Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4746 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Josephine W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
This is recommended.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Leow K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
decent regular hotel but...
decent regular hotel but don't provide room slippers, tooth brush and tooth paste. Hotel should provide these basic items...
Reviewed February 16, 2016

voon C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable stay
Very good. Nice sea view and heritage view. Heard there is revolving top but I have no time to visit.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Wen N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Average hotel
Hotel feels quite old and well maintained. Got what we paid for. Room was big and clean, everything was sufficient. Parking system was hard to understand. The entrance to the parking is hard to locate. Receptionist wasn't too friendly but they did assist me to check in and out very quickly and smoothly.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

CHARLES C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Old, Old, old hotel. Uncomfortable bed and blanket
Old, Old, old hotel. Uncomfortable bed and lousy blanket. Poor sound prove because just a simple partition between the room. So sad
Reviewed February 13, 2016

DARREN L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value
Good hotel, great value and ideally located
Reviewed February 13, 2016

alice L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
good and nice place
easier get top and best place to visit
Reviewed February 12, 2016

KIM L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hotel is terrible
Hotel is 4 stars but the room only 2 star . The bath room smell and dirty. The price is to expensive for that room . I never come back .
Reviewed February 09, 2016

tinagaran A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Agoda should be more trustworthy....
The hotel is insufficient of amenities and not worth what i paid for , agoda should be recommending good hotels as we trust agoda but i seem to losing hope on agoda's recommendations...
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Teng O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
people, pool, game room
people game room
Reviewed February 04, 2016