or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Eden Hotel

6 Queens Road, Albert Park, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eden On The Park Hotel
Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin Room Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior King Room Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Suite Bathroom Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Bathroom Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior King Room Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior Queen Room Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Junior Suite Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - King Suite Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - King Suite Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Junior Suite Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Pre Function Space Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom - Theatre Style
Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom - Cabaret Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Function Corridor Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom - Theatre Style Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Niche Cafe Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Niche Cafe Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Valet Parking Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Cocktail Bar Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Area Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Health Club Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Atrium Bayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Niche Cafe
Area: Albert Park Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Geoff E. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Awesome Hotel.

Location to city. Great atmosphere. Cost.
10
Really good.
Christian T. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
My view

I can't say I was impressed at all with the property, the staff were friendly
4.7
Average. I had no issues but it is in desperate need of a renovation
Daniel B. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Good service, although hotel becoming a little dat

Location, staff service,
8
Had separate corporate booking after and the hotel staff we very good in keeping me in the same room. Conference facilities are quite good and is in good location. Free wifi would be a good selling point, especially as the decor is becoming dated so would be a good way to update the service provided.
Karen I. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Melbourne getaway

Location, proximity to trams, cost over melbourne cup
7.7
Lim C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
not advisable. really

nothing, nothing, nothing
6
for first time traveller to melbourne, pls avoid this hotel. it might be cheap but it feels so 80s. v inaccessible without car. the few buidling beside the hotel are all abandoned i do have rented car though. 12aud per day parking the only saving grace is that the staff are very polite
Janin M. Business travelers Vanuatu, October 28, 2014
Comfort - great sleep and great staff

Cleanliness, Respect, Value
9.3
Great stay, happy to come again! Thanks guys, good work!
Lauren T. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
business trip

clean, price, location
8
stayed for business trip. well priced, close to where the work was, clean and tidy
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Good location

Value for money, location, clean
7.7
I had good time , highly recommended to people with tight budget /business traveller.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
I don't want to

I am filling this only to stop you emailing us. The Hotel was fine but the meal was a joke for the price we paid'
8
OK
Glenda T. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Great hotel to stay in ! Close to city

Location Cleanliness Price
10
Great stay at hotel in Would definitely stay here again when going to theatre or concert for the night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Eden Hotel MelbourneBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior Twin RoomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior King RoomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Suite BathroomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room BathroomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior King RoomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Superior Queen RoomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Junior SuiteBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - King SuiteBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - King SuiteBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Junior SuiteBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Pre Function SpaceBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - BallroomBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom - Theatre StyleBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom - CabaretBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Function CorridorBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom - Theatre StyleBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Niche CafeBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Niche CafeBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Valet ParkingBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Cocktail BarBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Lobby AreaBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Health ClubBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - AtriumBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Niche CafeBayview Eden Hotel Melbourne - Billiards Table


AS-AGWEB-3A08