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s Club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kids Playground Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Massage Bayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House Library Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset View Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Lobby Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Bubble Lifts Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Indoor Swimming Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room Bath & Shower
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Fantastic

Easy access, convenient and relaxing.
8
This hotel provides an easy access location , convenient and relaxing. All the hotel's staff are very friendly and polite. Rooms are being tidy and cleaned daily. Its easy for you to go everywhere from here as the public transport are available most time. Local food areas are close by.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Great hotel with a great facilities

Big and deep swimming pool. Breakfast was superb
8.3
We all loved this hotel. Will come again.
Report this review
Tong K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Great for family with young children

Swimming pool, fast check in and rooms with balcony
7.3
Nice hotel for a quick getaway. Near to beach, nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Alan R. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
relaxing and quit area

good service 'friendley staff ,relaxed atmosphere nice tropical gardens and large pool
7.7
all staff were friendly and help full very quit location not very far restaurants and markets and nice close walk in the evening for shopping and eateries close to the bus stop bus 101 to Georgetown to gurneys shopping mall and bus terminal in geogetown
Report this review
Adeline O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Bayview Beach Resort

nothing
6
Report this review
Jurina J. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
very comfortable..

nice view
6.3
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
TRAVEL

FRENDLY STAFF, MEALS,ROOM HOTEL
8
GOOD
Report this review
Subit C. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Fantastically located by the Beach

Friendly Staff, superb location and Nice food
7.3
Fast checking, less then 3 minutes. The stall are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and big with a nice view of the sea. The bed is big and comfy with makes sleeping easy. The bathroom is big and the toilet amenities adequate for our basic needs. Checking out is fast and efficient. The buffet breakfast that was included in the rates are okay with wide spread.
Report this review
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Unforgetable family vacation

Value for money hotel, nice room, big room, fun activities for kids
8.7
Our stay was memorable and satisfying especially with 3 small kids around. The room was big and comfortable, cool aircond, plenty of hot water. The bed is big and can sleep all 5 of us together. The pool was very nice, big with a alot of activities for the kids. We didnt try the restaurants as we like to explore local Penang food outside. We would like to praise the malay lady in Kids room/ games room for taking care for our 2 kids while we were out in the city, we put our children there with instructions to order food if they were hungry and play games and she really a big help minding over the kids. The rest of the staffs were nice and very helpful and quick in attention of our needs. There were only a few COMPLAINTS 1) The parking situation a little bit in a mess but can be upgraded 2) THe tv programmes were not up to our standard, too few to choose from and we would much like to watch our PREMIER LEAQUE FOOTBALL in our room not in the bar downstairs 3 ) The beach was alittle bit under extreme corrosion. In the future we would like to have this hotel as our hotel of choice since we plan to visit Penang twice a year from now on. We think it offers good value, good service and cant be compared to any other hotels around the vicinity which offer twice or triple in rates. We are definately coming back here. Thank You
Report this review
Yokeping T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
very enjoy and happy

Great rooms, large and clean.
10
Great room, large living room,nice view.Suitable for group or family with child. Very pleasant environment,helpful staff at reception,with quick check in/out. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Beach Resort PenangBayview Beach Resort Penang - Play PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family RoomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - Main Pool & GardenBayview Beach Resort Penang - Meditation Waterfall PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sagar Indian RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kelapa Garden BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken Pool BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Birds Eye ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - Pub/LoungeBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden View GymBayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreation ClubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s ClubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kids PlaygroundBayview Beach Resort Penang - MassageBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House LibraryBayview Beach Resort Penang - SunsetBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - LobbyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Bubble LiftsBayview Beach Resort Penang - Indoor Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room Bath & ShowerBayview Beach Resort Penang - Inn-Room AmenitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room AmenitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Crystal BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Oriental BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House MuseumBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House MuseumBayview Beach Resort Penang - La Veranda RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Bay Lounge with Live MusicBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden CabanasBayview Beach Resort Penang - Foot ReflexologyBayview Beach Resort Penang - DuskBayview Beach Resort Penang - Convenience & Souvenir StoreBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House TailorBayview Beach Resort Penang - DawnBayview Beach Resort Penang - Cabana

Customer Reviews - Bayview Beach Resort, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05