Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Beach Resort

Batu Ferringhi Beach, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Play Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room with Balcony Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Room Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Suite Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Family Suite Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Main Pool & Garden Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Meditation Waterfall Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sagar Indian Restaurant Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kelapa Garden Bar Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken Pool Bar Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Birds Eye View Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Pub/Lounge Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden View Gym
Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreation Club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s Club Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Kids Playground Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Massage Bayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House Library Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset View Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Lobby Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Bubble Lifts Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Indoor Swimming Pool Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Interior Bayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room Bath & Shower
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3539 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3539)
Sort by:
Loksunder S. Families with young children India, June 29, 2015
turned out to be a good family trip

location, play pool, proximity to beach and other tourist spots
8.7
Good... the family could have had 2 bathrooms
Sangeet B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Ok. But improve on cleanliness & comfort of rooms

1) hotel staff were really friendly & helpful. 2) The pool was nice & they practice good pool attire. Keep it up!! 3) Big & spacious rooms
6.7
Overall it was an ok & pleasant stay. Breakfast was relatively good but lots of flies around. However they should focus on cleanliness of the room & bathroom. There was hair lying on the bathroom floor here n there. Corners & hidden places were seen with dust. Bedsheet had stains & pillows too hard.
Rajeev A. Families with young children India, June 28, 2015
comfortable and relaxing

location comfort and pool
6.3
Stay was nice, pool really neat and good.
Yoke H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice view.

Seaside, nice room and clean environment.
9.3
Very good stay.
Rajdev S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
awesome

food, location ,service
8.7
rooms were comfortable... location nice.... facilities impressive air conditioning could be better
Yeow B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
value for money.

1. Kids pool is nice 2. Staff friendly 3. Beach front
7.7
I stay here more than 5 times this hotel is value for money, my child like the pool and beach oso.
Leong L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Value hotel, worth it

Room was clean, swimming pool nice and location good
8
Aik Y. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
A Heaven Seaside Stay

Staff performance, outstanding facilities and perfect room environment
9.7
It was indeed a value for money stay in Bayview Batu ferringhi. Hotel Staff was able to satisfy my needs since I checked in on Saturday. The room I got is of Mountain Hill view and the King sized bed is awesome and the facilities inside was clean and complete. My girlfriend and I did enjoy our moment in swimming pool and meditation pool area, and the staff here is very kind and friendly to help us during our stay. Last but not least is the complimentary breakfast we have are of good taste and variable choices before we checkout :)
Richard L. Families with young children New Zealand, June 25, 2015
Good Value, good breakfast, family friendly

Generous sized rooms and beds, reasonably good maintenance, clean. Good breakfast.
8.3
We booked a hill view Family room and deluxe room for family of 6 + helper. Every thing worked. Looking back if we just booked the Family Room and ordered a extra that would accommodated all 7 in the one room, as our 4 kids are aged 5 - 12 years. Mid-week the pool was nearly empty. Water was clear and very peaceful and enjoyable time. Good sized pools, with toddler pool under shade cloth. Breakfast selection was large, with good tasting omelets, juices, bread, cereal, fresh fruit etc... something for everyone. Good beach and access to Escape Adventure Play. Long Beach foodcourt nearby had huge selection of good food at reasonable prices, but recommend the char kuay teow and best oyster omelet in Penang. Overall great stay and would book again, but will take the seaview Family Room next time.
Peh J. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Joyous Stay

Fantastic Pool, Wonderful Room, Quite Surrounding
7.3
It was perfect stay for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Beach Resort PenangBayview Beach Resort Penang - Play PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Standard Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Superior Hillview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Side Seaview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand Deluxe Seaview Room with BalconyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family RoomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - Family SuiteBayview Beach Resort Penang - Main Pool & GardenBayview Beach Resort Penang - Meditation Waterfall PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sagar Indian RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kelapa Garden BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken Pool BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Birds Eye ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - Pub/LoungeBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden View GymBayview Beach Resort Penang - Recreation ClubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kid’s ClubBayview Beach Resort Penang - Kids PlaygroundBayview Beach Resort Penang - MassageBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House LibraryBayview Beach Resort Penang - SunsetBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunset ViewBayview Beach Resort Penang - LobbyBayview Beach Resort Penang - Bubble LiftsBayview Beach Resort Penang - Indoor Swimming PoolBayview Beach Resort Penang - InteriorBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room Bath & ShowerBayview Beach Resort Penang - Inn-Room AmenitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Deluxe Room AmenitiesBayview Beach Resort Penang - Grand BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Crystal BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - Oriental BallroomBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House MuseumBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House MuseumBayview Beach Resort Penang - La Veranda RestaurantBayview Beach Resort Penang - Sunken BarBayview Beach Resort Penang - Bay Lounge with Live MusicBayview Beach Resort Penang - Garden CabanasBayview Beach Resort Penang - Foot ReflexologyBayview Beach Resort Penang - DuskBayview Beach Resort Penang - Convenience & Souvenir StoreBayview Beach Resort Penang - In-House TailorBayview Beach Resort Penang - DawnBayview Beach Resort Penang - Cabana

Customer Reviews - Bayview Beach Resort, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02